Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,815 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:55 AM

Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsHigher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) (30326 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Radiant1020(f): 5:34pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
E sure for una?
Yes na
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by folake4u: 5:34pm On Jul 17, 2018
Great Uniben students!
Greatest gbogbo!!!!

Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by folake4u: 5:34pm On Jul 17, 2018
Great Uniben students!
Greatest gbogbo!!!!

Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by pawesome(m): 5:35pm On Jul 17, 2018
CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
lwkm
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by DonFreshmoney(m): 5:35pm On Jul 17, 2018
CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
Pervert
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by w1sEmAn: 5:35pm On Jul 17, 2018
GREAT MAKURDIAN.........I REP UAM shocked
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by sotall(m): 5:36pm On Jul 17, 2018
CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
Don't you like the face?
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by helinues: 5:36pm On Jul 17, 2018
Let them show it on gotv
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 5:37pm On Jul 17, 2018
Radiant1020:
Yes na
Na so Messi talk before world cup start
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by CSTR1005: 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2018
DonFreshmoney:
Pervert
You obviously don't know the meaning of pervert.
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Rooy57(m): 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2018
ibibiofirstlady:
In the absence of UNIUYO, I rep UNICAL
Sexy eye
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by LordofNaija: 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2018
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 5:41pm On Jul 17, 2018
LazyNairalander:
15 should be unimaid bombs not tigers.

check my SIGNATURE.
Haba e no de fair boss... The insurgency isn't their making
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 5:41pm On Jul 17, 2018
I wish Unilag Marine representing UNILAG(my Alma mata) the best. Greatest Akokite!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by walosky(m): 5:44pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
PARTICIPATING TEAMS

In this order, the school teams are: 

COASTAL CONFERENCE (SOUTHERN REGION)

1) Delta State University Abraka – DELSU TITANS

(Twitter @DelsuTitans)
Make una no go shoot person for dia o!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by tommykiwi(m): 5:44pm On Jul 17, 2018
DELSU all the way!
Great Delsu, Great Brains!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Loveskid(m): 5:48pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
2. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife – OAU GIANTS

(Twitter @OAUGiants)
OAU all the way!!!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
Home Stadium of Delta State University- DELSU TITANS
Where is this stadium located?
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by ALKARULEZ615(m): 5:52pm On Jul 17, 2018
DELSU.. cool
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by BelovedBuhari(m): 6:00pm On Jul 17, 2018
Ashawo. The same thing wey make dem catch Nnamdi Kanu na im go put you for wahala

Women: Ipob Weakness. grin cheesy grin

CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by BossKingRex(m): 6:01pm On Jul 17, 2018
Delsu Titans...see levels..wafy no dey carri last!! We go brush una...na so the matta be naah!! grin
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by clems88(m): 6:01pm On Jul 17, 2018
CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
leave boobs and concentrate my friend
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by junbi(f): 6:03pm On Jul 17, 2018
UNN Lions kiss
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jul 17, 2018
in the absence of Unizik , I rep unn
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by BossKingRex(m): 6:04pm On Jul 17, 2018
Delsu Titans...see levels..wafy no dey carri last!! We go brush una...na so the matta be naah!! grin

In short, make I come run go wafy go meet una!! shocked

Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Nobody: 6:04pm On Jul 17, 2018
Buk stallions, I believe una die
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by YoungB1a(m): 6:04pm On Jul 17, 2018
folake4u:
Great Uniben students!
Greatest gbogbo!!!!

GREAT!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by kasim155: 6:06pm On Jul 17, 2018
I rep Uniben
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by tayebest(m): 6:07pm On Jul 17, 2018
ABU Nobles! wink Go bring the cup home. #ItsComingHome! cool
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Temptee101(m): 6:09pm On Jul 17, 2018
ibibiofirstlady:
In the absence of UNIUYO, I rep UNICAL
You possess arguably the best bb on nairaland. Fresh, edible and inviting
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by TheShopKeeper(m): 6:10pm On Jul 17, 2018
Uniben...all the way...
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by sykeng(m): 6:12pm On Jul 17, 2018
I rep DELSU Go TITANS
1 2 3 4 Reply

Day 2 Of Higher Institution Football League: BATTLE OF PRIDEFull Fixture Of 2018 Higher Institution Football LeagueMan Displays Beers From 32 Countries Participating At The World Cup234

Marcelo Becomes Madrid's Captain After Sergio Ramos' DepartureGovernor Ganduje To Unveil Ahmed Musa As Latest Kano Pillars SigningNFL To Investigate 146 Goals In Two Matches