Stats: 3,165,776 members, 7,862,546 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:13 PM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (870) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3934283 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (867) (868) (869) (870) (871) (872) (873) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:14am On Feb 15, 2018
dominique:
ENOUGH with all these argument and let's focus on updates. For ovr an hour Angel, Khloe and Princess have been gistimg about the entertainment industry and their craft for over an hour now (Rico is also trying contribute but their thick voices are drowning his embarassed) I can't believe nobody has posted it yet. I salute Angel and Khloe's determination to work from the very bottom to get to where they are despite their poor backgrounds. Khloe said her mother's people are still a bit well to do but her dad's side are dirt poor and they believe it's spiritual. She was like "Fuxc that shit, there's nothing spiritual about it. It's pure laziness". The only way she could break the yoke of poverty and limitations was to move far away from home and she got an apartment before she turned 20. Now she makes cloths for celebs and music videos. Talk about focus and determination. She has my support till day 85

Keep voting Angelifu pls.
I wouldn't have agreed more. you understand the game very well.
Khloe is a finalist. if ever she will get evicted, it will be an inch .She is 85% to reality. Others are still in their shell. so voting is going for those with content.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ba7man(m): 10:16am On Feb 15, 2018
Blackhawk01:

You kiss
You're a Mina fan.

They were quite promising initially but right now, it seems they don't have much tricks up their sleeves.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by dominique(f): 10:18am On Feb 15, 2018
asscb:

But I think they are just marketing themselves undecided

Of course they're marketing themselves, why else did they apply for big brother? Even princess said it this morning that she hopes to use the platform to give her businesses more publicity and have a shot at the entertainment industry. Angel has some short films he's yet to release and some movie ideas he wants to execute. Rico also wants to shoot a video to his emotions song once he leaves the house. What else are they doing that house if they can't sell themselves?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 10:19am On Feb 15, 2018
dominique:
ENOUGH with all these argument and let's focus on updates. For ovr an hour Angel, Khloe and Princess have been gistimg about the entertainment industry and their craft for over an hour now (Rico is also trying contribute but their thick voices are drowning his embarassed) I can't believe nobody has posted it yet. I salute Angel and Khloe's determination to work from the very bottom to get to where they are despite their poor backgrounds. Khloe said her mother's people are still a bit well to do but her dad's side are dirt poor and they believe it's spiritual. She was like "Fuxc that shit, there's nothing spiritual about it. It's pure laziness". The only way she could break the yoke of poverty and limitations was to move far away from home and she got an apartment before she turned 20. Now she makes cloths for celebs and music videos. Talk about focus and determination. She has my support till day 85

Keep voting Angelifu pls.
Seriously, you're a married lady and you don't believe in spirituality? shocked
Don't let one of these slay queens tie your man at Benin and then your eye go clear.

Anyway back to Khloe, everyone has a story.
The fact some people refused to tell theirs to curry favours doesn't mean their own is any less strenuous .
Miracle didn't even go to the university, he was denied visa thrice after spending a lot of money, did you know the psychological impact that had on him, many youths when denied visa turn to drugs and alcohol to quench their sorrows.
But miracle believed in Nigeria, believed in himself and believed that there is hope and that is why he's in a better place now.
I love his tenacity and zeal and he has my support till day 85.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by asscb(f): 10:21am On Feb 15, 2018
dominique:

Of course they're marketing themselves, why else did they apply for big brother? Even princess said it this morning that she hopes to use the platform to give her businesses more publicity and have a shot at the entertainment industry. Angel has some short films he's yet to release and some movie ideas he wants to execute. Rico also wants to shoot a video to his emotions song once he leaves the house. What else are they doing that house if they can't sell themselves?
Hmmmm... Bigbrother is just Curious grin
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 10:23am On Feb 15, 2018
ba7man:
Your story is too long...... didn't bother reading.

Keep it short and simple next time.....it shows you know what you're talking about.

Long posts with no intellectual value reveal emotional weakness.....did I hurt your feelings.

Ban loading. embarassed
Whose ban ?
Yours or mine?
Because you called me a dummy first and if I'm going ,you're definitely tagging along.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mercy232(f): 10:26am On Feb 15, 2018
[quote author=Queenofhell post=65077604]Miracle can't do this, miracle can't do that and I wonder what can Teddy A do exactly?
Fart?
Eat like a refugee driven from a camp ?
He says he used to be a dancer but he's the worst male dancer on the show.

What exactly is entertaining about teddy a?
His dirty dreadlocks?
His eczema covered skin ?
The fact he dresses like a gypsy on the run?
His dirty tattoos ?
His flabby belly?
Or his very cheap gold chain ?

What does he bring to show?
I've never seen him cook or clean

You people claim he's very involved in tasks, but they've lost their wager everytime he's involved, does it mean he took his losing streak and brought his bad luck to their game and they've been failing just like his music career?

Some people even said he's doing well because he's featured timaya and phyno ...
Did kiss Daniel feature anyone in the original woju?
Did mayokurn feature anyone in eleko but both songs blew instantly. Since when does featuring multiple people become a success, when the only people that have heard the songs are his family members?

You people defaming Miracle better pray teddy failure wins the money because that will be his only chance in music.
No record label will risk signing an over thirty years old upcomer, when there are litters of 18 Year olds on the street with Mad talents begging to be signed.
Who will invest real money on his minimally talented dreads when there are boys with incredible potentials with shaved hair full of talent.

He claims he's from the state but his accent changes daily just like bam bam's face without make up, one minute he's speaking a New Yorker accent, the next he's speaking like a Nigerian sailor, I can't even imagine the grammatical errors and blunders I had to sieve out just to bear his dragging diary sessions .

If a middle aged upcoming artiste entertains you then by all means give him your support but running miracle down in the process is just begging to get that masquerade dragged.
He doesn't measure up to miracle in any aspect of life, even the thing miracle leaves behind in his toilet has more worth than teddy 0 and any music he's released.

If something happens tomorrow to either of them ask yourself who will be missed more a useful pilot or a drugged out failed artiste?
With skibii ,speed Darlington etc still very much active who needs a teddy a? undecided[/quote

Oga ooo... you nah no dey tire for defense?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by zicoraads: 10:31am On Feb 15, 2018
Queenofhell:

Don't let one of these slay queens tie your man at Benin and then your eye go clear.

The fact some people refused to tell theirs to curry favours doesn't mean their own is any less strenuous .
Miracle didn't even go to the university, he was denied visa thrice after spending a lot of money, did you know the psychological impact that had on him, many youths when denied visa turn to drugs and alcohol to quench their sorrows.
But miracle believed in Nigeria, believed in himself and believed that there is hope and that is why he's in a better place now.
So him even get money for visa shocked shocked Psychology kó, physiology ní cheesy

Big man sad

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 10:33am On Feb 15, 2018
zicoraads:

So him even get money for visa shocked shocked Psychology kó, physiology ní cheesy

Big man sad
His uncle is the one sponsoring him.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by thatigboman: 10:37am On Feb 15, 2018
Munzy14:

I wouldn't have agreed more. you understand the game very well.
Khloe is a finalist. if ever she will get evicted, it will be an inch .She is 85% to reality. Others are still in their shell. so voting is going for those with content.
khloe is a nonentity
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Akorkor(f): 10:37am On Feb 15, 2018
Please guys.... enough of these argument.... Lets get the real update biko.

Support your team and lets hear word and everyone should stop being defensive. Like i said before, its a game and let see how they get to play it.

Cheers

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by dominique(f): 10:44am On Feb 15, 2018
Queenofhell:

Not that I don't believe in voodoo or jazz but a lot of physically and mentally lazy Nigerians blame their conditions on it only and don't do much about it other than pray.
You must find a way to bring Miracle into the topic, no be you again grin. But I agree with you though, the frustration from being repeatedly denied both American and Canadian visas to further his career can slip one into a depression. Everybody has a story to tell, some people have had it tougher tougher than others in life but all hustles should be respected.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by geezprince(m): 10:44am On Feb 15, 2018
Munzy14:
From the last two bigbrother shows I followed, Idris and Efe won. simply because they were too real to neglect. Again they both get along with other housemates. Doing fineboy or fine girl or playing manipulative games can only get u to final.
Viewers need reality filled with fun. As far as am convened, these current house mates are faking a lot. they are giving us reality like a flash in a pan.
All this fans claiming for one pair or the other, It's laughable. they serious voters, comes in 3weeks to end of show. That was how Idris pulled the serious vote on tayo.
idris won cos of the regional B.S. that occured then(being the only east African rep in the finals) i mean,this dude knew he was gonn win even before the finale.
As for Efe,we all know he won cos of the "pity" card he played. Nigerians fell for it and he won. That could 've been his strategy,but it worked for him.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 10:50am On Feb 15, 2018
Khloe, Anto and Angel discussing about the movie making world.

Ahneeka contributing but majorly creaming her body. She is dressed in a black dress.

So sorry but with all the "intelligent" things coming from their mouth that can be reported, Anheeka's side boob just keeps distracting me.. shocked

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Papiikush: 10:54am On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

Ahneeka contributing but majorly creaming her body. She is dressed in a black dress.

So sorry but with all the "intelligent" things coming from their mouth that can be reported, Anheeka's side boob just keeps distracting me.. shocked

Thought you are a lady lipsrsealed

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by hat3r: 10:55am On Feb 15, 2018
ba7man:
It's a yardstick for vast knowledge which is required to get ahead in life.

It gives you a common ground with most people having a bit of knowledge about their area of interest.

I'm not the sharpest tool in the box but I know names and capital of countries, types of mountains, clouds, cars, planes, guns, actors, musicians, engines, houses, chemical equations, fashion designers, novelists, animals, rivers etc.....heck, I even know types of tie knots.

Result of growing up surrounded by encyclopedias.

There's a place in the future for the vast individual.
Dude, you just chatted a whole load of bollocks. Your play with words might foól others but definitely not me.
So you know the capital of countries, clouds,xcal eqns and types of tie knots....really? How has that worked out for you. Why not mention quantum mechanics or pharmacology or artificial intelligence or even flying a plane.
Angel seem like the most knowledgeable dude in the house yet see how far ahead he is.
There's a limit to the knowledge you acquire and knowing everything doesn't guarantee you'll get ahead in life. Exploiting and applying wisdom to the little knowledge you have is what gets you ahead in life, not learning about the names of some dúmb irrelevant celebrities.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Papiikush: 10:55am On Feb 15, 2018
BamBam and teddyA cooking...rico and Ahneeka joins the duo.

BamBam leaves for the diary room and she said "Don't miss me too much"

Rico cleaning the windows and miracle keeping him company.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 10:57am On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

Intelligent indeed!
Are they talking about finding the cure of hiv or research to help cure a viral disease?
Miracle is the only one that talks about useful things in that house.
Nina is a living proof, compare the arrant Nina that breezed into the house telling everyone that cared to listen that she was on her period, saying a lot of rubbish, not attending lectures, sorting her papers and what have you.
Now Nina is more grounded, more responsive and better behaved.
I don't care about all these movie jargon ,I have no dreams of being an actor .
Teach me about life, teach me about how to succeed ,that is what I'd like to hear and that is what we get to hear from miracle anytime he opens his mouth.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Divay22(f): 10:59am On Feb 15, 2018
You can download the BBNAJIA App for easy access to vote and live stream..

Una well done o
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 11:00am On Feb 15, 2018
Papiikush:

Thought you are a lady lipsrsealed

Papi, I am oh! But its good to appreciate God's work on the human body grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Papiikush: 11:00am On Feb 15, 2018
Miracle wakes up Nina...

Now he is dipping his hands in her boobs.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Timmypaul: 11:01am On Feb 15, 2018
Guys pls throw some vote for vandee, let keep them in the house for God's sake.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Papiikush: 11:03am On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

Papi, I am oh! But its good to appreciate God's work on the human body grin

Lol...she's got firm boobs though.
The sideboobs outfit kindda suits her better unlike Khole..
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by duduade: 11:04am On Feb 15, 2018
Akorkor:
Please guys.... enough of these argument.... Lets get the real update biko.

Support your team and lets hear word and everyone should stop being defensive. Like i said before, its a game and let see how they get to play it.

Cheers

as in... so irritating.. I don't know why the MOD haven't banned so many monikers

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 11:04am On Feb 15, 2018
Timmypaul:
Guys pls throw some vote for vandee, let keep them in the house for God's sake.
If everyone is kept in the house, who will go?
Someone has to go, so the other person gets to stay. undecided
That's how the game works.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by dominique(f): 11:06am On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

Those sideboobs are jaw dropping shocked

When does voting close?
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 11:07am On Feb 15, 2018
Queenofhell:

Intelligent indeed!
Are they talking about finding the cure of hiv or research to help cure a viral disease?
Miracle is the only one that talks about useful things in that house.
Nina is a living proof, compare the arrant Nina that breezed into the house telling everyone that cared to listen that she was on her period, saying a lot of rubbish, not attending lectures, sorting her papers and what have you.
Now Nina is more grounded, more responsive and better behaved.
I don't care about all these movie jargon ,I have no dreams of being an actor .
Teach me about life, teach me about how to succeed ,that is what I'd like to hear and that is what we get to hear from miracle anytime he opens his mouth.

Okay grin grin grin. Ma Miracle!
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Timmypaul: 11:08am On Feb 15, 2018
Queenofhell:

If everyone is kept in the house, who will go?
Someone has to go, so the other person gets to stay. undecided
That's how the game works.
Am not disputing that. let throw them some pity vote. let save vandora.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 11:09am On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

Have u watched Lesbiana
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 11:11am On Feb 15, 2018
dominique:

Those sideboobs are jaw dropping shocked

When does voting close?

Thank youuuuuu. Every time I look at the screen, my eyes just zoom in. Haba! cheesy

People have been saying it closes today but not sure.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by janefrancisca(f): 11:11am On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

shocked You are a guy, I thought you are a girl cos of your moniker lipsrsealed
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by styrese: 11:11am On Feb 15, 2018
Timmypaul:
Am not disputing that. let throw them some pity vote. let save vandora.
vandora ke, I prefer princess, she got drama, I would prefer pritto to escape the eviction to vandee

(1) (2) (3) ... (867) (868) (869) (870) (871) (872) (873) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64