Stats: 3,165,239 members, 7,860,535 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 12:18 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (2089) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4980576 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2086) (2087) (2088) (2089) (2090) (2091) (2092) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ernesterioo(f): 7:19am On May 04, 2018
cyberhike:
happy birthday to me... I'm grateful to God Almighty for counting me worthy of witnessing this day; I'm not perfect neither am i qualified by the works of my hands. but God spared my life. I give all glory to him.

the past year has not been one of the best; nevertheless I'm grateful for everything. I know this new year will be better and more rewarding.

if God can change innobet, looopy and axcex story within 90 minutes then mine is easy.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CYBERHIKE
Hbd man, God make ur desires come through

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by olatunji390(m): 7:19am On May 04, 2018
Olami099:
Carefully forecasted weekend games. 15 games in total, here is the booking code guys 72SGV8K,,72S222K. Goodluck this weekend. Tune it to your taste

Thought you said carefully forecast

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ayanbaba2(m): 7:19am On May 04, 2018
BianoJay:
72W5TLM

Straight wins and big odds...
It's a combination of my games and those from those group members, but all were well analyzed by me.

osheeeeee baba!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by promisious: 7:21am On May 04, 2018
mypersonalty:

Wicked soul!

Una well-done ooooooo

Morning fro here!

Hope you aren't Arsenal fan...?

Good soul, the monicker was mypersonality and not mypersonalty.

So u get your brain straight and take ur share in peace

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by crystalboss: 7:21am On May 04, 2018
Lhimeet:
81 - 90

Rhemite

Teeboy03

Tittusstar22

Ihebu4chelsea

Magnificent5

Talenty

Olami099

cCation

Olatunji390

Gift01

bro, pls I check my post,wall, profile..everytin

am a very active person in this platform

my name is not there

pls include me..pls
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Donelli: 7:22am On May 04, 2018
BianoJay:
72W5TLM

Straight wins and big odds...
It's a combination of my games and those from those group members, but all were well analyzed by me.

Monaco and Shalke na contenders for 1000 ways to cut game angry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:22am On May 04, 2018
Equal2DeTask:

You again
D'ya know me from anywhere?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 7:24am On May 04, 2018
Lhimeet:
1 - 10

Toyorsih

Naijawisdom

Nasty 22

Funnynation

Equal2DeTask

Olizey

Mypersonality

Keandre

Josskute

Swash042

Osheee prapra!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by klassd(m): 7:24am On May 04, 2018
peaceful27:
thanx more blessing
72W7GJG
Same number of games, though I removed and added. Cash dropped too!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ufranklin92(m): 7:24am On May 04, 2018
72W7HTK

For the culture

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sheamus007(m): 7:25am On May 04, 2018
seueh:
72w3tbz 266odds today's game
72W7KTD...my remiz
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sawoite(m): 7:26am On May 04, 2018
okeoghene12:

dem for no fit pay
Oya ooo. Let the rain begin to fall.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mypersonalty: 7:26am On May 04, 2018
promisious:

Good soul, the monicker was mypersonality and not mypersonalty.

So u get your brain straight and take ur share in peace

Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Why didn't you correct him then.

Hope your name dey among?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sukhothai: 7:28am On May 04, 2018
ernesterioo:
Cc: Lhimeet

Some of us cannot comment and be active on the thread, some of us are active background observers...We play games and lost the game together with the person that post it, some of us once in a time drop comments.

Kindly reconsider, 200 monickers vote, #2000 for all is a notable sun, let's be our brothers keep, we don't know where we might ourselves tomorrow.
funding 200 account without his bank locking his account is the problem
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sent4rina: 7:29am On May 04, 2018
First it was alexistaiwo's list and now Lhimeet's list. I don't know the criterion used but i know i measured up to those that were selected in tearm of every on this thread.

No hard feeling though, i know very soon people will celeberate me on here.

Congrats to the latest millionaire in town.

ONE LOVE!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gantiano(m): 7:29am On May 04, 2018
Abeg is there a way u can delete a bet9ja acct e be lyk say alabi don shook eye 4 d one wey i dey use cos since i open am ah never cashout 10kobo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Olizey(m): 7:29am On May 04, 2018
Lhimeet:
1 - 10

Toyorsih

Naijawisdom

Nasty 22

Funnynation

Equal2DeTask

Olizey

Mypersonality

Keandre

Josskute

Swash042

smiley
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sheamus007(m): 7:30am On May 04, 2018
sukhothai:
funding 200 account without his bank locking his account is the problem
Nothing concern bank be dat....moreover bank go dey deduct money for each transaction it ur account I can decide to start transferring anyhow I like....it not dia money....d #50 per transaction nko....dey will make almost 10k for d whole transaction...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mannatech: 7:31am On May 04, 2018
ernesterioo:

Some of us cannot comment and be active on the thread, some of us are active background observers...We play games and lost the game together with the person that post it, some of us once in a time drop comments.

Kindly reconsider, 200 monickers vote, #2000 for all is a notable sun, let's be our brothers keep, we don't know where we might ourselves tomorrow.
There was a criteria, you didn't meet requirements, move on.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sawoite(m): 7:32am On May 04, 2018
davida222:
please whatsapp group donnt want any bet9ja agent wahala. Boss
Pls share it here, not all of us are in the WhatsApp group... i dey beg oo biko
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by vivvyo(m): 7:32am On May 04, 2018
mehnnnnn, this Lhiiiimeeet guy has done well...
read somewhere he wrote "no one is perfect "

but i can vehemently say that this collation is the closest to perfection ive seen in a veryyyyy long tym

rate it 99.9%

the way this thread moved last nyt, even wen i posted around 6mins past the proposed tym;i knew beyond every reasonable doubt that i wouldn't even make top 350

but still,he was able to collate,scrutinize,type and paste...within 4hrs

inshort Lhimeet for governor 2023

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 7:32am On May 04, 2018
rastaLivity:
how?
that yeye Hitler guy for nyt make them ban me
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 7:34am On May 04, 2018
vivvyo:
mehnnnnn, this Lhiiiimeeet guy has done well...
read somewhere he wrote "no one is perfect "

but i can vehemently say that this collation is the closest to perfection ive seen in a veryyyyy long tym

rate it 99.9%

the way this thread moved last nyt, even wen i posted around 6mins past the proposed tym;i knew beyond every reasonable doubt that i wouldn't even make top 350

but still,he was able to collate,scrutinize,type and paste...within 4hrs

inshort Lhimeet for governor 2023
wch state
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Donelli: 7:35am On May 04, 2018
While some are still here trying to prove beyond reasonable doubt why they should be included in the list for stipends, someone somewhere, is putting finishing touches to a jackpot. cheesy

Forget yesterday and get serious people angry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jamisky670: 7:36am On May 04, 2018
72W8C3N.... help check these selections
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Equal2DeTask(m): 7:37am On May 04, 2018
joshuakdboy:

D'ya know me from anywhere?
Are u not Joshua de Mathematician
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Equal2DeTask(m): 7:37am On May 04, 2018
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ddooskie(m): 7:38am On May 04, 2018
@kizyte, keep up the good work bro, we will testify. #Bucks2Bulk

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by rastaLivity: 7:40am On May 04, 2018
Imustreturn:
that yeye Hitler guy for nyt make them ban me
probably spambot
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by greenalwaz: 7:40am On May 04, 2018
DeadFool:
Fvck Alexistaiwo! Fvck lhimeet! Bloody scanners.

Lhimeet win 300k, he nor fit share. Na for another man money you dey get power.

Get a life bloody teenager
na so!nairaland naija we dey
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hemjayy: 7:41am On May 04, 2018
Big ups to Lhimeet..Nice work.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2086) (2087) (2088) (2089) (2090) (2091) (2092) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39