Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:23 AM

Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again (18240 Views)

Corpse Of Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Stabbed To Death By Wife Maryam Sanda (Graphic / The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At Home / Who Is Maryam Sanda? Profile Of Wife Who Stabbed Husband Bilyamin Muhammed Bello (2) (3) (4)

Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by origima: 9:48pm On Feb 07, 2018
BabangidaHamza:
Since when I was born, I have never, ever and will ever seen a useless fool like you.. What brought the issue of Buhari been the President relates to family issues.. Please go see a Physcatric Doctor because your brain needs Overhauling... Useless bastard

Pls dear be calm,after the storm....!!!!!!.Thank God buhari is alive and working. Someday, Nigerians will realize that there greatest enemy are the greedy & selfish ones.
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by PStacks(m): 9:49pm On Feb 07, 2018
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Tajbol4splend(m): 9:49pm On Feb 07, 2018
I fear when I read some news, wondering if it is all lie
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Nobody: 9:54pm On Feb 07, 2018
Alariiwo:

Your mom tho..

Naso she like sweet things reach?
Eww
Can you not?
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by hollah123: 9:56pm On Feb 07, 2018
Lemmejoor:

Your dad sha
d man Na sharp striker maybe Chelsea will need him
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Alariiwo: 9:58pm On Feb 07, 2018
trustyshoess:

Eww
Can you not?

Ok.. let's shy away from the truth.

I'm sure you love sweets even more. you look good by the way.
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by cursedAbiola(f): 10:03pm On Feb 07, 2018
thesettingz:
Honestly am feeling for the woman.... She must have been regretting her actions now. May God forgive her wrong doings
and grant her alajanah fura d'nunu masha Allah amin
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Nobody: 10:04pm On Feb 07, 2018
Alariiwo:

Ok.. let's shy away from the truth.

I'm sure you love sweets even more. you look good by the way.

Thanks cheesy
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by obi3x(m): 10:09pm On Feb 07, 2018
Silvermoney:
Is murder a bailable offence? Why is her application for bail even worth considering?
only in exceptional circumstances..gani v. Abacha
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Daboomb: 10:13pm On Feb 07, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Something tells me if Buhari wasn't president this might not have happened because I have noticed that the poor governance coupled with the uncertainty in the land has made a lot of Nigerians short fused and cortisol pumped due to stress ..I might be wrong but my hunch tells me I am right .

Just make sure you never obey this your hunch, if it tells you to cross a Railway line........ I wont like you to be run-over by a speeding train.

May those village-enemies "telling you something" inside your head, die-die-die-die..die...die grin

Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Daboomb: 10:14pm On Feb 07, 2018
obi3x:

Break it down pls.
Gani filed more than a dozen cases against Abacha!
Which one are you citing?
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Daboomb: 10:15pm On Feb 07, 2018
tooth4tooth:
How can mother of a six months old baby be pregnant?

Those Prison Warders ehn, they can do miracle o! grin grin
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by biacan(f): 10:16pm On Feb 07, 2018
thesettingz:
Honestly am feeling for the woman.... She must have been regretting her actions now. May God forgive her wrong doings
She's a change woman they should free her biko embarassed
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Slim101(m): 10:16pm On Feb 07, 2018
desreek9:
Domestic violence should not be [/b]condoled[b] btw couples, i have no pity whatsoever for her

The word you mean to use is condoned not condoled.
Good evening. wink
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Daboomb: 10:17pm On Feb 07, 2018
amnesty7:
No drama of cuddling the baby again?

Now, it is drama of pregnancy! grin grin

Wayo-woman!
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Daboomb: 10:19pm On Feb 07, 2018
Christafarian:
While it may a source of concern that she is now pregnant, it goes to no issue for me, what however is more irritable is her attempt at garnering some sympathy in mischief by continually strapping to herself each time she appears in Court, that poor baby whose father has been gruesomely hacked to death in cold blood. Clasping on to the Quran has also been another gimmick to gain compassion. It won't work.

She is what we call a cold-hearted, calculated killer!

The baby will soon be taken off her, once winned of breast milk
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Diso60090(m): 10:26pm On Feb 07, 2018
[quote author=trustyshoess post=64875673]
Very possible. I was about that age or a month older when my mom got pregnant with my brother [/quote

Your dad must be bingo ]
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by darlingjoylyn(f): 10:31pm On Feb 07, 2018
Learnt she's 3month pregnant from NTA NEWS! Or maybe I no hia well
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Nobody: 10:35pm On Feb 07, 2018
Slim101:

The word you mean to use is condoned not condoled. Good evening. wink

English father, thanks.
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Silvermoney: 10:43pm On Feb 07, 2018
obi3x:

I'd like to know more about the Gani vs Abacha case.

Meanwhile, is the current Sanda case an exceptional one?
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by SalamRushdie: 10:54pm On Feb 07, 2018
Daboomb:

Just make sure you never obey this your hunch, if it tells you to cross a Railway line........ I wont like you to be run-over by a speeding train.

May those village-enemies "telling you something" inside your head, die-die-die-die..die...die grin

LMAO grin grin
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by brookz: 11:10pm On Feb 07, 2018
The Judicial system is too slow, it's crystal clear even before a blind man that she's as guilty as hell, she committed the crime.

dish out her sentence so that the soul of the deceased will rest in peace.

Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Nobody: 11:20pm On Feb 07, 2018
[quote author=Diso60090 post=64876966][/quote]
And yours must be a goat undecided
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by mamawin(f): 3:53am On Feb 08, 2018
Galantis:
Na why I dey avoid Muslim gals like plague.
Just hear yourself there, so the lady lawyer that killed her husband in ibadan was a Muslim too?
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Galantis: 4:03am On Feb 08, 2018
mamawin:
Just hear yourself there, so the lady lawyer that killed her husband in ibadan was a Muslim too?
they are too self-righteous for me. The hijab they wear covers the monsters they are within.
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Slim101(m): 7:25am On Feb 08, 2018
desreek9:

English father, thanks.

You're welcome my dear omo Kwarra. kiss

Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Fuckyoumod: 7:52am On Feb 08, 2018
thesettingz:
mumu they worry you........! Make your wife kill you for sleep. I go pity her!
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Upaka(f): 9:00am On Feb 08, 2018
Why is she covering her face with scaf each time she appears in court. Stupid and wicked witch.... Let her rot in jail
God forgive me

Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Tunks2017(m): 10:03am On Feb 08, 2018
Mrs sanda stabber............ sad

Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Mammybabe: 11:09am On Feb 08, 2018
My husband that sent me this link am not a murder oo. I won't stab u for cheating on me with ur ex and others. I Don hand u over to God. The beat revenge I will take is taking care of my self and my kids.
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by Mammybabe: 11:11am On Feb 08, 2018
My husband that sent me this link am not a murder oo. I won't stab u for cheating on me with ur ex and others. I Don hand u over to God. Kama will serve us all we have sowed. The beat revenge I will take is taking care of my self and my kids.
Re: Court Refuses Maryam Sanda's Bail Again by tooth4tooth: 1:49pm On Feb 08, 2018
trustyshoess:

Very possible. I was about that age or a month older when my mom got pregnant with my brother
Thatz a wow!

Police Authorised The Burial Of Timothy Adegoke - Vanguard for The Truth / Man Allegedly Beats His 8-Year-Old Daughter To Coma In Anambra / Pastor Arranges Fake Kidnap In Imo In Order Scam Members With Prophecy. Photos