Stats: 3,330,997 members, 8,448,162 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:58 PM

Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesCharley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) (19007 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Horladipupo0505: 2:43pm On Feb 28, 2018
wetin did one dey do now....this is just the beginning of our just start....celebrity and dere yeye humanity
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by HomeOfMe(f): 2:45pm On Feb 28, 2018
Ayodejioak:
We need move makers like these in Nigeria.

Not a generation of Snapchat, 'science students' and shaku shaku dancing youths

That do nothing but criticize those making positive moves
True talk. The old greedy men in power know that by impoverishing Nigerians,it would be easy to manipulate them during elections. If every single Nigerian were rich or very comfortable,no amount of stomach infracstructure or buhari rice can buy people's vote. If we continue ignoring those greedy politicians,they àre ready to die in power.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Ayodejioak(m): 2:47pm On Feb 28, 2018
HomeOfMe:
True talk. The old greedy men in power know that by impoverishing Nigerians,it would be easy to manipulate them during elections. If every single Nigerian were rich or very comfortable,no amount of stomach infracstructure or buhari rice can buy people's vote. If we continue ignoring those greedy politicians,they àre ready to die in power.
You speak wisdom! I hope we get more rational thinkers like these!!
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by HomeOfMe(f): 2:54pm On Feb 28, 2018
davibid:
I really like this man and

I don't think this man is doing any of these things he'd always done to gain favour from government but of sheer goodwill and goodness of heart and I believe if each of us in our little way could only but took up some responsibilities about our various places of living without waiting upon the government then this country would in some way be better off than this.

We have failed in countless ways as citizens

IMAGINE
A driver/passenger tossing out banana peels on the tarred road

Ppeople will chew sugarcane and drop the remains on the street

Pure water sachets are everywhere you turn in some of our cities

Etc

You can add yours

Anyways #respect for Charly Boy
Which favor from govt?... If you knew Charles Oputa's father you won't be saying this. Late Justice Chukwudifu Oputa was a very strong chief justice of Nigeria during the time of either IBB,ABACHA OR OBJ. He wasn't a currupt man. Despite that charly boy relocated to Nigeria from the US and said he didn't want to to live or achieve anything with his father's influence but wanted to struggle for himself,and that was how he went into entertainment and subsequently business and other things. He may be weird and controvercial but not an a.ss licker.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by ogwuche4u(m): 2:55pm On Feb 28, 2018
Ayodejioak:
We need move makers like these in Nigeria.

Not a generation of Snapchat, 'science students' and shaku shaku dancing youths

That do nothing but criticize those making positive moves
chairman what have you done? It begins with you too.
Time to act is now.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Ayodejioak(m): 3:00pm On Feb 28, 2018
ogwuche4u:
chairman what have you done? It begins with you too.
Time to act is now.

Even me making a positive comment like this is motivating to many on a platform like this.

And except you do know me, It 'll be very baseless for you to ask what I have done!

I won't ask what you have done, maybe because I know its not much!!
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by ibotcom(f): 3:05pm On Feb 28, 2018
holupisayor:
Anything just to stay relevant
Madam mind your business, you should be more concerned about how your boobs would stay relevant.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Kabaka100: 3:14pm On Feb 28, 2018
Biggty:
All na to stay relevant
Which is we are all alive..." to stay relevant" in our society.
Nothing wrong with that
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Jflex07(m): 3:40pm On Feb 28, 2018
holupisayor:
which one have you done
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by delishpot: 3:51pm On Feb 28, 2018
Nigerians dirty o.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Firefly2017(f): 4:04pm On Feb 28, 2018
holupisayor:
Charley Boy is always relevant and always will be. Instead of u to go join him u sit and spew rubbish. He doesn't need to do anything to be relevant.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by kaykay222(m): 4:28pm On Feb 28, 2018
chally..chally...well don.....we dey see you......na only you dey work......dia is God oooooo
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by Nobody: 6:32pm On Feb 28, 2018
I suspect charley boy wants to run for a public office and of he can get the youths on his side, he might end up running for president.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by zicoraads: 7:05pm On Feb 28, 2018
Damnit! See Atlas grin cheesy

Seeing that hotel brought back a lot of memories cool lipsrsealed
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by ifrosh: 7:18pm On Feb 28, 2018
holupisayor:
See i dont like insult oooo...but u mumu for that statement u made..
that man there has been making good diff in many area over the year,i guess u are just somewhere slaying and bee looking for one yahoo boy to hook.....u should try and do something to stay relevant too.......

Aaatoole.
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by nuesednutlofa: 9:21pm On Feb 28, 2018
ibotcom:
Madam mind your business, you should be more concerned about how your boobs would stay relevant.
nice try fora clap back. You failed woefully
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by megama: 9:59pm On Feb 28, 2018
ZombieBuster:
Cleanliness is next to godliness
Godliness
.pls
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by megama: 9:59pm On Feb 28, 2018
ZombieBuster:
Cleanliness is next to godliness
or trullyy zombie@? Uuu
Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by vioment: 10:34pm On Feb 28, 2018
He try. Kudos. It is better to have a clean undeveloped road than to have a dirty undeveloped road.
1 2 Reply

Korede Bello Meets Charley Boy, As They Hug Each OtherLinda Ikeji Replies Charley Boy: "I'm Getting Married""Our Mumu Don Do" Psquare Brothers Are Core Businessmen-picture234

Kola Olawuyi's Widow, Abimbola, Dies 19 Years After Veteran Broadcaster's DeathBolaji Amusan "Mr Latin" Gains Admission Into NOUN UniversityMo Abudu’s Ebonylife Becomes MBA Case Study At Harvard University