Stats: 3,165,992 members, 7,863,552 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 07:59 PM

Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe (29240 Views)

Doyin Okupe And Wife Tested Positive For COVID-19. Pictured At Isolation Centre / Osun Rerun: Omisore Agrees To Work For APC Victory On Thursday - Doyin Okupe / Bauchi SUBEB Board Member Sacked For Associating With Dogara (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by congorasta: 6:49pm On Jan 24, 2018
they will never learn

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by ANOWEDGREAT: 6:50pm On Jan 24, 2018
oooduancalmdown:

You still have hope for Nigeria after 60 years it became independent? Baba okupe, your hope will die with you because there is no hope for Nigeria.
One day, Nigeria will experience another war. I see this coming. The north have always felt they own Nigeria. A country as ethnically and religiously diverse as Nigeria will not progress. A country where one feels he is superior to another will not last. Nigeria will never progress. We just like to deceive ourselves.

U are absolutely correct me too I don't see any future for this enclave Nigeria is not ready to define itself to the outside world are we an islamic, Christian or a secular nation?

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Shayneward1: 6:50pm On Jan 24, 2018
There is confusion in Afonjaland

cc Imhotep, leezz

16 Likes

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by kinibigdeal(m): 6:54pm On Jan 24, 2018
BiafraIShere:
No be today they begin to act as slaves na

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Follygunners: 6:55pm On Jan 24, 2018
Wiseandtrue:

Good morning!

What is the way forward

Btw... other than the owner, the remaining two guys are Fools!
Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by kinibigdeal(m): 6:56pm On Jan 24, 2018
congorasta:
they will never learn

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by millionboi2: 6:57pm On Jan 24, 2018
But bcoz of vice president slot una fall hand.

20 Likes

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by michoim(m): 7:00pm On Jan 24, 2018
Then you should go and associate with Igbos. Or are you sure you are not insatiable?

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by gmoney12: 7:01pm On Jan 24, 2018
the game is now against those that thought they have got the game...

17 Likes

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by MahatmaGhandi: 7:02pm On Jan 24, 2018
benben1000:
Afonjas have low IQ. Same Hausa-Fulani killed Abiola, Kudirat, Awolowo and were almost an inch close to snuffing life out of Gen. Diya. Many people don't know Awolowo committed suicide after hearing that IBB have sent men to arrest him for another coup plot with enough evidence punishable by firing squad.

Hmmmm wahala

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:02pm On Jan 24, 2018
epic! from today onwards, I'll STOP calling okupe *indomie brain *

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Odingo1: 7:08pm On Jan 24, 2018
The game is on, the core North only care for their own

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jan 24, 2018
BiafraIShere:
No be today they begin to act as slaves na

Just like the pigs from the yEast are are falling over each other to lick Atiku's boots

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by mrskillz: 7:09pm On Jan 24, 2018
benben1000:
Afonjas have low IQ. Same Hausa-Fulani killed Abiola, Kudirat, Awolowo and were almost an inch close to snuffing life out of Gen. Diya. Many people don't know Awolowo committed suicide after hearing that IBB have sent men to arrest him for another coup plot with enough evidence punishable by firing squad.

It is obvious the ibos does not really want to be independent.. What do you people really want?

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:09pm On Jan 24, 2018
LIFEisSIMPLE:
Them no dey hear word. Someone is selling imaginary enemity with progressive Ndigbo. How igbos are the reason they struggle. One day the west will find out how the north truly feel about them

Which one concern you, why are you crying more than the bereaved

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by makky555(f): 7:10pm On Jan 24, 2018
So now it's called "associated "...

Let me keep watching

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by baysol: 7:10pm On Jan 24, 2018
LIFEisSIMPLE:
Them no dey hear word. Someone is selling imaginary enemity with progressive Ndigbo. How igbos are the reason they struggle. One day the west will find out how the north truly feel about them
Do not forget, before running your rudderless igbotic mouth, that makes the two of us. Igbos the fools are parasitic ostrich who bury its head in sand, yeye people.

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jan 24, 2018
zeuchineesnacks:
my dear when slavery is in your DNA this is what happens. No amount of beating will cure the Afonjas. They bow and prostrate to anything. They are indeed the curse of the south

This guy is really pained! Sorry boy, Yorubas are not the cause of your misfortunes

Are there any energised transformer close to you? Do the needful sharply

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by LZAA: 7:13pm On Jan 24, 2018
divicoded:

Which one concern you, why are you crying more than the bereaved
grin grin same way u lot mourn all over igbo matter grin but sha wait o ds ur statement confirm say una truly be gambari slaves rotflmao

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jan 24, 2018
LZAA:

some stubborn goblin headslammers are angry right now
dy luv thier slave roles
I miss sarrki and alariwo2 grin

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2018
That's a lie.
They are very smart,the yorubas.

They figured out it's pointless to agitate for presidency after enjoying more than 2 long tenures.So they "attached" themselves to the winning team.

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by AkpaMgbor(m): 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2018
baysol:

Do not forget before running your rudderless igbotic mouth, that makes the two of us. Igbos the fools are parasitic ostrich who bury its head in sand, yeye people.
Just because you pronounce it as “hostrich” in your doubletongued language doesn’t also mean you should spell it as “hostrich” forked tongued double faced bloody hypocrites!

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jan 24, 2018
LZAA:

same way u lot mourn all over igbo matter grin
but sha wait o ds ur statement confirm say una truly be gambari slaves
rotflmao

And all of you are falling over yourselves to lick Atiku's boots
What a pity from the severely cursed tribe

Re: Yorubas Always Regret Associating With Northerners – Doyin Okupe by Benekruku(m): 7:19pm On Jan 24, 2018
The North-Western Alliance is intact

The devil you know is better than the angel you dont know!

Come to think of it, If we dont align with the North, Is it the East we should align with? Which is out-rightly impossible.

Olu Falae Meets Mimiko After Gaining Freedom / Mubashiru Abiola Is Dead (MKO Abiola's Younger Brother) / Elizabeth Ativie, New Edo Speaker