Stats: 3,159,857 members, 7,841,227 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (4689) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4487653 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4686) (4687) (4688) (4689) (4690) (4691) (4692) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by baddooski: 8:01am On Dec 13, 2017
fashrola:

Yeah but you have analyse some games though before choose those markets
what is their max stake?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Tjohnnay: 8:04am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
be deceiving yourself, so many people have tried those markets and lost heavily on it, you think you are smarter than Russians or the bookies right cheesy
I pity you and your followers cry No short cut to succeed in life, hard working pays. Good morning all

What exactly is ur problem??

Are you caused??

Dude go get a life

Enuf of dis ur stupid talk
Its getting boring abeg

Don't you have a job to do other dan coming here to qoute ppl and talk rubbish?

Na ur money dm dey use gamble? Na u wn put food food der table? U wey nor dey gamble u don buy benz?
Juz dey use ppl while away time

Foool

If u like quote me and show ur stupidity as u always do here

I won't reply u again

Cheers

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by simongonner: 8:06am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
be deceiving yourself, so many people have tried those markets and lost heavily on it, you think you are smarter than Russians or the bookies right cheesy
I pity you and your followers cry No short cut to succeed in life, hard working pays. Good morning all
na wa oo. your foolishness is unlimited..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:09am On Dec 13, 2017
Tjohnnay:

What exactly is ur problem??

Are you caused??

Dude go get a life

Enuf of dis ur stupid talk
Its getting boring abeg

Don't you have a job to do other dan coming here to qoute ppl and talk rubbish?

Na ur money dm dey use gamble? Na u wn put food food der table? U wey nor dey gamble u don buy benz?
Juz dey use ppl while away time

Foool

If u like quote me and show ur stupidity as u always do here

I won't reply u again

Cheers
i know you are an agent of the bookies paid to ruin the lives of innocent youth, don't worry dooms day is coming and karma is real...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:11am On Dec 13, 2017
simongonner:
na wa oo. your foolishness is unlimited..
hahaha
Who is more foolish? A blind gambler that even sells of his property to gamble hoping to win a mirage million and a righteous man that rebuketh him?
Repent and be wise boy.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by FreeWorld23: 8:15am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
honestly, you don't have single shame. After exposing you and a mod in travel section even verifying your scamming activities, u are still bold to remain here spewing trash.

You brag about leaving the country, can u show us your passport and stamps?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by fashrola(m): 8:16am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:

Thank you sir!!! Can you please go to that corner and have a seat?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by fashrola(m): 8:17am On Dec 13, 2017
baddooski:
what are the odd for the respective mkt? Is it up to 1.10?

Some are more 1.10 depends on the team playing, you can always analyse the games with their respective odds before staking
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by fashrola(m): 8:18am On Dec 13, 2017
bigt2:

Share with us the next booking.
Regards

I'll try
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by fashrola(m): 8:20am On Dec 13, 2017
baddooski:
what is their max stake?

I do accumulate till is about 1.6 or 1.7 odds and stake with 1k, then roll it over

For the max stake? I think when you want to stake, it will show the maximum amount you can stake
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:23am On Dec 13, 2017
I know many of you here are agents of the bookies ripping innocent youth of my country Nigeria in the name of betting but I tell you solemnly bet9ja,nairabet,merrybet,lionsbet,surebet,winnersbet,
waserebet,1xbet,bonanzawin,e.t.c

that you will all accounts for your wicked ways to the Lord and you all shall pay dearly for it with gnashing of teeth, for each and everylife you have made miserable it will affect you and your generation born and unborn angry

Repent!!! Because all is vanity and you shall die someday and all those innocent souls shall rise against you in judgement at the end.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by baddooski: 8:27am On Dec 13, 2017
fashrola:

I do accumulate till is about 1.6 or 1.7 odds and stake with 1k, then roll it over

For the max stake? I think when you want to stake, it will show the maximum amount you can stake
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:28am On Dec 13, 2017
FreeWorld23:
honestly, you don't have single shame. After exposing you and a mod in travel section even verifying your scamming activities, u are still bold to remain here spewing trash.

You brag about leaving the country, can u show us your passport and stamps?
i rebuke you, I know you are agents of one of these betting company but God said soonnest ...

I smell doom be warned. angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:32am On Dec 13, 2017
You all are shouting that I'm a Scammer but yet no one have provided monetary transactions that I used in duping him or her cheesy
What an irony
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by motta(m): 8:35am On Dec 13, 2017
many here just trying to be relevant...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by FreeWorld23: 8:37am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
i rebuke you, I know you are agents of one of these betting company but God said soonnest ...

I smell doom be warned. angry
can u pls show me your visa stamps? I was once an expat and I can boldly upload stamps for u here.

Stop posting another person's picture claiming u are in Dubai after being bursted . I have lost hundreds of thousands on betting and i still won't quit.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:38am On Dec 13, 2017
Ask yourself this simple fact from January to December how much profit have you made from betting

cry The only profits you have made are pain ,sorrow and disappointments cry cry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:40am On Dec 13, 2017
FreeWorld23:
can u pls show me your visa stamps? I was once an expat and I can boldly upload stamps for u here.

Stop posting another person's picture claiming u are in Dubai after being bursted . I have lost hundreds of thousands on betting and i still won't quit.
You need deliverance my friend
God loves you kiss

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by FreeWorld23: 8:42am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
You need deliverance my friend
God loves you kiss
stop avoiding my request

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 8:44am On Dec 13, 2017
motta:
many here just trying to be relevant...
Lol cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Bosville(m): 8:45am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
You all are shouting that I'm a Scammer but yet no one have provided monetary transactions that I used in duping him or her cheesy
What an irony
Do You ever get tired of exhibiting stupidity?? you've been here all day long choking us with your incessant rants...Kilode?

You obviously need help
If you continue this way baba, Suicide will be your last option.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:46am On Dec 13, 2017
B941EQEEQCSSQR-1128188 it will never be well with inter in fact relegation is their portion this season common pordenone they cannot win useless team
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:46am On Dec 13, 2017
B941EQEEQCSSQR-1128188 it will never be well with inter in fact relegation is their portion this season common pordenone they cannot win useless team
118 odds just cast like that
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bomasek(m): 8:47am On Dec 13, 2017
Y reply the fool
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:48am On Dec 13, 2017
ayibaba:
sorry it is time to embrace God dear kiss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:49am On Dec 13, 2017
Bosville:
Do You ever get tired of exhibiting stupidity?? you've been here all day long choking us with your incessant rants...Kilode?

You obviously need help
If you continue this way baba, Suicide will be your last option.
if I can save a soul here, I am a big man in heaven grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Surebet247promo: 8:51am On Dec 13, 2017
Chai...una don start this early momo again
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dubai4eva: 8:53am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
I know many of you here are agents of the bookies ripping innocent youth of my country Nigeria in the name of betting but I tell you solemnly bet9ja,nairabet,merrybet,lionsbet,surebet,winnersbet,
waserebet,1xbet,bonanzawin,e.t.c

that you will all accounts for your wicked ways to the Lord and you all shall pay dearly for it with gnashing of teeth, for each and everylife you have made miserable it will affect you and your generation born and unborn angry

Repent!!! Because all is vanity and you shall die someday and all those innocent souls shall rise against you in judgement at the end.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rastaLivity: 8:56am On Dec 13, 2017
the next person to quote that fool is an imbec!le, una mumu never do?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Bosville(m): 8:57am On Dec 13, 2017
dubai4eva:
if I can save a soul here, I am a big man in heaven grin
E dey funny shebi?? . I've seen what first hand frustration can do to people, by the time your folly on here, starts having effect on you, third mainland bridge won't be too far.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 9:01am On Dec 13, 2017
Lhimeet:
Any T & C?
None just like ur normal fund

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dansokoto1(m): 9:01am On Dec 13, 2017
guys please stop qouting that guy

(1) (2) (3) ... (4686) (4687) (4688) (4689) (4690) (4691) (4692) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35