Stats: 3,153,128 members, 7,818,381 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:58 PM

Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) (39137 Views)

Passengers From North Disguised As "Press" Caught At Onitsha Head Bridge At 3am / Crash Barrier Stops Danfo From Falling Off The 3rd Mainland Bridge (Photos) / Bus Recovered After Plunging Into A River, Some Passengers Missing. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by alphaconde(m): 2:37pm On Jun 13, 2018
that policeman holding drip just melted my heart

i know sars is the only problem the police has now
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by opsyswagger(m): 2:37pm On Jun 13, 2018
May God help us.
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by nymphomaniac(m): 2:37pm On Jun 13, 2018
yeyerolling:
those edo pple dat died in dat accident. Can we say God was unfaithful undecided
abeg leave religion out of this na. Let's just be thankful no life was lost!
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by mikaael(m): 2:38pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:
3rd mainland again diz bridge iz Hungry... if i don reach d bridge i will b trekking from d beginning to d end to avoid story dat touches...

wat if is dat time ur body is doing u to swim?

Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by BabylonCruise(m): 2:38pm On Jun 13, 2018
[quote author=linearity post=68445797]The government should just remove the lagoon.[/quote
Which one is remove the Lagoon again sir?
Are you Okay?]
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by wiloy2k8(m): 2:39pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:
3rd mainland again diz bridge iz Hungry... if i don reach d bridge i will b trekking from d beginning to d end to avoid story dat touches...

Motor go jam you for bk
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by shevon: 2:40pm On Jun 13, 2018
I saw this earlier today, it happened aout 2km away from where our own bus too had an accident and was stopped by another car (Camry). It was like being in a VR car race game.
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by inoki247: 2:40pm On Jun 13, 2018
wiloy2k8:

Motor go jam you for bk
for y na
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by enemyofprogress: 2:40pm On Jun 13, 2018
Mammy water for chop food tire

Please guys is it a cream for a young man to marry a window?
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Sparkies85(m): 2:40pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:
Then you will have to trek for the whole day
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by doctimonyeka(m): 2:41pm On Jun 13, 2018
yeyerolling:
those edo pple dat died in dat accident. Can we say God was unfaithful undecided
don't have time for your likes..
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by olatade(m): 2:41pm On Jun 13, 2018
that molue looks like a moving coffin, the government should destroy it instantly
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by inoki247: 2:41pm On Jun 13, 2018
mikaael:

wat if is dat time ur body is doing u to swim?
my body can't du dat before leaving d ouse i will soak my self in d pool of bucket water

Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Bullhari007(m): 2:41pm On Jun 13, 2018
AFONJAS are Fulani's sacrifice Lamb... buhari the wicked old tyrant
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Nobody: 2:41pm On Jun 13, 2018
biafranation:

Igbo men don't invest in cheap senseless buses like this because their business brain knows that they can never make it with such useless bus. For your information...This moolue aka afonja death bus!

I only said THANKS BE TO GOD and not what is on ur mind
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Sirpaul(m): 2:41pm On Jun 13, 2018
hmmmmm you berra thank God for your life. ..... it can be you it can be me .... trekking is even more dangerous
inoki247:
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by LazyNairalander(m): 2:42pm On Jun 13, 2018
is that lasma posing for the camera in the 2nd pic?

Anyway is like the mammy water is not satisfied with 1 1 she has been taking. God save your children ooo.

check my signature and thank me later.
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by afamaustin(m): 2:43pm On Jun 13, 2018
Lagoon that need human blood that one na lagoon
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jun 13, 2018
chukwukahenry:

I only said THANKS BE TO GOD and not what is on ur mind
You afonja and your cunny ways...if you want to be Igbo, just say it!
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jun 13, 2018
Bullhari007:
AFONJAS are Fulani's sacrifice Lamb... buhari the wicked old tyrant

Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Life4Varnity: 2:45pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:

u never jam LION ontop bridge before abi

you go dey aiit
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Nobody: 2:45pm On Jun 13, 2018
biafranation:
You afonja and your cunny ways...if you want to be Igbo, just say it!
abum nwa afo igbo
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by wonlasewonimi: 2:50pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:

Is it the bridge or the mad drivers?
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by hope4nigeria(m): 2:52pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:
you can still jump with leg, better don't go near at all
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by TrillionBrains(m): 2:56pm On Jun 13, 2018
Edo people again!!! Please can we just [url]remove the Lagoon[/url] abeg ���
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by gcof(m): 2:57pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:
that could be more risky, when you get to the middle , you will be hearing voices saying jump jump jump

Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Bluezy13(m): 2:57pm On Jun 13, 2018
inoki247:

Only if you won't have suicidal thoughts as you into into the Lagoon cheesy
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jun 13, 2018
You can still get hit by a car so that’s no guarantee for being safe.
inoki247:
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by Bluezy13(m): 2:57pm On Jun 13, 2018
gcof:
that could be more risky, when you get to the middle , you will be hearing voices saying jump jump jump

Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by kaybext(m): 2:59pm On Jun 13, 2018
makeitijn:
that third mainland bridge needs speed bumps
yes! But will b very risky at night..... Cos it is an high risk zone for robbery. Only if government can provide more securities on d bridge
Re: Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) by santori: 3:02pm On Jun 13, 2018
kenny714433:
embarassed

But how is the topography of the road to third mainland that makes accident occur in a daily basis?
All the bridges here in Akwa Ibom are properly designed that you wouldn't even know till you descend the bridge. So what is really happening at third mainland?
See as bus come carry face like bean wey dem warm, wey wan sawa

i don't think you've plied that bridge before , 3rd mainland bridge is 11.8km in distance my brother, nothing like ascending or descending permutations in its case. no other bridge like this in nigeria

My Weekend Getaway Visit To Agodi Zoological Gardens In Ibadan / Video: Onitsha Head Bridge Closed / Train Ride From Lagos To Ibadan To Cost Between N3K-N6K

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85