Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,761 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:52 AM

NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread - NYSC (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread (204972 Views)

Prospective NYSC 2019 Batch B Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (113) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by westsyde92: 12:53pm On Jul 10, 2018
Sheuns:

Seconds.
Nai e dey load like say na glo be the service carrier
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 12:53pm On Jul 10, 2018
westsyde92:

Abeg how you take pass that thumb print stage
na God bros... It rejected my fingerprints more than 10 times, till it finally entered. Mke sure day resize d passport well also
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 12:54pm On Jul 10, 2018
GabeHCoud:
Who has been able to print Green card
kamdan na, it's not immediately... It wud come later
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 12:55pm On Jul 10, 2018
For pple having issues with biometric, tell them to use the nysc app, not online... The Cafe guy said online gives issues. So we used d app.

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:00pm On Jul 10, 2018
Thiannah:
Input your email again on the nysc portal....

It'll open immediately,to those that have not seen,I did mine again and the mail came in immediately
can u explain this? Re they to use the same mail they used B4 dat didn't get confirmation to re-register? or
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by fanando12(m): 1:01pm On Jul 10, 2018
Just Register a guy now in my cafe, the challenge i face was just waiting for the mail to come in and the thumbprint took like 10 to 5 minute before it became successful
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by brownshooga: 1:02pm On Jul 10, 2018
Its just Northern state thats remaining embarassed
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Sheuns(m): 1:05pm On Jul 10, 2018
westsyde92:
Nai e dey load like say na glo be the service carrier
May be the ISP of the café
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:06pm On Jul 10, 2018
brownshooga:
Its just Northern state thats remaining embarassed
nah, I think it refreshes... My guy didn't see Lagos in his own. I did mine afta nd saw Lagos nd abj
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by GabeHCoud: 1:14pm On Jul 10, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
kamdan na, it's not immediately... It wud come later
I'm just asking for confirmation, that's all
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Thiannah(f): 1:14pm On Jul 10, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
nah, I think it refreshes... My guy didn't see Lagos in his own. I did mine afta nd saw Lagos nd abj
this is so not fair,I didn't even see oyo embarassed
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by elantraceey(f): 1:18pm On Jul 10, 2018
westsyde92:
Elantraceey How far with your capture, any stress
I'm done abeg...... no Lagos, no Abj
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:28pm On Jul 10, 2018
Thiannah:
this is so not fair,I didn't even see oyo embarassed
which states did you pick?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by westsyde92: 1:28pm On Jul 10, 2018
elantraceey:

I'm done abeg...... no Lagos, no Abj
Which Cafe did you use All dese managing data pple is not just working it for me
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Puojebo: 1:32pm On Jul 10, 2018
fanando12:
Just Register a guy now in my cafe, the challenge i face was just waiting for the mail to come in and the thumbprint took like 10 to 5 minute before it became successful

please bro from delta state... I am stuck at the thumb printing for more than 3hrs now. any shortcut pls
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:41pm On Jul 10, 2018
Puojebo:

please bro from delta state... I am stuck at the thumb printing for more than 3hrs now. any shortcut pls
re u using d nysc app?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Thiannah(f): 1:45pm On Jul 10, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
which states did you pick?
ondo,sokoto,kwara and rivers,all the states I even choose are annoying me
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:50pm On Jul 10, 2018
Thiannah:
ondo,sokoto,kwara and rivers,all the states I even choose are annoying me
lol.. It cud ve been worse. Do u plan on working d posting?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by westsyde92: 1:55pm On Jul 10, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
re u using d nysc app?
Which of the nysc app
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Thiannah(f): 1:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
I'm clueless for now,maybe when I'm calm I can now think about that one,might just leave Lt like that though,was not able to pay self the otp is not coming on time
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
westsyde92:

Which of the nysc app
They ve one app like dat, dats what I used for biometrics in d Cafe
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by brownshooga: 2:01pm On Jul 10, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
chai embarassed
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Yennie18(f): 2:06pm On Jul 10, 2018
How can Lagos and Abuja be filled up on the first day or they are purposely withholding it..
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Puojebo: 2:36pm On Jul 10, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
re u using d nysc app?
yes
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Mywealth03: 2:42pm On Jul 10, 2018
Anyway out on this?

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by easyfem(m): 3:04pm On Jul 10, 2018
Does diz means that I av been recieve confirmation msg coz I still can't fill the form

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Thiannah(f): 3:05pm On Jul 10, 2018
easyfem:
Does diz means that I av been recieve confirmation msg coz I still can't fill the form
yes
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by easyfem(m): 3:11pm On Jul 10, 2018
Thiannah:
yes

Thanks for the respond by it still can't continue or next diz page

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by olaz13: 3:14pm On Jul 10, 2018
Hayormeah:

Yes... Thanks.

av u done the Reg?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by greatlinda(f): 3:15pm On Jul 10, 2018
pls my passport refuse to upload what do I do
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by easyfem(m): 3:17pm On Jul 10, 2018
[quote author=olaz13 post=69249204]

av u done the Reg

Yes I av but its says my details can't b found ....

What does that mean wen i av check my name on senate list and its there

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by Hayormeah(f): 3:18pm On Jul 10, 2018
olaz13:

av u done the Reg?

Was actually asking on behalf of my younger brother. Thanks for asking.
He has registered. You?

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (113) (Reply)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread / NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18