Stats: 3,152,728 members, 7,816,992 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:24 PM

Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 - Dating And Meet-up Zone (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 (35456 Views)

Nairaland Get-together Hangout Group / Nairaland (ibadan) Get Together Party (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by abike12(f): 11:17pm On May 17, 2018
To every girl attending any nairaland meet up, please stay safe and alert. A lot of rapists and rape apologists on this forum. Stay safe.

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by rudepen(m): 11:58pm On May 17, 2018
QueenSekxy:

my mb is for reasonable individuals not for irresponsible beings.
cold.
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by rudepen(m): 12:00am On May 18, 2018
abike12:
To every girl attending any nairaland meet up, please stay safe and alert. A lot of rapists and rape apologists on this forum. Stay safe.
please stop creating fear in the heart of people willing to attend, we're not irresponsible, speak for yourself, and if you've been raped before then sorry. Biko.
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by abike12(f): 4:51am On May 18, 2018
rudepen:
please stop creating fear in the heart of people willing to attend, we're not irresponsible, speak for yourself, and if you've been raped before then sorry. Biko.

I said what I said

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by Deceivery: 7:33am On May 18, 2018
abike12:

Check the previous ones. There was no account of rape or anything odd but because you are full of negativity you are blinded by hate.

I can't blame you.

Yes we know you were raped by your late father and he took turns with your uncle and cousin. I also know how many times your ex boyfriend raped you and shared your smelling ass with his friends

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by rudepen(m): 8:50am On May 18, 2018
abike12:

I said what I said
you can't just run your mouth on a public social platforms. Do you have courtesy?
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by rudepen(m): 8:50am On May 18, 2018
abike12:

I said what I said
you can't just run your mouth on a public social platform. Do you have courtesy?
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by lsoul: 4:07pm On May 18, 2018
undecided I tot u guys parry r usually end of d end? y 2nd of june?
hux parry for 5k gate fee? una wan pay d hux rent? grin

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by Lekan1o1: 12:35am On May 20, 2018
abike12:

U are very right unfortunately they wont listen
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by abike12(f): 8:39pm On May 20, 2018
Lekan1o1:

U are very right unfortunately they wont listen

God bless you for speaking the truth. A word is enough for the wise.

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by Lekan1o1: 1:27pm On May 21, 2018
abike12:

God bless you for speaking the truth. A word is enough for the wise.

And bless u too my dear
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by Divay22(f): 8:55pm On May 21, 2018
Hmmmmmmm
I'll be there cheesy
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by NLevents: 8:54am On May 22, 2018
Divay22:
Hmmmmmmm
I'll be there cheesy
But you are not in Lagos
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by Divay22(f): 8:59am On May 22, 2018
NLevents:

But you are not in Lagos
So i can't come to Lagos abi undecided
I ve change my mind self
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by killuminati(m): 12:23pm On May 29, 2018
NLevents:

The party is for men and not boys smiley
add me up 08091028310 now pls
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by killuminati(m): 12:44pm On May 29, 2018
chrisley:

I never knew you're taken o.. wish you luck and success
Will join you soon.. I'm still tryna stash more cash

Underground Hiphop sweet abeg.. oya take one

Nas
/Life is so unpredictable, full of surprises
I could just die from natural causes, bullets, or virus
Cause latex can break quick just fuckin' some fly b!tch
And AIDS hit my people hard, not many survive it
Want to be married with children blunted, happy with millions
Laughin' but lately I'm haunted by some of the saddest feelings
That remind me, I could easily end up like Shyne did
Writin' supportin' our focus and practice wisely
They wanna do me like Tyson, Jordan, Oprah, Jackson, and Cosby
Black man attacked on camera, gay police'll ride free
So what does Nas see
Don't wanna breathe the same air my enemies breathe
Hate when they beside me
But I just keep em' close, money over hoes
Secrets and codes, lead by example.../

Devin the Dude ft Nas & Xzibit- some of 'em
real isht bro.. Hip hop..
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by NLevents: 12:32pm On May 31, 2018
killuminati:
add me up now pls

Payments have closed bro smiley

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:38pm On May 31, 2018
36 hour remaining... cheesy grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:40pm On May 31, 2018
NLevents:

where is the party sef grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:41pm On May 31, 2018
adewumiopeyemi:
36 hour remaining... cheesy grin
see the way you just shinning ya teeth cos of ordinary party tongue
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:43pm On May 31, 2018
Hunnnn because I can't wait to see some nairalander meet new people.. so leme shine my. Teeth well.. grin grin
midehi2:

see the way you just shinning ya teeth cos of ordinary party tongue
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by houstonia(m): 12:44pm On May 31, 2018
We need a NAIRALAND party in Abuja abeg. Please even if na once. Kai. I relocate from Lagos, una throw party, I go bayelsa zero party, now I'm based in Abuja. It seems like Abuja is even worse of.

Everybody dey role with him circle either primary, secondary or university circle, you just need to have a circle.

Abuja is the most boring place I've lived in as far as Nigeria is concerned.

Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:44pm On May 31, 2018
postmann:

Thanks mehn!
Una no dey tire for trouble tongue
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:45pm On May 31, 2018
adewumiopeyemi:
Hunnnn because I can't wait to see some nairalander meet new people.. so leme shine my. Teeth well.. grin grin
Shine am well well ooo, i will be there but coded grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:46pm On May 31, 2018
Hunnnnm.. coded....lol na me and u dah day... cheesy grin
midehi2:

Shine am well well ooo, i will be there but coded grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:51pm On May 31, 2018
adewumiopeyemi:
Hunnnnm.. coded....lol na me and u dah day... cheesy grin
no be if u know me, I will so laugh that day hun grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:51pm On May 31, 2018
Relocate to lagos bro.. cheesy
houstonia:
We need a NAIRALAND party in Abuja abeg. Please even if na once. Kai. I relocate from Lagos, una throw party, I go bayelsa zero party, now I'm based in Abuja. It seems like Abuja is even worse of.

Everybody dey role with him circle either primary, secondary or university circle, you just need to have a circle.

Abuja is the most boring place I've lived in as far as Nigeria is concerned.
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:52pm On May 31, 2018
See u think I don't no u.. I have ur digit with me an ur picture on my phone gallery.. so thah day na me and u... grin grin
midehi2:

no be if u know me, I will so laugh that day hun grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by killuminati(m): 12:53pm On May 31, 2018
NLevents:

I know, I just want to link up wit someone in the group chat.
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:54pm On May 31, 2018
adewumiopeyemi:
See u think I don't no u.. I have ur digit with me an ur picture on my phone gallery.. so thah day na me and u... grin grin
dare to show me and I will ........ grin
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by Nobody: 12:55pm On May 31, 2018
i hope i am also allowed to Attend the party, i would like to meet all them oloshos with big breasts on Nairaland in persons tongue

Can i bring some ganja with me? i am sure some of you would like some of my high grade ganja tongue
Re: Nairaland Get-together Party 4.0 by midehi2(f): 12:55pm On May 31, 2018
killuminati:
I know, I just want to link up wit someone in the group chat.
girl i must guess tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply)

Birthday Mate Finder...drop Ur Date Of Birth, / Tea With Lola / A Ghanian Girl In Need Of A Nigerian Man

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46