Stats: 3,167,264 members, 7,867,692 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 09:42 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4708) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10764640 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4705) (4706) (4707) (4708) (4709) (4710) (4711) ... (19453) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:29pm On Feb 08, 2018
airmark:

The mumu changed his social media details when the news filtered in. He can't go to naija for now.

The only person who has had a brush with the law is you

The details are here

https://www.nairaland.com/920248/official-chelsea-fan-thread-champions/2947#56767057

Ibime:

You are in US, playing MMM in Nigeria. Things must be desperate for you.

You are 34 years old with no house, wife or child speculating on your mates house, wife and child. Your village people swear for you?

You are in US, getting arrested and disappearing for 6 months. You even had to leave your home state. Things must be bad for you.

Is there any wonder you are struggling in US at your age? Your lack of education shines through on these pages. No one will give you meaningful work with such paltry education, no wonder your desperation is driving you to MMM in Nigeria and bragging about N1m you invested. The same desperation and low strata in Society that forces you to mix with oluwole boys and get yourself in trouble with PoPo.

Usually I would ask you to go home and find some dignity in your labour, but I understand in this Buhari era, it is better for you to live like a nobody in US than to take your chances back home.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Pataki: 7:30pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

Whatever gist he gave you of me must have been about how I was a good citizen not dancing on poles and having dollar bills dipped like you do around every jail house in Europe

Tell us where you have been going all these while 8months in a row

Google me....you go sabi my paroles. cool

I no be omo jatijati tewonde apari wey de ''wonkay'' for abroad. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:33pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pataki:

Google me....you go sabi my paroles. cool

I no be omo jatijati tewonde apari wey de ''wonkay'' for abroad. grin

Google you? in which of the gayyy websites is your profile at?

Talking about jail will make your paddy antsy, They dont mention walking stick in the presence of an aged man

Check the link below none was written by me
https://www.nairaland.com/920248/official-chelsea-fan-thread-champions/2947#56767057

Thats why I keep my post strictly football, If you want to go personal, Only a select few have gone to jail or central booking like ibime called it and sure aint me
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 7:38pm On Feb 08, 2018
Weyrey, Dayo Adepoju..

So u be criminal. Elewon,

Dayyokanu elewon oléé

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:38pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

The only person who has had a brush with the law is you

Why didn't you quote my rebuttals? cheesy

airmark:

I swear i never went to jail in my life.

I have never gone to jail, i have no movement restriction, no tag on my leg. Visited naija as i like.

I swore never went to jail before. Can you do the same or try to go to Nigeria and come back? Even you know you won't be free inside oau today as per your level that time. Olori nla wanna see my picture. cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Pataki: 7:40pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

Google you? in which of the gayyy websites is your profile at?

Talking about jail will make your paddy antsy, They dont mention walking stick in the presence of an aged man

Check the link below none was written by me

Thats why I keep my post strictly football, If you want to go personal, Only a select few have gone to jail or central booking like ibime called it and sure aint me

airmark can defend himself. Why are you dodging what he raised.....

Dem say you be fraudster., and you don sleep for jail....shay na true? grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:42pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pataki:

Which jail who I defraud. The only person who has gone to jail or slept in jail or been booked is airmark. evidence is on that thread. There was never a period of 1month I didnt post

And everyone here knew my monickers. I announced publicly when I was changing monickers
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 7:43pm On Feb 08, 2018
When I created this moniker specially for Dayo under alcohol influence, who knows I would be right.

Ramuzaki is a criminal, he needs me in his life.

Ogbeni Dayo Elewon
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:43pm On Feb 08, 2018
airmark:
Why didn't you quote my rebuttals? cheesy

I swore never went to jail before. Can you do the same or try to go to Nigeria and come back? Even you know you won't be free inside oau today as per your level that time. Olori nla wanna see my picture. cheesy

Rebuttals are what they are attempts to defend yourself

I have never been booked in any police station in my entire life nor slept a night in jail, Can you swear the same?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:43pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pataki:

I was suspicious of him when he offered to sit for someone for a professional exam. I later found out the reason he changed everything related to adedayo adepoju online.

I won't be surprised if he rushes to one of the mods to come and clean up this place. He is a fraudeuter.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 7:47pm On Feb 08, 2018
Adepoju Adedayo Thief.

You shall he exposed.

Fraud
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:47pm On Feb 08, 2018
airmark:
I was suspicious of him when he offered to sit for someone for a professional exam. I later found out the reason he changed everything related to adedayo adepoju online.

I won't be surprised if he rushes to one of the mods to come and clean up this place. He is a fraudeuter.

You still havent told us what took you to prison, Like ibime tld us

Ibime:

You are in US, playing MMM in Nigeria. Things must be desperate for you.

You are 34 years old with no house, wife or child speculating on your mates house, wife and child. Your village people swear for you?

You are in US, getting arrested and disappearing for 6 months. You even had to leave your home state. Things must be bad for you.

Is there any wonder you are struggling in US at your age? Your lack of education shines through on these pages. No one will give you meaningful work with such paltry education, no wonder your desperation is driving you to MMM in Nigeria and bragging about N1m you invested. The same desperation and low strata in Society that forces you to mix with oluwole boys and get yourself in trouble with PoPo.

Usually I would ask you to go home and find some dignity in your labour, but I understand in this Buhari era, it is better for you to live like a nobody in US than to take your chances back home.

This nigggga had you
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
OgbaEwon:
When I created this moniker specially for Dayo under alcohol influence, who knows I would be right.

Ramuzaki is a criminal, he needs me in his life.

Ogbeni Dayo Elewon

Did airmark also visit you? He said they just booked him but he wasnt sent to maximum prison, How true is that
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Pataki: 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

Which jail who I defraud. The only person who has gone to jail or slept in jail or been booked is airmark. evidence is on that thread. There was never a period of 1month I didnt post

And everyone here knew my monickers. I announced publicly when I was changing monickers

I remember when you changed your moniker. Dem talk say you be confra boy......shay na true? grin

Anyways, abeg make this topic end jare.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018
Fraudeuter...

Scammer, The if...

Elewon!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

Rebuttals are what they are attempts to defend yourself

I have never been booked in any police station in my entire life nor slept a night in jail, Can you swear the same?

Pataki, has this guy sworn with the emboldened? cheesy

This guy is a confirmed criminal, he was even afraid to type the word 'swear' in his line. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Let's call it a day. Back to football matters jare.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 7:50pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

Did airmark also visit you? He said they just booked him but he wasnt sent to maximum prison, How true is that

Airmark is not a prisoner.

You are
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:51pm On Feb 08, 2018
airmark:

Pataki, has this guy sworn with the emboldened? cheesy

This guy is a confirmed criminal, he was even afraid to type the word 'swear' in his line. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Let's call it a day. Back to football matters jare.

Ibime:

Is that what they asked you in the showers in Houston SouthEast Jail?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Pataki: 7:52pm On Feb 08, 2018
airmark:

You bad oh!

Anyways abegmake this topic end. We all have nothing to prove here. If he is a fraud, his day of public disgrace is not far away.

I truly cannot stand fraudsters, so if he says he is not one, I should take him by his words.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:52pm On Feb 08, 2018
Everything ibime said here was true. Thats why I keep reminding airmark that he is the known morron and criminal and no one is scared to tell him

Ibime:
That is something Airmark won't know about because he never worked in corporate environment. He just got desperate looking for any personal to clapback with. He should worry about getting his own wife and pikin and leave my own for me.

The only personal with truth in it is his brush with the law in 2014.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:53pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pataki:

You bad oh!

Anyways abegmake this topic end. We all have nothing to prove here. If he is a fraud, his day of public disgrace is not far away.

I truly cannot stand fraudsters, so if he says he is not one, I should take him by his words.

Now ask him if he has ever been booked before for fraud related issues

If he had anything above basic education like ibime said

or if he had worked in corporate anywhere before
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:54pm On Feb 08, 2018
Ibime:

You should be ashamed of yourself. Grown man like you boasting of MMM at your age. At your age you are still struggling to eat with VOIP business no wonder you are boasting of MMM and BetNaija. Did you start your useless VOIP business before or after your short stint in jail in 2014?

Good questions here
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 7:56pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

Good questions here

You were (or still) working in a bank. T/F?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:56pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pataki:
You bad oh!

We suddenly have nothing to prove here when your friend was just shown to be a fraudster who was booked for fraud in 2014

Call the guy who knew me and all he will tell you was that I was a model citizen who has never been booked before
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:58pm On Feb 08, 2018
OgbaEwon:

You answer is here

raumdeuter:

I worked in a bank .

So when I told you I knew the balance in your account is under 2k believe it, Unless you want specific figure?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 7:58pm On Feb 08, 2018
airmark:

No creativity. Oponu, head like breadfruit.

You mean Isi ukwa! !?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:59pm On Feb 08, 2018
elrony:

You mean Isi ukwa! !?

He means Ikputu Onu
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 7:59pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

The weight of your lips alone is equal to the rest of your body. Thats why you are called Ikputu Onu

Lmao cheesygrin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 8:00pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

He means Ikputu Onu

This man cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Pataki: 8:03pm On Feb 08, 2018
OgbaEwon:

Dayo, who is this dude? Is this an oldie?

raumdeuter:

We suddenly have nothing to prove here when your friend was just shown to be a fraudster who was booked for fraud in 2014

Call the guy who knew me and all he will tell you was that I was a model citizen who has never been booked before

If you want to prove anything, go ahead oh. The dude came out explicitly with your name. Airmark has once stated he is a graduate from Nigeria who equally served many years ago. So when Ibime said he had basic education, I am curious about the veracity of his claims. Not my headache anyways. Apari - a model citizen? LMAO!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 8:04pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pataki:

He is a hopeless burden of shame and disgrace. If he likes, let him turbo-dry the requirements, apari Ramuzaki is a certified dullard! grin

Dullard na executive trademark for NL oh.

Raumdeuter never reach that level na grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OgbaEwon: 8:07pm On Feb 08, 2018
raumdeuter:

You answer is here

I'm getting there. I just need a few more things to do before I totally dig out your details and shame you.

I will deal with you. Many days for the thief and one day for the owner they say. Yours would soon be over..

You can remove all your details online, I will find you. You can't hide forever.

You can take this as a threat or whatever. I will look for you no matter the country you run to..

Fraudeuter. I will deal with you.

Except!! you know the person behind this moniker

(1) (2) (3) ... (4705) (4706) (4707) (4708) (4709) (4710) (4711) ... (19453) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: andrewbaba44, raumdeuter, BlueAngel444, Ijustwantto, liveLongNprospa(m), AbokiWam, reccy(m), Bluelines69, a4turitoroman, Realtord43, BlueMann, Coldkev17, Sulele04(m), Whizlight(m), wman(m), odizeey(m), TheLequte and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50