Stats: 3,326,473 members, 8,426,725 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 07:05 PM

Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesTimaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” (1042 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by FastestTech(op): 8:33pm On Jan 16, 2018
Nigerian Singer, Timaya was involved in a face-off with a certain @lizy_silvia, on Instagram. The singer posted a picture showing him and his two daughters sharing a fine moment. He captioned his post, “Skool run…Best baby daddy ever.”

@lizy_silvia commented on the singer’s post and slammed him for taking pride in being a baby daddy. Her comment led to a messy situation which saw the two hurl insults at each other.
See picture below;

https://www.brainnewsradio.com/timaya-slammed-on-instagram-ugly-maggot-you-dont-represent-a-real-man/

https://www.brainnewsradio.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Timaya-300x242.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/www.brainnewsradio.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Timaya.jpg?ssl=1
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by FastestTech(op): 8:33pm On Jan 16, 2018
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by FastestTech(op): 8:35pm On Jan 16, 2018
Lalasticlala
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by TheAnimatorsHub: 8:39pm On Jan 16, 2018
Trolls everywhere. Why follow someone when your only mission is to insult. You never follow your future husband, na timaya you de follow drag ugliness
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by Nogodye(m): 8:40pm On Jan 16, 2018
People no dey mind their business...She deserve what she got.
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by datfreshdoc(m): 8:44pm On Jan 16, 2018
How is timaya ugly now? abii has his money finish huh
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by FastestTech(op): 8:48pm On Jan 16, 2018
datfreshdoc:
How is timaya ugly now? abii has his money finish huh
Maybe! cheesy
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by Nobody: 10:19pm On Jan 16, 2018
Buh gal wetin concern u.. Hia!
Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by Maxcollins042(m): 11:27pm On Jan 16, 2018
I was expecting something like this between them both

Re: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by VERQUEST111: 11:49pm On Jan 16, 2018
na wa oooo this gal get problem oooo infact she must be suffering from malaria kilode...... she no go mind her biznes

1 Reply

Live Maggot Removed From Harrysong's Body In UgandaOgbonna Kanu Slammed After Amara Kanu Called Him Oloshi Oloriburuku, Borrow PoseBovi Slammed For Using His Children For Homophobic Jokes & Sexual Language234

Davido Becomes Most Followed Celebrity In West Africa As His Followers Hit 6MSee What TVC's Yourview Host, Morayo Got From A Fan...Photos From Actress Dayo Amusa's Dad Burial Ceremony