Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC - Politics (9) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC (48373 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by bakaredc: 5:24pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
If you ask me for my take, I don't think PDP, if they know what they are doing will want Atiku as their presidential candidate.... |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by taurusmena1(m): 5:32pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Long overdue.Its a shame he is a political prostitute who goes where he feels his ambition is well served.I won't be surprise seeing him join PDP but it's time we as a nation, as youths open our eyes of understanding and begin to come out en mass to vote our conscience and not mortgage every four years of our lives and future for a plate of rice, N2,000 and what have you. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by Adminisher: 5:41pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
bakaredc:Ebonyi and Imo for Buhari already. Cross River too. All SW states including Ekiti. As a candidate without patronage dispensing ability, Buhari was controlling 12million votes..now he is President. Where you guys on social media get stupid notions based on wishful thinking mystifies me. Atiku always had caucus power deriving from Yaradua not himself bit things have changed since 1999. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by OreMI22: 5:45pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Buhari and APC are in panic mode right now. They know their days are counted. Their next move is to find some silly excuse to arrest Atiku for one "Fraud" or another to frustrate a popular candidate defeating Buhari in 2019. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by bakaredc: 6:03pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Noted, thanks for sharing your thoughts Adminisher: |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by Businessideas: 6:06pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
seunmsg:I was just wondering,what is the proof that he's corrupt? I remember how the campaign against Buhari in the South is that he would Islamize Nigeria.It has turned out to be false.Are you sure we ain't making same error of public opinion judgement? |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by PHILipu1(m): 6:13pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Chiadikaobi:Buhari don't need to win the total votes in any south-east state. He only need to get atleast 25% in any south-east state just to complete the constitution requirement and he got that from Imo in the 2015 and i can assure you that Obiano will give Buhari that 25% votes in Anambra than to give it to Peter Obi PDP. Ebonyi governor is already on Buhari side. Rochas Okorocha is in Imo. Ondo now have a governor from APC not like in 2015. Anybody that tell you that governors don't influence votes from their state are liars. The governors control the state structures and that was why they held both Obasanjo and Jonathan to ransom those days. From now till 2019 will be interesting,let's watch the game but i know how it will end. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by PHILipu1(m): 6:20pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Businessideas:Atiku can prove all of us wrong by simply going to the united state for once. If they don't arrest him there,then we will all apologize to him. Obasanjo has challenge him to visit the US but he has refuse. Fayose challenged Aisha Buhari to go to US and she did and we all knew that fayose lied,Atiku should do the same for once. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by Businessideas: 6:41pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
PHILipu1:Don't you think that is not enough to say categorically that he is corrupt? Because if the US has sufficient evidence that their own laws have been broken,they can always declare him wanted like the case of Senator Kashamu? He has also denied this allegation and it's he who alleges that must prove.Not like I am his fan but the law of justice makes it necessary to defend the absent and with the way campaign of calumny against PBM turned out false,I will think twice before believing the popular negative tag given to Atiku.As an educated person with conscience,sincerely,if I won't be voting for him,it certainly not going to be on the basis of allegations yet to be proven. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by Chiadikaobi(m): 7:35pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
PHILipu1:You argue without facts. Who told buhari got 25% in imo state?? I repeat, buhari won't get 25% in any of the 5 eastern states. Infact, anambra will disgrace him more. Oga forget the romance with the ebonyi state Governor, APC is like a disease in the whole of southeastern states. I believe i'm discussing with a learned youth and not just a random potbelly hearsay preacher in a beer parlour. Your facts are baseless when it comes to issues that concerns SE |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by PHILipu1(m): 7:56pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Chiadikaobi:hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Keep deceiving yourself. Anambra election should tell you what to expect in 2019. PDP don't have Army,police,dssInec,etc on their side again and you should write down the names of politicians From south-east that are now in APC that were not there in 2015. We heard all this before the Anambra election that APC is this and that and it will not even come 5th in Anambra but APC shocked you guys to come 2nd and watch out how APC will sweep south-east in 2019. Write it down. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by chngebeginwthme: 6:55am On Nov 25, 2017 |
LasGidiOwner:hahahah what a funny calculation, With the defeat of Boko Haram to some extent and also with the diversification of PMB that lead millions of Farmers in North to become millionarie, PMB will win the core North votes with landslide even in Adamawa where Atiku is from.. South West will support Buhari because of Osinbajo so go and tell your IPOB camp that your yeye analysis we aint buying that.. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by chngebeginwthme: 6:56am On Nov 25, 2017 |
EastGold:Yes we know corruption run in the blood of people from your region.. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by wristbangle: 7:01am On Nov 25, 2017 |
TVTKOKO:Well said! ![]() |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by chngebeginwthme: 7:08am On Nov 25, 2017 |
LasGidiOwner:Your political calculation is nothing to write home about, Atiku contested for President in 2007 and hardly garner 2million votes against Yaradua.. Buhari will defeat Atiku even in Adamawa, North East: It's a locked down for Buhari due his successful fight against Boko Haram and mind you Adamawa is part of North East.. North West: Where Buhari comes from is an easy ride for him with about 15million register voters expect not less than 13millions votes for him in 2019 as they will always support him.. North Central: Is for Buhari as he will win with over 75% votes from that region. South West is in the bad already that's where i am from, The Yoruba will not trade Osinbajo for any VP from South East sp don't expect Yoruba to vote for someone from another region over our son Osinbajo Because we won't want to loose out completely as we wanna remain at the Presidency.. South East : They are only wasting their time and if SE don't play better politics they might loose out again on the Senate President and Speaker respectively as it occur in 2015.. South South: 2019 will be shared though with like 40% votes for Buhari in SS.. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by chngebeginwthme: 7:09am On Nov 25, 2017 |
KwoiZabo:I will employ Buhari who will not loot my company dry.. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by chngebeginwthme: 7:21am On Nov 25, 2017 |
LasGidiOwner:Hahhaa Another joke, The entire South East and South South register voters is not upto 15million and North West alone is 15million. North East is 18million and with the defeat of Boko Haram it's a walkover for Buhari.. Below is the percentage of registered voters in each geopolitical region of the country. Northeast: 18 million registered voters in Nigeria are from northeast South West: 15 million registered voters North west – 11 million registered voters South South – 7 million registered voters North Central – 7 million registered voters South East – 6 million registered voters http://wixnews.com/nigerian-region-with-the-highest-number-of-registered-voters/ Now with the above tell me how Atiku will win? He cannot even win i Adamawa.. |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by tosyne2much(m): 9:38am On Nov 25, 2017 |
TVTKOKO:Well said bro |
| Re: Breaking News: Atiku Decams From APC by JOELIFYO: 3:56pm On Nov 26, 2017 |
one thing is certain...it wont be a stroll in d pack for buhari,lets face it,d more dey try to crumble atiku's business,they more he is in d news abt it and d consciousness of pipo with grow rapidly as to why is dis guy being witch hunted,mind u, average naija pesin tries to protect d molested... Now,trust d press to be bought over and blow d witch hunting out of proportion....the best way to humiliate atiku ambition is to keep him less in d media and consciousness of pipo.. allow him do his business... any attempt to silence him will make him more popular and gain public sympathy... |
Breaking News!! Atiku's Hope Of Becoming President a Reality...Pics • Foreign Social Media Consultant Is APC Fake News - Atiku Media Aide • Breaking News!!! Atiku Abubakar's GGSG Drops Shocking Revelations About Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
Olujonwo Obasanjo Abandons His Matrimonial Home • 4 Gang Leaders Accompanied Saraki To Sympathise With Offa Monarch — Police • Management Of Sun Newspaper Reacts, As EFCC Storms Its Office With Armed Men