Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. - Phones - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. (2005 Views)
| Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. by goodoo(op): 2:35am On Dec 20, 2017 |
Abeg mak una tel me which version of opengl es be infinix note pro 4 dey use,because i wan buy the phone for game purposes. |
| Re: Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. by festwiz(m): 5:24am On Dec 20, 2017 |
goodoo:Seeing as it's an mtk 64bit chipset, there's a good chance it's OpenGL ES 3.0/3.1, so no vulkan support. |
| Re: Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. by techcruncher: 3:14pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
I'm struggling to see any relevance of your topic and content!!!!!!!! ![]() |
| Re: Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. by udatso: 4:48pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
techcruncher:me MA I lost oooo.based on the title It seems he is asking a question or just making a statement. Either way, his post seems to contradict both views |
| Re: Infinix Note 4 Pro Is A Bad Phone. by goodoo(op): 2:24am On Dec 21, 2017 |
techcruncher:I just needed a fast response to my Question. |
Gaming Review On The Infinix Note 4 Pro (PICS) • Battle Of The 3gb Ram: Infinix Note 4 Pro Vs Hot S2 Pro Vs A1 Lite + Camera Test • Unboxing The Infinix Note 4 Pro X571 With X-pen In The Box For N70,500 (pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
Tecno F3[REVIEW] • . • SOLD: Brand New Redmi 9T, 4/64gb @ 67.5K (24HRS OFFER)