See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC (1435 Views)
| See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by babablogger(op): 7:52am On Dec 09, 2017 |
As he shared on Facebook "The brain us the most outstanding organ. It works 24hrs, 365days, right from your birth until you join APC" http://www.babasalami.com/2017/12/see-what-reno-omokri-has-to-say-about.html?m=1 Cc lalasticlala mynd44
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by potent5(m): 7:56am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Reno, you no go kee pesin. Are you saying Bubu and co don't have functional brains for now? |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by DrRasheed: 8:11am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Is funny.. But do u have one at first..? |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by Bari22: 8:29am On Dec 09, 2017 |
. |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by Oblitz(m): 8:54am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Chai. so in other words APC members don't have functional brains |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by lordimmaogidi(m): 8:56am On Dec 09, 2017 |
hahaha,but its a fact |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by SalamRushdie: 9:01am On Dec 09, 2017 |
I dont think the problem was the APC but Buharis contagious dullness and extreme low IQ which has infected most member of the cabinet |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by Nobody: 9:10am On Dec 09, 2017 |
We are Atikulating in 2019 |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by korrej(m): 9:12am On Dec 09, 2017*. Modified: 9:28am On Dec 09, 2017 |
lol...it got me cracking my ribs...I was expecting something like...UNTIL YOU DIE then instead UNTIL YOU JOIN APC...abeg make i face my front... |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by Bevista: 9:24am On Dec 09, 2017 |
And when they decamp to PDP it starts working again, right? Such shallowness in reasoning for the sake of politics. And to think that these dimwits held sensitive offices in the presidency says it all. |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by dodelight(m): 9:31am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Thanks Reno. It actually takes someone who has never joined APC to figure that out. Let me say that in English for a APC stooges here: When you stay out of APC you can think like a normal person, but when you are there you think like mumu. |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by dodelight(m): 9:33am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Bevista:Your first line is actually correct. Proof: have you read Atiku's response to I Go Die? Did you ever here anything that brilliant from him while caged in the APC? |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by Bevista: 9:51am On Dec 09, 2017 |
dodelight:Absolute bunkum! Whoever wrote that for Atiku did a brilliant job, actually. But your attempt to justify Reno's idiotic comment says a lot. --- Go back and read all the comments Atiku makes (about his dumped party) anytime he decamps from one party to another, same thing with FFK, same with all others. You think it's all about the party or you are pretending not to know that it's all about their personal interest and ambition? |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by duality(m): 9:57am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Bevista:Calm down.... We actually had high hopes with the APC government. You can't blame us at this time. It's almost 2018 already. |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by zombieHUNTER: 9:58am On Dec 09, 2017 |
There is no broom carrier that has sense... Quote me anywhere
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by Bevista: 10:02am On Dec 09, 2017*. Modified: 11:46am On Dec 09, 2017 |
duality:Ok, cool. I get your point now. The APC government has really fallen short of expectations. However, I just can't bring myself to accept PDP and Atiku. |
| Re: See What Reno Omokri Has To Say About The Human Brain After Joining APC by ashjay001(m): 10:33am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Unlike metuh, seems ds man didnt soil his hands with looted funds. Thats why efcc never see him mouth shut! Kudos to him, though, I believe, he talks a lot of thrash! |
Reno Omokri Has This To Say About Tinubu As Akpabio Defects To APC From PDP • Reno Omokri Has This To Say About Lawal Daura's Sack Today • Aisha Buhari Congratulates Kemi Adeosun For Joining APC • 2 • 3 • 4
Real Reasons Why Ameachi and other Governors decided not to save under Jonathan. • Yoruba People Are Very Lucky But Are Unaware Of This • Buhari Seeks Advice From Gen. Abdusalim At Aso Rock Villa Against 2019(photo)