Stats: 3,152,928 members, 7,817,719 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:50 PM

Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos (53093 Views)

Throwback Video Of Will Smith Joking About Someone's Bald Head / Olamide Removes Dreadlocks, Dances To Show Off His Bald Head / Barber Creates Fela's Face On Client's Head (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Adesolomon2014(m): 1:06pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
you don't even know her.. Must you comment biko shut up

If i catch u henn, shey EmmySparky na ur mate?
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Adesolomon2014(m): 1:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
follow your advice and stop decieving yourself because you're a useless human who likes bringing people down....mtchewwww

U need to go back to school.
When did u become spoke-person for all dis yeye-brities sef.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by jaxxy(m): 1:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
This looks like the gal tobi drew a pix of on the wall

Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Adesolomon2014(m): 1:09pm On Apr 07, 2018
DBlackCeazer:
Some pics should not be posted!

As in, em go jus dey post anythin, i mean everytin sef.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Adesolomon2014(m): 1:11pm On Apr 07, 2018
lekkan:
She's still wearing bra under the tube.... Only God knows maybe Olympus has fallen

Not mayb, according to my viewing analysis her Olympus has FALLEN infact HUMBLE.

Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Nobody: 1:12pm On Apr 07, 2018
mods would have banned angelanto8 Now... lokzz
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 1:13pm On Apr 07, 2018
Mtchewww.... Breast tube wey din tear that one Na breast tube?

Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Nobody: 1:36pm On Apr 07, 2018
Why the insults? This girl might even have cancer and is preparing for Chemotherapy.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 1:50pm On Apr 07, 2018
Tozara:
All these emotional morons with extra-yellow faces.

Making a mountain out of a molehill. See as you carry another's matter for head.
on top which matter you dey comment too.Also insecure baboon like you when they see a light skin person they pee their pants...if e dey pepper you goan pour acid on top your body,i'm sure you will love you skin and Please goan crush that your sensless head to pieces cause it's clearly useless

Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 1:51pm On Apr 07, 2018
Danty37:
mods would have banned angelanto8 Now... lokzz
say what
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 1:53pm On Apr 07, 2018
Adesolomon2014:

U need to go back to school.
When did u become spoke-person for all dis yeye-brities sef.
mpi come and pay for my school fees na mtchewwww
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 1:56pm On Apr 07, 2018
All y'all mentioning my name for nonsense please GO AND DIE..........And may karma visit YOU..Jealous skunks:@
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:02pm On Apr 07, 2018
adeniyi3971:

sorry oo!! Ahneeka grandma
you must look like a stone age mofo that's why you gat a foootballer pics as your dp
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 2:17pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
on top which matter you dey comment too.Also insecure baboon like you when they see a light skin person they pee their pants...if e dey pepper you goan pour acid on top your body,i'm sure you will love you skin and Please goan crush that your sensless head to pieces cause it's clearly useless
This post is an accurate measurement of the magnitude of wretchedness that has been deposited into you through your pussy.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 2:19pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
All y'all mentioning my name for nonsense please GO AND DIE..........And may karma visit YOU..Jealous skunks:@
I said it that this thing is an emotional she-goat. All passion and no brain makes Angela nothing but a yellow poop.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by adeniyi3971(m): 2:19pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
you must look like a stone age mofo that's why you gat a foootballer pics as your dp

with your yellow ass, and grandma looks, the highest you can do with your miserable life is to come On NL and start defending another foolish nitwit like your self! Keep it on stewpid buffon
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by adeniyi3971(m): 2:23pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:

and a pastor Christened this yellow animal!

uselessness has made you yellow!
goan hang yourself because we cant concur with your foolish post.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:33pm On Apr 07, 2018
adeniyi3971:

with your yellow ass, and grandma looks, the highest you can do with your miserable life is to come On NL and start defending another foolish nitwit like your self! Keep it on stewpid buffon
yellow this yellow that....... What are you saying.The only foolish idiotic nonsense animal here is you.Grow up...stop going on the internet looking for whom to devour.and you're angry that i decided to defend her? Lass lass you will die of hatred..biatch
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:36pm On Apr 07, 2018
Tozara:
I said it that this thing is an emotional she-goat. All passion and no brain makes Angela nothing but a yellow poop.
angela ko angela ni..all y'all be jealous of my skin color and you're a skunk breeded with a pig.. Lord knows what creature you are certainly not human

Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:37pm On Apr 07, 2018
adeniyi3971:

and a pastor Christened this yellow animal!

uselessness has made you yellow!
goan hang yourself because we cant concur with your foolish post.
and you please mutilate your self... Ugly thing wey no gree show himself... I spit on you
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Nobody: 2:41pm On Apr 07, 2018
She looks like a prototype
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:42pm On Apr 07, 2018
adeniyi3971:

it's only a FOOl that will insult a person he doesn't know.Broda you don't know her but you're pained,who's the miserable one here? Let me help you.. You're a miserable pus*****y ass niggur
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 2:43pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
angela ko angela ni..all y'all be jealous of my skin color and you're a skunk breeded with a pig.. Lord knows what creature you are certainly not human
Jealous of your skin color? grin Okay, I'm sorry embarassed. I admit it was wrong insulting you with your skin color and calling it yellow.

But I'm still standing by my assertion that you don't have sense. I'm not apologizing for that.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:44pm On Apr 07, 2018
Tozara:
This post is an accurate measurement of the magnitude of wretchedness that has been deposited into you through your pussy.
i don't have a pussycat fool
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:46pm On Apr 07, 2018
Tozara:
Jealous of your skin color? grin Okay, I'm sorry embarassed. I admit it was wrong insulting you with your skin color and calling it yellow.

But I'm still standing by my assertion that you don't have sense. I'm not apologizing for that.
no you're still the senseless one
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Nobody: 2:50pm On Apr 07, 2018
Looks like a sex doll that is undergoing chemotherapy
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 2:50pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
it's only a FOOl that will insult a person he doesn't know.Broda you don't know her but you're pained,who's the miserable one here? Let me help you.. You're a miserable pus*****y ass niggur[
Remember I just said you don't have sense? If calling a guy "pussy ass nigga" is meant to be insultive, are you implying that women are inferior lowly beings that men are meant to be above, hence referring to them as effeminate should hurt them? cheesy

I've always thought it was only misogynistic guys that call other guys pussies. grin
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by angelanto8(f): 2:55pm On Apr 07, 2018
Tozara:
Remember I just said you don't have sense? If calling a guy "pussy ass nigga" is meant to be insultive, are you implying that women are inferior lowly beings that men are meant to be above, hence referring to them as effeminate should hurt them? cheesy

I've always thought it was only misogynistic guys that call other guys pussies. grin
lmao i'm not interested in you or this convo anymore...... i'm no longer bored also so bye....If you still want to hate fine,i did my best dude
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 3:05pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
no you're still the senseless one
That's as ridiculous as a mad person calling me mad. I laugh at jokes like that.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 3:06pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
i don't have a pussycat fool
Okay. Another hopeless morön disguising as female. Noted.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by Tozara(m): 3:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
angelanto8:
lmao i'm not interested in you or this convo anymore...... i'm no longer bored also so bye....If you still want to hate fine,i did my best dude
I leave you to your cross, confused cretin.
Re: Ahneeka Shares Breast Tube With Bald Head Photos by pagorino(m): 3:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
grin just feel like giving her hot undiluted slap on the fresh head

Tuface And Annie Idibia After Dubai Wedding (Pictures) / Picture Of Wizkid Performing In Botswana Despite News Of A Poor Turnout / Is D'banj Broke? Kokomaster Hit With Messy Debt Scandal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36