Stats: 3,325,355 members, 8,421,494 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:11 PM

Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSenator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. (11596 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by ManirBK: 7:50pm On Aug 05, 2018
Butterflyle0:
BREAKING NEWS!

DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF AKWA IBOM STATE

DG MOSES EKPO TENDERS RESIGNATION.

SEEMS THE TRANSFER WINDOW IS SUPER WIDE OPEN.
Yes bro Transfer window still active good players on the move.
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Butterflyle0(op): 8:02pm On Aug 05, 2018
Shukuakukobambi:
cheesy cheesy

May eledumare forgive the day I underrated your political knowledge and awareness cheesy
You are forgiven!

Seems Akwa ibom is about to be 100% PMB regardless of the person of the governor.

The Akpabio effect.
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by docadams: 10:24pm On Aug 05, 2018
Butterflyle0:
Breaking News!

"Delta state Governor seriously considering Joining Akpabio."

Remember you heard it first here. grin
You can't be serious. Well the present political terrain offers surprising possibilities.
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by mekaw(m): 10:35pm On Aug 05, 2018
just stop

Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by double0seven(m): 11:02pm On Aug 05, 2018
Only an idiot will believe Akpabio said all the poster put up there.
Lies lies lies
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by SternProphet: 11:44pm On Aug 05, 2018
TheFreeOne:
Do me I do you God no go vex.

Many people will be surprised that Akpabio of all south south politicians betrayed PDP.

Fact is politics is all about interests.....transfer window is still open so who's next?

If he said that then he's nothing but a snitch. A high profile snitch with no shame.

However PDP and APC should expect moles working from both parties cos 2019 is gonna be the most interesting of all our presidential elections.
There are no moles with PVCs. That's where it matters. APC is going win the elections. PDP may even win less states than APGA.
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by uba1991: 12:07am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
YOU CALL THAT SIDE TAKING, I ONLY MADE A STATEMENT OF FACT ON GROUND, IF YOU FEEL THAT IS TAKING SIDE I SORRY I OWE YOU NO APOLOGY AND PLS DONT REFER TO ME AS AN HYPOCRITE.
U ARE I PAIN. i owe u no apology thats d fact
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 4:35am On Aug 06, 2018
uba1991:
U ARE I PAIN. i owe u no apology thats d fact
I am not pained and don't need any apology from you or anyone, if only you understand, but I pity a lot because it just the beginning
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 4:38am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
It’s obvious you are just another Ipob and closet PDP apologist trolling everywhere
. I asked you for proof to your list instead you divert to insult because that's what you guys are good for, nothing to back up your noise, all you concerned about is ApC and PDP, but what's before us is greater and bigger than the two parties,
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Eledan: 5:39am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
. [s]I asked you for proof to your list instead you divert to insult because that's what you guys are good for, nothing to back up your noise, all you concerned about is ApC and PDP, but what's before us is greater and bigger than the two parties[/s],
If you are too blind too see the proofs around you, I can’t help you in anyway.

Ipob
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 5:45am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:

Ipob
You seem to be the blind one here because you don't seem to verify your claims before coming to mislead the public, you guys can do better
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 5:51am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:

Ipob
You keep making reference to IPOB, to bust your bubble I am not one of them so stop wasting you time on that, then you seem to be the blind one here, because you don't verify your claims before misleading the public, if there's a pipeline project we all would know, if power generation has increased we would see the lights, if trains passed through Warri it will be confirmed by those living there not you, my please take your time to get your facts right before coming online with fact stories, I wonder what you're benefitting from this government, I know nothing
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Eledan: 5:59am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
You keep making reference to IPOB, to bust your bubble I am not one of them so stop wasting you time on that, then you seem to be the blind one here, because you don't verify your claims before misleading the public, if there's a pipeline project we all would know, if power generation has increased we would see the lights, if trains passed through Warri it will be confirmed by those living there not you, my please take your time to get your facts right before coming online with fact stories, I wonder what you're benefitting from this government, I know nothing
You must be a very pathetic Ibo soul.

Since you don’t know, God will never let you know and you will perpetually be in the dark
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Eledan: 6:01am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
You seem to be the blind one here because you don't seem to verify your claims before coming to mislead the public, you guys can do better
Your hate as an Ibo will never make you see anything good.
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Oblang(m): 6:01am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
THOUGH NOT YET CONFIRMED, BUT THIS WHOLE THING LOOKS CHILDISH TO ME, THIS NOT WHAT THIS GOVERNMENT PROMISED AND I DONT SEE IT HAPPENING, HOW DOES AKPABIO MOVING TO APC PUT CREATE JOBS IMPROVE ON OUR INFRASTRUCTURES. WE ARE NOT SAYING IT SHOULD BE AUTOMATIC, BUT WE WANT TO SEE A BLUE PRINT ON HOW THIS NATION CAN MOVE FORWARD, BUT THAT WE ARE NOT SEE AT THE MOMENT.

WE NEED A NEW SET OF LEADERS, THESE GUYS DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER NIGERIANS.
Tell me a govt in the past 20yrs that prioritize infrastructure development like this govt..
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Nobody: 6:31am On Aug 06, 2018
Blackfire:
Click like for saraki .

Click share for akpabio.

The People have spoken.
like they did during Ekiti election grow up
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 6:34am On Aug 06, 2018
Oblang:
Tell me a govt in the past 20yrs that prioritize infrastructure development like this govt..
List the infrastructure simple
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 6:36am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
You don't seem to get it I am not Ibo, what's your problem with the ibos, guy you need to grow up and stop this divisive attitude of yours it will only destroy you
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 6:41am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
You must be a very pathetic Ibo soul.

Since you don’t know, God will never let you know and you will perpetually be in the dark
You guys just come with very fake claims that you cannot prove, just list the names of the pipeline project you cannot, but instead you want to change my tribe, I am a Nigerian that should be ok for you, I don't understand your problem with the ibos, but you need to stop it before you get destroyed by unnecessary hate for them. They're fighting for what they feel they deserve it is either you support them or you let them be
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by great664(m): 6:57am On Aug 06, 2018
sarrki:

Akpabio is the next senate president

Buhari is the next president

Osinbajo is the next Vice President

By God Grace
He is now a Patriot and no longer corrupt? You are even giving him SP because the name PDP is what Loots and not the individual.

Hypocrisy of the highest order
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 6:57am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
Go and tell your Master Ngeneukewn that una no reach he sent his attack dogs to me, you guys just come online and make so much noise and when you can't defend it you want to play the tribal card, I pity you guys , by the time this government may have finished with you guys una eye go clear

And you keep making reference to IPOB, they have a vision for themselves, what's your own vision or idealogy, you have nothing rather you come online to spread false news that you can't even defend one you should be ashamed of yourself, you better look for something better to do with your time this is not your calling, follow follow call me IPOB again they the Ibos are far better than you,
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Countersam(m): 7:05am On Aug 06, 2018
Butterflyle0:
"You remain the father of the nation, our father and political father to all.

Those who think that they have politically grown to insult you will all regret it before month ends sir.

I am here (london) to register my undiluted love and unalloyed support to you.

I was involved in all their meetings and I know what their plans are.

The long recess of NASS is going to be your advantage and not theirs like they thought and planned" ------

Senator Akpabio to President Muhammadu Buhari !

Kasala don burst!!! grin cheesy

Please note; Within 3 days Akpabio met with Bola Tinubu, Osibanjo and PMB. Just know that the matter and speed of meetings has an urgent undertone especially since he had to personally fly out to meet with PMB and couldn't wait for him to return.

#unleashTheDragon cheesy
Akpabio has just been newly baptised and all his sins forgotten and forgiven. How can the fight against Corruption in Nigeria be won when dirty politics thrives. Naija which way.

Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Eledan: 7:18am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
[s]Go and tell your Master Ngeneukewn that una no reach he sent his attack dogs to me, you guys just come online and make so much noise and when you can't defend it you want to play the tribal card, I pity you guys , by the time this government may have finished with you guys una eye go clear

And you keep making reference to IPOB, they have a vision for themselves, what's your own vision or idealogy, you have nothing rather you come online to spread false news that you can't even defend one you should be ashamed of yourself, you better look for something better to do with your time this is not your calling, follow follow call me IPOB again they the Ibos are far better than you[/s],
PMB will be the President by God grace till 2023
Kill yourself if that is too much for you to handle
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Eledan: 7:20am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
Y[s]ou don't seem to get it I am not Ibo, what's your problem with the ibos, guy you need to grow up and stop this divisive attitude of yours it will [/s]only
I care less what you are or the hell hole you crawled out from, bookmark this page, you will commit suicide by 2019 when PMB is again declared the winner.

Nobody will miss a confused transgender like you
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 7:26am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
I care less what you are or the hell hole you crawled out from, bookmark this page, you will commit suicide by 2019 when PMB is again declared the winner.

Nobody will miss a confused transgender like you
Lol, all you good out is name calling and insult but you can prove all that you say, it a pity, nobody is committing suicide, except you are planning to. If you come up with claims you should be able to so prove that is how you convince people, not be insults and intimidation, well an apple does not fall far from its tree, you can't bully me to submission by name calling and insults.

The only way you can shut me up is to show me prove which you do not have, guy grow up, you need it
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Oblang(m): 7:26am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
List the infrastructure simple
Go to federal ministry of works, power and housing website. If u don't believe what u see there, travel to those locations and verify for urself else can't help u further...
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 7:28am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
PMB will be the President by God grace till 2023
Kill yourself if that is too much for you to handle
Why calling God now ? you seem to contradict yourself , mention God at the same time you want someone to die, it does not work like that you really need a lot of growing up to do .
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 7:29am On Aug 06, 2018
Oblang:
Go to federal ministry of works, power and housing website. If u don't believe what u see there, travel to those locations and verify for urself else can't help u further...
simple do a copy and paste, is it difficult for you, i should travel to the places, how many of such places have you traveled to ?
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by gare(f): 7:39am On Aug 06, 2018
Oblang:
just came back from the federal Ministry website, there is no ongoing project there you take a look for yourself.For power generation they are currently generating less than 4000MW.

so what is the news about this government. Guys you all need to wake up
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Oblang(m): 7:40am On Aug 06, 2018
gare:
simple do a copy and paste, is it difficult for you, i should travel to the places, how many of such places have you traveled to ?
I can see the ones around my location and I see on TV those I can't travel to. Like I said, u can choose to believe whatever u want to believe...
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Eledan: 7:41am On Aug 06, 2018
Oblang:
I can see the ones around my location and I see on TV those I can't travel to. Like I said, u can choose to believe whatever u want to believe...
The transgender is a troll
Re: Senator Akpabio Drops Bombshell. by Oblang(m): 7:42am On Aug 06, 2018
Eledan:
The transgender is a troll
Lol..he/she will be ignored henceforth...
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Minority Leader, Senator Akpabio Visits President Buhari In London (Pictures)Udom Lambasts Senator Akpabio, As PDP Mourns Exit Of Senate Minority LeaderSenator Akpabio To Be Formally Received Into APC On Thursday - APC UK234

Residents Flee As Bandits Invade Kaduna VillageNo Pathway For Tinubu To Return As President  -  Rhodes-VivourNRC Flags-off Movement Of Containers From Apapa Port On Friday