Stats: 3,325,051 members, 8,420,068 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:37 AM

Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesLayla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) (44362 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by nely4me(m): 6:33am On Feb 26, 2018
Dumdumfashion:
Please I can no longer get bbn on gotv. Anyone with me or do I have a problem with my decoder
You look pretty cool @ your profile picture!!
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by Jayclinics(m): 6:34am On Feb 26, 2018
A must read:

You Will Make Every Second of Your Life Count After Reading This Blog Post

http://borednigerian.com/time-speeds-older-get-make-every-seconds-life-count/
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by samzzycash(m): 7:11am On Feb 26, 2018
Asowari:
which miracle? that nigga will leave the show very soon
that is why he dey number 3..
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by mediocre(m): 7:32am On Feb 26, 2018
chinex276:
this one that looks like 2 by 2 plank wood?
Mumu, one must be obese to look good right? It's not like you can even get a chic like that to begin with. Mtchew yeye
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by Nobody: 8:02am On Feb 26, 2018
samzzycash:
that is why he dey number 3..
he should not have been on the list of winners, apart from sleeping with Nina of a girl, wat is entertaining about him?
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by holluphemydavid(m): 8:29am On Feb 26, 2018
samzzycash:
I see only three guys capable of winning that 45mula.for bbn. The girls are there for another thing not the money.
TeddyA
Rico swavey
Miracle
i tink d money is btw Teddy-A and Miracle,i dnt c Rico as a threat to any of d two,d reason why Rico might go for is his cooking skills,he cooked for dem everyday
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by holluphemydavid(m): 8:30am On Feb 26, 2018
asscb:
I saw her around Crush cafe at Gwarimpa grin grin
lol,in first avenue?u must be my neighbor cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by asscb(f): 9:04am On Feb 26, 2018
holluphemydavid:
lol,in first avenue?u must be my neighbor cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin
Yes broff grin grin

How is it going there?
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by brunobaba(m): 9:31am On Feb 26, 2018
Asowari:
which miracle? that nigga will leave the show very soon
Miracle is not leaving anytime soon...trust me,Rico swavey will leave before him...personally,i believe Tobi,Teddy A or Miracle will win this show.
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by eedrissa(m): 10:05am On Feb 26, 2018
LordBaelish:
wow..

And one guy would look how clean she is and be killing himself over her.

That's why I tell guys that hustling is meant for you and you alone, money can't buy loyalty.

Tomorrow is Monday, no one should quote me
today is Monday
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by samzzycash(m): 10:47am On Feb 26, 2018
holluphemydavid:
i tink d money is btw Teddy-A and Miracle,i dnt c Rico as a threat to any of d two,d reason why Rico might go for is his cooking skills,he cooked for dem everyday
wrong miracle is the least favorite of the three..
Apart from fucking around what is his talent and what is entertaining about him..
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by holluphemydavid(m): 1:43pm On Feb 26, 2018
asscb:
Yes broff grin grin

How is it going there?
cool ooooo
Re: Layla Amani: BBNaija Teddy A’s Baby Mama (Photos) by holluphemydavid(m): 1:44pm On Feb 26, 2018
samzzycash:
wrong miracle is the least favorite of the three..
Apart from fucking around what is his talent and what is entertaining about him..
am not his fan anyway am for Teddy-A,but seem d guy is trying so had lately to be entertaining
1 2 3 Reply

BBNaija: Teddy A Crying After Bambam's EvictionBBNaija: Teddy A's Mugshot When He Was Arrested In 2013, In TexasBBNaija: Teddy-A Celebrates After Sex With Bambam In The Toilet234

Pete Eneh: Will Nollywood Ever Find A Gentleman Like This Again? (Photo)Chuka Umunna Walks Out Of Sky News InterviewKiddywaya Gropes Erica’s Breast While Dancing And She Reacts