Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (2234) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (6015153 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2231 2232 2233 2234 2235 2236 2237 ... 3065 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by dbeauty(f): 7:04am On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:Amen! Thanks so much mama. God protect you and your lo in Jesus name. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Heebah: 7:17am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Beautiful prayer there mama curvilicious. May God bless u and i say a BIG AMEN to to d prayer. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by lapagegirl(f): 7:51am On Dec 28, 2017 |
@shollzcute congratulations. Have a hitch free pregnancy |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by lapagegirl(f): 7:57am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Amen and Amen. God bless you @ curvilicious. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 8:27am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Spakuls congrats on the disappearance of the cyst. I am so encouraged. This shall be my portion too when I go for scan next time. #No retreat, No surrender #Team 2018 |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 8:41am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Shollzycute:So happy for you ma'am, congrats to you and dh and wish you stress free nine months. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Janix2: 8:57am On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:Amen Curvy,thnks! |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Azaebere: 9:03am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Amen oooo. Thanks mama John. curvilicious: |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Tripletwins222: 9:38am On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:Amen! Mama curvilicious, thanks for d prayers. Remain blessed with ur lo in Jesus name, amen. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by curvilicious: 10:31am On Dec 28, 2017 |
lapagegirl:Pagey, i don milz u o How is your borri? |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by curvilicious: 10:38am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Thehomemaker:Mama mia! How are you? Long time o |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by curvilicious: 10:39am On Dec 28, 2017 |
orney:Orney, to dun baje baje how is you? |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by curvilicious: 10:40am On Dec 28, 2017 |
[quote author=fpeter post=63654341][/quote]Sis, aha! I finally catch you! How is you & how dh? |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by curvilicious: 10:45am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Priscaver & Ogunbrkun e don tae o Adiahaakwaibom1, compliments |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:35am On Dec 28, 2017 |
miraclemom:Congratulations ma, just hold on till next week, and cross check |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Noblekids: 11:38am On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:A believing Amen. Thanks and remain blessed Mama John |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:40am On Dec 28, 2017 |
vinoj0225:My dear, try and continue, you can start with half tablets at night for two weeks, then half in the morning, half at night for 4 weeks, then later increase to one full tablet AY night for 6 weeks. That's the prescription my gynae gave me oh. This will help your body adjust. Me my system na para, no drugs ever has effect on me oh... God will help us dear, |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:44am On Dec 28, 2017 |
4realwoman:Thank you so much, needed this right now, on the verge of a mental breakdown, but I refuse to give in, I refuse to cry, cos I know, God is forever on the throne, He is with me and for me... I tap once more into your miracle. God that did it for you and other mamas will surely do it for us all |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:47am On Dec 28, 2017 |
mztubsy:Welcome back dear, we will testify in this new year |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:49am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Shollzycute:Praise the Lord... Father we thank you, we use her as a point of contact to everyone... God bless and keep you, affliction shall not rise a second time... |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:52am On Dec 28, 2017 |
Spakuls:Congrats, you are whole already, praise God |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 11:54am On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:Amen... Thank you dear... |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by adunola03(f): 12:31pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:Amen |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by fpeter(f): 12:44pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
FruitfulRay:Crying is therapeutic and it is a sign of being in touch with one's humanity. You cry to express your emotions and diffuse tension. I cry when i get overwhelmed, it helps me calm down and it is quite refreshing, just don't overdo it. Free yourself and loosen up, cry if you want to and get some relief jare. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MrMakaveli20(m): 2:34pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
curvilicious:Amen. I feel lifted and hopeful again. Thanks. depression has no hold on me anymore |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FruitfulRay(f): 3:05pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
fpeter:Thanks mama |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by miraclemom(f): 3:30pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
FruitfulRay:OK,thank you |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyamefa: 3:51pm On Dec 28, 2017*. Modified: 12:11am On May 29, 2018 |
Happy new year in advance mummies. |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mommatriplets: 4:41pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
Iyamefa:yes, its too much..bodies are different. its best to start small, so the body will gradually get used to it..and space it 2 to 3 hrs from food. do 1 tab daily for 2 days..on 3rd day switch to 2 tabs daily..on 6th day switch to 3 tabs daily...and then 8th day switch to 4 tabs daily..2tabs am, 2 tabs pm...dont take all 4 at once |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shithapuns: 4:43pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
pweetymii:what of life specialist hospital nnewi?..want to have an idea which is better amongst the 2 |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mommatriplets: 4:49pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
mommatriplets:so af decided to show face today cd 33, and not cd 29/30 as its used to...add me to the list of those that the banana=egg=bicarbonate soda didnt work for--instead it increased my cycle length and moved ovu by 2 or 3 days sadface. was thinking i would enter the new year with a bfp. and we bd that cd 17 till cd 19. really dont know what to do again ![]() |
| Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyamefa: 5:25pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
mommatriplets:Okay thank you very much dear |
Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! • Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive • How To Conceive A Baby Boy • 2 • 3 • 4
Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)