Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (3125) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (4590662 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3122 3123 3124 3125 3126 3127 3128 ... 3606 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sweetdude001(m): 2:06pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Pweetiebabe:Aw I take insult u nw? |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by genius43(m): 2:08pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Kayyy:From your epistle you are no different from we you call hypocrites. Why don't you promote your favorite without bringing out only the flaws in others. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Borussia1: 2:26pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
YumMinaYum:They weren't called upon, and their speech didn't make much difference... Besides, they called each other names during their fights, not in the process of their reconciliation. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SIRmanjar(m): 2:35pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:I doubt you have a parents in this life..ITI ![]() |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 2:43pm On Apr 13, 2018*. Modified: 3:45pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:Hahaha! See dis hairless micro pricck pikin wey just hit puberty wey dey form old man online sha..Ogun STRIKE yu dia ad that a parents of yurs..Olodo. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by GAPPLE: 2:46pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
SIRmanjar:You're very funny oo.. If u call Tobi winning HOH, four(4) different times luck, then I don't think anyone can ever do something to worth yo compliments, if u could say this to someone who won a particular post four times.... U really sounded like a bad belle and a kind of person that would see something is boldly written as 1 but choose to call it 9.... I be #teamLolu but nothing go stop from saying the truth especially when it's obvious.. So I'd say Tobi asides his other imperfect attitudes really is putting his best in this game.. Cheers!.. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:51pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
blackwidow123:She was painted by Tobi wrongly in the minds of most of the mates. Most times, they prime her so she can react to justify Tobi's points. But lately, her God has started fighting her battles. Most of the viewers are not daft to have noticed that Nina, Khloe, lolu have realised the direction where the misconception came from. For Alex telling Cee-C to allow them break the walls between them is also a move on guilty conscience. She also asking Tobi if Cee-C said something about her in the last night discussions between the duo also puts a guilty conscience on Alex. People are watching the show and they are seeing things, little will u wonder why they keep voting Cee-C. haven't you noticed that anyone who comes close to Cee-C automatically becomes a thing to Tolex. Infact it's a case of become friends with Cee-C and u are impure to Tolex. In real life, couples fight. But if u get into their case and allow yourself to be used by one party to taunt another, u will be sorry to urself. Again Cee-C is not perfect and has accepted she has flaws. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SIRmanjar(m): 2:52pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
GAPPLE:Tobi can win the ultimate head of house tin.Am cool with him but the ultimate price must surely go to the fly boy..Mind you am team Anto. ![]() |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ObinnaT: 2:55pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
sage101:I think you should be worried about yourself having Miracle as fav. We have lot of people promoting sexual immorality in this country. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by GAPPLE: 2:58pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
SIRmanjar:For all I care.. All I'm just saying is, when we see the truth let's not be scared of saying it.. It helps build our individual dignity and indirectly helping our country too.. Thanks!.. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 2:59pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
@eksbabe,diogonwa.. Thanks.. Lolu and koko in regards garden gisting about opportunities, work, travelling, food.. Biggie calls hoh Miracle comes to the garden, says something, koko and lolu are laughing... Miracle goes back in. Alex walks out, heading to the diary room.. Alex asks lolu if it's a dream koko is gisting him about Lolu says no. Koko tells Alex she's not like her that tells stories a lot, she should just go and answer her daddy (biggy) Alex comes back from the DR.. Battery change. Alex is still sleepy Lolu says Alex is doing like drained battery.. Koko and lolu change their batteries Alex heads inside, lolu tells her to be careful if not she will hit her head on the wall. Koko and lolu talking about America. Lolu gives teddyA a shout out. Alex returns back to the DR, lolu asks when she started dragging her feet whilst walking, Alex ignores Koko says by the foot step you shall know them Lolu says he's going to repay back what Alex did to him in the morning, he's going to repay her back in the evening.. Koko says when he's going he should call her, she wants to follow. Biggie says they should gather in the lounge. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 3:01pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Biggie says it's time to announce the winners of the Pepsi mix challenge. Commercial break. Bell rings, door opens Dj obi Dj spinall They brought gifts for the housemates Pepsi back pack Spinall says they look fresh, he may have to come stay in the house Housemates open their backpack, customized tops, sneakers, shades from Pepsi.. Housemates are happy. They clap for Pepsi. Obi says they should all come together, who's missing? Alex says it's Ceec that she ran away with her bag. Dj Obi says the bag contains same thing though. Housemates giving them a tour around the house. Nina in the dressing room doing her makeup |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 3:02pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Kenra: 3:10pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Who entered the house. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by blackwidow123: 3:12pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Munzy14:So it's Tobi that made her fight with Nina? It's Tobi that made her almost render Lolu impotent? It's Tobi that made Anto not to like her? It's Tobi that made her talk smack about Bambam? It's Tobi that made her fight with Princess? Do y'all even read your shīt before posting it? Cee-C has accepted which flaws? Somebody that still had the guts to tell Tobi last night that he is the reason why other housemates dislike her? Your girl is simply a pathological liar who can never take responsibility for her actions. She used her own mouth to initiate quarrels with everyone yet Tobi is somehow responsible for how other housemates interpreted her words. Like Cee-C, like fans. Delusional! |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by janefrancisca(f): 3:13pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
See billionaire 's son on the floor. Hustling for his passion. Hustling to make a name independently. Proving that wealthy background is not an excuse for being lazy. And you say we shouldn't vote for him I laugh in biggie's voice. TOBI is a pacesetter!!!
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by noxybabe(f): 3:15pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Kayyy:U are d best,jare..kisses |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jikins(m): 3:15pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Kenra:Dj spinell and one other Dj I think. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Rockyrascal(m): 3:17pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Zozo06:I am to say a double thanks to you!. With this smooth summary about what's going on in the house, those not viewing the show at the moment can get a quick info from your write up summary. Well done!. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by noxybabe(f): 3:17pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
noxybabe:. Mistake,Abeg.i wanted to quote zozo and thank him for d updates. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 3:19pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
blackwidow123:The way you guys rush to use words learnt from internet without knowing when and how to use it can be something else...
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by blackwidow123: 3:20pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Munzy14: |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by zicoraads: 3:22pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Thank you zozo06. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MrBigiman: 3:23pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Munzy14:CeeC needs help and not false validation |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by carammel(f): 3:24pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Zozo06,weldone. I especially applaud your maturity and ability to ignore distractors. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by alarmednigerian: 3:24pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
@ Kayyy thank you so much |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 3:25pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
MrBigiman:
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Heebah: 3:28pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
ObinnaT: ![]() |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2018*. Modified: 11:28pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Dj spinall asks Ceec why she hasn't found the remaining puzzle, tells all the housemates to join and search for it. housemate and djs looking for it now. Ceec calls biggie and says he should come and join them in searching for the puzzle. Dj spinal has found nina's missing puzzle . It was Under one of the kitchen chairs. They continue searching for Ceec's piece Dj obi has found it Back of the clock. Housemates scream. They follow Ceec upstairs where she goes to fix the puzzle. They dance shaku shaku briefly. . They are all seated in the lounge now. Gisting. Koko offers them a glass of Pepsi each. Ceec, tobi, sitted next to each other. Tobi offers to go fry chicken Koko tells tobi she wants jollof rice, fried plantain and chicken Dj obi calls her small but mighty Koko says it's a task that even if she's evicted on Sunday, as she's going out she will be shouting tobi my food They gist about the goal task Koko says even with her kleg she scored two Alex comes back and says "this is bb, dj spinall check that you are wearing your microphone correctly" She repeats same to dj obi. The bell rings, ninja comes in Koko shouts ninja two my boo Tobi says ninja two Ninja two gives dj obi a paper. Miracle's walks to dj obi, koko tells miracle to introduce himself as a recording artist.. Miracle shakes dj obi and says they should give the djs update Miracle shouts excitedly as dj obi stands and hugs him. Dj obi and spinall gisting about dj work, the Pepsi endorsement. |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Rockyrascal(m): 3:36pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Now in day 76 and I just want to say Cee-c is a lucky girl to have gotten this far; if she were to still be in a relationship with tobi, those ones supporting her now would have voted her out a long time ago. NB: she is a testament on how the table turns ![]() |
| Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MrBigiman: 3:37pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Zozo06:Thanks for d update. It means so much. |
BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) • Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' • Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) • 2 • 3 • 4
What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 • What Movie Are You Watching Now? • BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread