Stats: 3,167,350 members, 7,868,021 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 09:06 AM

The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode (28611 Views)

Boko Haram Plans To Kill Leah Sharibu By Mid October — Mom / Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith / Liya Sharibu Not Released Because She Refused To Denounce Christ - Dapchi Parent (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Nobody: 12:55pm On Mar 22, 2018
Problem with these naysayers is one minute you are insinuating its all an apc scam, next minute you are berating the govt for ransom paid, other times its a way the APC govt is siphoning money. where exactly do you guys stand?

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by TippyTop(m): 12:55pm On Mar 22, 2018
God bless FFK

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Nobody: 12:55pm On Mar 22, 2018
This loud mouthed idiot has come again.He spur anything but wickedness from that his big mouth.Is there no sense left for this man that he lacks decorum and morality in the nonsense he always say.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by bankylan: 12:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
Laple0541:
The screw that holds Fani Kayode's loose lips is loose again, it gat to be screwed back. I don't believe in whatever the political prostitute says, if he's being given a little post by bubu tomorrow you will see him calling the fulani herdsman the best président Nigeria ever had.

I weep for Nigeria because of a soul like yours.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by MrMoney007: 12:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
Hegoats of the north

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by jospepper(m): 12:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
We will only know the extent of the damage Buhari has caused this Nation after his tenure is over. Until then please y'all should please reserve your shock.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Nairalane: 12:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
Why I'm still not sure of the sponsors of this kidnap, the answers to some things are just within the problems itself.... Dapchi girls

Now, remove the first and last two letters from Dapchi, what do we have left.....

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by bankylan: 12:58pm On Mar 22, 2018
maoolakanm:
This loud mouthed idiot has come again.He spur anything but wickedness from that his big mouth.Is there no sense left for this man that he lacks decorum and morality in the nonsense he always say.

The spell on you is damn potent!!!!

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by emmasege: 12:58pm On Mar 22, 2018
Reader530:
This is very superb. It is clear that, it is a war against Christians. I am only concerned about Christian girl now. Where is Liya Sharubu?
It's always been a war against Christians, my dear. They only go after Muslims that stand in their way, they are never the real target.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by DeviIhimself: 12:58pm On Mar 22, 2018

the greatest yeroba leader dead or alive

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by DeviIhimself: 12:59pm On Mar 22, 2018
Nairalanddist:
Those useless biafrans will rejoice over this nonsense written by this irresponsible charlatan. Instead of looking for their loud mouthed albino agama lizard leader called Nnamdiot kanu, they are busy sucking ffk's balls
why always yeroba Muslims

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by judecares1(m): 12:59pm On Mar 22, 2018
u need food more than he does
Emu4life:
BUHARI!! Give this IDIOT Food and he will keep queit.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by blackbeau1(f): 12:59pm On Mar 22, 2018
As much as I dislike FFK, he speaks the truth. Girls who were abducted from school , came back bearing ghana must gos .There is so much open deceit and lying going on now. And if you think that someone who is this desperate to keep power will be defeated at the polls just because of your PVC and votes, then you need to have a rethink .

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by NORSIYK(m): 1:01pm On Mar 22, 2018
Nairalanddist:
Those useless biafrans will rejoice over this nonsense written by this irresponsible charlatan. Instead of looking for their loud mouthed albino agama lizard leader called Nnamdiot kanu, they are busy sucking ffk's balls
You are useless as female used pad

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Jackipapa: 1:01pm On Mar 22, 2018
FFK na comprehension? Me I no fit read all, Summarize in 5 lines......
Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Femijohn198: 1:02pm On Mar 22, 2018
I pity those army they use to fight boko haram,there never knew book haram is a politics game.Army wey d die without compensation..

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Nobody: 1:04pm On Mar 22, 2018
rossyc:
I thought am the only one reasoning towards that direction, all this cock and bull story just to make the whole plan seem real. Good a thing Nigerians have awakened to reality..Dapchi girls were set free by bokoharam indeed. This people actually think we are stupid, they should kontinu..
yeah they couldn't realease all at once, add the religious element for good measure, like a badly scripted Bollywood movie, buhari as Amitah bachan,jonathan as mogambo.. The audience almajiri north.. Lol

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by Elder4sure(m): 1:04pm On Mar 22, 2018
M
Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by fabre4: 1:04pm On Mar 22, 2018
DrRasheed:
The only thing u are good at is politicizing anything with yr dead brain cells.
You said the military were in dapchi when the girls returned, I believe the federal government already said that its part of the negotiations to safely return those girls home. so military offensive was totally shutdown during their period of captivity.

If this huge development is a scam, it wll have been uncovered since abduction by those political enemies of Pmb who are hell bent on bringing him down, by the international community who supervise every efforts of the government, and by the united nations who constantly monitor such moves.

Sir, You have stop even writing of Kanu who you used and dumped for your political gains.

Plz Shut up and allow us to jubilate the return of our sisters.

Where is liya sharibu

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by yorbaba29(m): 1:05pm On Mar 22, 2018
ds s serious

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by jozee8: 1:05pm On Mar 22, 2018
Revolution is what we need in this country!

Since we the youth are not yet ready, what ever that's meted out to us, we should take it on the chin and move on.
Everybody loves their life so much that no body is willing to pay any sacrifice for the future, all we do is buy data come on-line, rant, fight and that's it.
Even Israel fights in order to maintain it's territorial freedom.
Freedom is not free!
Nothing is giving to you for free!!!

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by millomaniac: 1:07pm On Mar 22, 2018
Laple0541:
The screw that holds Fani Kayode's loose lips is loose again, it gat to be screwed back. I don't believe in whatever the political prostitute says, if he's being given a little post by bubu tomorrow you will see him calling the fulani herdsman the best président Nigeria ever had.

So you really believe if this government gives him a post he will accept. If you believe that then you can believe anything. FFK runs his mouth a lot but there is always some truth in what he says.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by rossyc(f): 1:07pm On Mar 22, 2018
ehie:
yeah they couldn't realease all at once, add the religious element for good measure, like a badly scripted Bollywood movie, buhari as Amitah bachan,jonathan as mogambo.. The audience almajiri north.. Lol
My dear Bollywood movie is even more interesting than this poorly scripted drama..Both the script writer and the actors are bad at what they do.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by DrRasheed: 1:08pm On Mar 22, 2018
fabre4:

Where is liya sharibu
she's with boko haram.

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by itsmeurLady(f): 1:09pm On Mar 22, 2018
Please #FreeLiyaSharibu So that our voices will be heard

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by BERNIMOORE: 1:10pm On Mar 22, 2018
MetroBaba1:
Remove DHI from DAPCHI you will know the people that kidnapped DAPCHI girls.
APC

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by olabrad: 1:11pm On Mar 22, 2018
Laple0541:

Why are you opposing FFK? Because of his party or because of some other sinister, demonic reasons playing around in your head?

Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by chairman00100: 1:12pm On Mar 22, 2018
very good time to be one of the 5%. proudly 5%
Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by kense88: 1:12pm On Mar 22, 2018
There is a serious trouble in this country
Re: The Dapchi Scam: Where Is Liya Sharibu - By Femi Fani-kayode by itsmeurLady(f): 1:13pm On Mar 22, 2018
Buhari is a terrorist !!! #FreeLiyaSharibu

Muhammed Dingyadi: Do Not Pick Up Arms To Defend Yourselves, Report To Police / Dino Melaye: "I Was Tied Up, Thrown Into Solitary Confinement" / Ambode Accepted Defeat To Avert Impeachment - Punch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28