Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin (68284 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by skuki123(op): 4:46pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
The Home Of Nollywood News [Nollyzone.com] Tboss, in her very coy way has come for haters who are bent on calling her out whenever they have the chance. Posting a photo of herself from a vacation, the beautiful actress penned a post appreciating Ubi Franklin writing; A little something Beautiful I stumbled upon today & wanna share real early just to help kickstart your day on a wonderful note. This is sort of an Appreciation Post- Special Thanks to @ubifranklintriplemgfor this beautiful vacation to Paradise, @edeebeau -Gurlll you’re all sorts of Lovely- Makeup on Fleek, Hair looking like it grew out of my scalp- and yes it is a wig- Even I don’t believe it Myself @minphotographyy my baby boy & photography extraordinaire, thanking Faiza for making this pretty dress for me & @nessahappened for the anklets on my right feet as the ones on my left feet are 3 years old & some people might have an issue with me repeating stuff that I bought with my hard earned money like I was placed on this earth to impress you with material stuff. And of course my Mami as well as MamaNatura for creating the Awesomeness which is meThat being said- lets hashtag awaySee more photos on http://news.nollyzone.com/tboss-releases-new-photos-comes-haters-appreciation-post-ubi-franklin/
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by eezeribe(m): 4:48pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
OK |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 4:51pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
What does she do for a living apart from sucking cocks of private jet owners? |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 4:51pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Tboss youngin lol |
Okay, so? ![]() |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by chriskosherbal(m): 4:52pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Hmmm we are watching!!! |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Homeboiy: 4:55pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
who is tboss |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by JacksonD7: 5:09pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Seriously?, Nigerians still remember this one. |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Yemike(m): 5:22pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
I don't really know who she is. |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Marcelinho(m): 6:00pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
I don't understand what is term hot again! |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by larry4eva: 6:00pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 6:00pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
![]()
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by IamZam: 6:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Tboss and Iranu are 5&6! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MAKE MONEY! https://www.nairaland.com/4239430/make-money-copywriters-needed-daily#63380195 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by cyojunior1(m): 6:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
creepy! |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by HumbleGee(f): 6:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
That awkward moment you realize you didnt watch bbnaija |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by KingLennon(m): 6:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Ubi franklin don the eye this girl since. I hope this one won't leave you again... |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 6:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Tboss My sister |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Wiseandtrue(f): 6:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
She has returned to where she came from... Tokunbo |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Kekx(m): 6:02pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
There's no different between her and Bobrisky. Both of them are just social media celebrities. |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by pheonixxx: 6:02pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Mtcheeeeww, who dis one epp |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by donblade85555(m): 6:03pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
there is nothing hot here. all I see is an old lady trying hard to be relevant anyway for funny jokes and riddles that will make you laugh like a mad man visit www.laughkillme.com |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Nobodys(f): 6:03pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
. kikikiki. see how hard she is trying to expose her bum. Christmas is here jor, sales must increase... |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by jaxmand: 6:03pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
This post is not my problem. My problem is..... Pls If u see any groundnut seller, wearing a pink top, pls call dis no 08060089235 She gave One tear tear 50 naira � |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by CentaurXLV(m): 6:03pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Where is Efe? |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by crisycent: 6:04pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
These BB 9ja people don’t do anything apart from taking pictures? Who really cares about these people? Fuel is 350; how is this cöck-sucking, private jet owners seeking wanna be bïtch even news? |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by LesbianBoy(m): 6:05pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
BBN was just a waste of time Non of the participant don blow sef ![]() |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by delishpot: 6:05pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
DrinkLimca:Go suck ya own let's see how far you will go na. Haters just hate to see people happy. All the ones that sucked yours, where did it take them? ![]() |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 6:05pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
DrinkLimca:I believe this is NwaAmaikpe 2nd account. The brain(s) behind the usernames should be well examined, there must be some micro organisms eating up the cells. Oloshi |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Sultty(m): 6:05pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Glorified olosho,thk god she no win |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by MayorJake(m): 6:06pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
![]() skuki123:[color=#000000] skuki123:[/color] skuki123:Na so them take dey enter there |
| Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by YINKS89(m): 6:06pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
So Na ubi franklin dey dre now... |
Sandra Iheuwa Gives Birth To Ubi Franklin's 4th Child, How He Denied • "Legend" - Davido Reacts To Ubi Franklin Expecting His 4th Child • Tekno To Ubi Franklin: I Told You To Sign Me, I Will Make You So Much Money • 2 • 3 • 4
Cossy Orjiakor Beaten By Matin Obinka Maruche, Her Neighbor (Photos) • 12 Pics That Show That Olamide Is Taking Nigerian Fashion To Another Level • Linda Ikeji Is Finally Engaged (To Her Ex-Boyfriend)