Stats: 3,167,030 members, 7,866,893 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 07:36 AM

Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) (51801 Views)

The New Nigeria-Cameroon Border Bridge Has Been Commissioned (Photos & Videos / Ifeanyichukwu Luxurious Buses Burnt In Anambra Tanker Fire (Photos, Videos) / Like China, Like Lagos: A Look At The Great Wall Of Lagos - Photos & Videos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by chibuzorAbia: 10:17am On Dec 12, 2017
hotwax:
Ogun state is no mans land.

Benin own Ogun state...

This made me LAUGH!!!
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Horduncee(m): 11:04am On Dec 12, 2017
hotwax:
Ogun state is no mans land.

Benin own Ogun state...
SMH... �
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by wristbangle: 11:20am On Dec 12, 2017
Spylord48:

please do U know if the brewery have started recruiting?

They recruited some months ago but I am sure they would still next year by God's grace.
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by lazygal: 11:46am On Dec 12, 2017
Bagehot:

Nahh. I have been hearing of Kessington Adebutu's wealth since I was a child. I even used to think legends of 'Baba Ijebu' and his wealth were just that - stories, but I now know better. Don't mess with Ijebu people when it comes to money - asides the known faces like Adenuga, Subomi Balogun, Adebutu and Dapo Abiodun (Heyden), there are so many multi-millionaires of Ijebu origin that are not as well known

Hard work pays well and patience ...I can imagine what he put in all this.May God bless his hardworking
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by totit: 12:07pm On Dec 12, 2017
lazygal:

My dear when itcones to oil ,i am quite sure that there are political interests what even took Aisha Buhari how is it her business as first lady is she one of the vested interests?
I also know IJEBU to be fetish hope he paid his babalawo well

What's this lazy girl saying?
Hmmm.. I smell jealousy,envy, anger,and a state of mental defeat. cheesy

Lool grin
Abeg, more blessing for SW. Be reminded that the estate,oil city will be commission today.

Lool cool

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Desyner: 12:27pm On Dec 12, 2017
Theleutenant:
yorugbas reaping where they did not sow

Niger delta oil

Niger deltans should wake up from their slumber please
Same oil is being sold to whiteman without your resisting. What difference does it make if it is sold to 'Yoruba' people and a refining/storage facility that employs igbos, ijaws, urhobos, calabaris process it and make it even more readily available to ND people migrating to Ogun every day.

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Spylord48: 12:42pm On Dec 12, 2017
wristbangle:

They recruited some months ago but I am sure they would still next year by God's grace.

chai. anyway thanks
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Provalker: 12:57pm On Dec 12, 2017
Why is the south wastee dirty.
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Nobody: 1:22pm On Dec 12, 2017
lazygal:

My dear when itcones to oil ,i am quite sure that there are political interests what even took Aisha Buhari how is it her business as first lady is she one of the vested interests?

LOL. Its a storage facility with plans for a refinery, not an oil well; its pretty much similar to Ubah's facility in Apapa, so you can quit with your insinuations. BTW, its also a project of strategic national importance - government officials are bound to pay courtesy calls - same as with Dangote's planned refinery in Epe.

As regards whether Adebutu has paid his babalawo well, it does take one to know one, no?

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by MrMaestro: 2:37pm On Dec 12, 2017
And yet they believe they are better than the West in business. On what planet is this true? We don't brag. We just get things done. That's why Lagos, ogun, is developing very rapidly. With the other Southwest states soon to follow.

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by genie66(m): 2:55pm On Dec 12, 2017
Ihatepork:

Typical ipob miscreant with his pull-out-of-my-hairy-ass ipob stats grin. 60% landed properties while all the other ethnic groups combined are sharing the remaining 40%. Chai! The delusion is in the DNA. If you ask him to show you proof now, he will start grunting like the p that he is. Delusional mofos . C'mon gerrout of my mentions grin

I guess the skull miners are the ones selling their own kids, smuggling drugs all over the place in Asia, and prostituting all over the country. Nonsense
Yay! Abeg wetin d guy do u na

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Lot13(m): 4:16pm On Dec 12, 2017
lazygal:

No brain a guy...
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by lazygal: 5:20pm On Dec 12, 2017
Bagehot:

LOL. Its a storage facility with plans for a refinery, not an oil well; its pretty much similar to Ubah's facility in Apapa, so you can quit with your insinuations. BTW, its also a project of strategic national importance - government officials are bound to pay courtesy calls - same as with Dangote's planned refinery in Epe.

As regards whether Adebutu has paid his babalawo well, it does take one to know one, no?

May God bless adebutu business
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by lazygal: 5:22pm On Dec 12, 2017
totit:

What's this lazy girl saying?
Hmmm.. I smell jealousy,envy, anger,and a state of mental defeat. cheesy

Lool grin
Abeg, more blessing for SW. Be reminded that the estate,oil city will be commission today.

Lool cool

May God bless his businesss...
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Nobody: 5:22pm On Dec 12, 2017
lazygal:

Spoken like a person trying hard to cover the truth ..I don't nerd babalawo am aiming for paradise.. Indeed God for that .bye

Trying hard to cover the truth LOL. There is no nonsense one won't see on this site.

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by lazygal: 5:25pm On Dec 12, 2017
Bagehot:

Trying hard to cover the truth LOL. There is no nonsense one won't see on this site.

See sense in the nonsense

When it comes to afonja ,very few don't engage in certain beliefs for success especially IJEBU pple
That's right,keep saying nonsense ..I dare to speak and I have spoken
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by totit: 5:26pm On Dec 12, 2017
lazygal:

Hmmm jealousy bro, far from it ...just vocing my opinion .I respect hustles very well as am a hustla but don't blame me for certain thoughts its what Nigeria has and is still doing that made me reach certain conclusions especially when I saw that Fulani woman

One day,I hope to invite you to one of my business inshaa Allah then you will know its not mental defeat or envy ,I might not have what adebutu has but am in my forte which am enjoying and building ...

Well,when you finally prosper or reach your goal in life expect to be condemned or called " a ritualist or babalawo" customer. How about that? undecided

Lool. Listen to ya self nah grin

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by lazygal: 5:30pm On Dec 12, 2017
totit:

Well,when you finally prosper or reach your go in life expect to be condemned or called " a ritualist or babalawo" customer. How about that? undecided

Lool. Listen to ya self nah grin

Bro,you are right ..I actually listened to my self and I did sound like one bitter,envious ,sadist....some opinions are not right ..I will go back and edit it grin
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by totit: 5:32pm On Dec 12, 2017
lazygal:

Bro,you are right ..I actually listened to my self and I did sound like one bitter,envious ,sadist....some opinions are not right ..I will go back and edit it grin

Now, Go and sin no more. cheesy
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by lazygal: 5:34pm On Dec 12, 2017
Well,when you finally prosper or reach your go in life expect to be condemned or called " a ritualist or babalawo" customer. How about that? undecided

Lool. Listen to ya self nah grin[/quote]
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by 7lives: 6:24pm On Dec 12, 2017
hollyray2016:

Oil in Ogun state too Tongeji island (Ipokia Local Government )

Dem no know anything, them no know say person wey him brain dey work, different from person wey him brain needs formatting.
Shebi they have 16 years of federal patronage and could only come up with stories that touches the heart.
I hope SW will sustain this momentum, our Governors should not slack now, it is not yet Uhuru.

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Emanodimo(m): 7:54pm On Dec 12, 2017
Where is Gov. Ibikunle Amosun?. Wetin Ambode is doing there..
All the same, a laudable project... Hope it will serves it purpose...
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by sourceowner: 11:54am On Dec 13, 2017
I am a living witness. I am the civil engineer for the project. Petrolex Oil and Gas Ojo Oluwole Sourceowner MNSE, MNICE

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Ihatepork: 1:04pm On Dec 13, 2017
sourceowner:
I am a living witness. I am the civil engineer for the project. Petrolex Oil and Gas Ojo Oluwole Sourceowner MNSE, MNICE

cc Spylord48
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Deffi(m): 8:22am On Dec 14, 2017
Very nice looking company.....wishing 'em the best!

Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Spylord48: 8:58am On Dec 14, 2017
Ihatepork:

cc Spylord48
thanks so much for this info
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Spylord48: 9:00am On Dec 14, 2017
sourceowner:

please dear do you know if recruitment is still going and what are the procedures. I will be glad if you can help me with any information no matter how small.I am a graduate of pure and industrial chemistry.
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Ihatepork: 2:57pm On Dec 14, 2017
Spylord48:

please dear do you know if recruitment is still going and what are the procedures. I will be glad if you can help me with any information no matter how small.I am a graduate of pure and industrial chemistry.

send him a PM
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Spylord48: 3:12pm On Dec 14, 2017
Ihatepork:

send him a PM
thanks I just pm him now
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Wyttcat: 7:57pm On Dec 19, 2017
Oh nice! I'm from Ijebu ode. I think there's also Idowa but can't remember if it's before or after Ibefun.
Henitan24:

Less than 15-20 minutes though ijebu ibefun is my home town but it's been long that I went there also. There are just two small villages between ibefun and Ijebu ode.
Re: Petrolex Mega Oil City, Ibefun In Ogun State (Photos, Videos) by Mackin: 2:00pm On Dec 20, 2017
wristbangle:
In few months time, Ogun state will commission the largest known brewery industry in the world (AB InBev; - Anheuser Busch InBev who purchased Intafact breweries plc) with their plant currently ongoing construction at Sagamu interchange, Ogun state.

cc ihatepork, omofunaab, omoluabi16, prowalker, ODVanguard, etc. cool

Good info wristbangle.pls can u giv the specific area/location @ interchange thanks

Pictures From Moniya Train Station, Ibadan / Nigerians In UK Lament Accommodation Crisis / N4M PER NIGHT Ski Chalet Suite In Kempinski Mall Of Emirates Dubai By Jaaruma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41