Bbnaija Ahneeka Hits 70k Followers On Instagram - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Bbnaija Ahneeka Hits 70k Followers On Instagram (668 Views)
| Bbnaija Ahneeka Hits 70k Followers On Instagram by romeoetin(op): 6:59am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Former housemate of the big brother double wahala should hits 70k followers on her instagram page. Iwuchukwu Marianne Ahneeka in her words You guys!!!!!! I honestly don't know what I'm doing to deserve this love but I sincerely want to thank everyone who has shown me and even those coming with corrections. You guys are amazing!! Thank you. Thank you so much.#Ahneekaisready #BbnaijaRecall she was evicted along side Angel last week Sunday. March 4th, 2018. More at http://thebbnshow..com.ng/2018/03/bbnaija-ahneeka-hits-70k-followers-on.html?m=1 |
| Re: Bbnaija Ahneeka Hits 70k Followers On Instagram by ikemesit4477: 8:08am On Mar 10, 2018 |
romeoetin:I just love the girl! |
| Re: Bbnaija Ahneeka Hits 70k Followers On Instagram by romeoetin(op): 10:31am On Mar 10, 2018 |
ikemesit4477:you love her or her ![]() |
| Re: Bbnaija Ahneeka Hits 70k Followers On Instagram by ikemesit4477: 10:47am On Mar 10, 2018 |
romeoetin:meaning? |
Regina Daniels Celebrates 1.9million Followers On Instagram (photos) • Ipcraft To Give Out Monthly Subscription To His Followers On Instagram Weekly • Regina Daniels Shares No Makeup Picture, Hits 1 Million Instagram Followers • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigerian Singer Kiss Daniel Buys Brother Brand New Car • Late Winnie Mandela Laid To Rest "Photo" • If I Have 30 Billion Naira In My Account, What Is 45 Million Naira Of Car