Stats: 3,143,478 members, 7,781,398 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:47 PM

Lord Of Deal Hunters. - Technology Market (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Lord Of Deal Hunters. (51777 Views)

Updated Thread On Availability Of Deal Pickers / Buyers And Deal Hunters.. Please Beware Of Some Pickers / Deal Hunters Please Read!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (38) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 8:57pm On Aug 22, 2018
maballack:
apple watch 3 deals please o
you get 100 plus??
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 8:58pm On Aug 22, 2018
Deal Alert

Mint unlocked 64GB iPhone 6, like new..

Landing cost to Lagos:53750

Contact clone for the payment info, and leave a comment.
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by mixter(m): 10:16pm On Aug 22, 2018
Lord of the deal hunter. What a name. I need good deals on iphone 8 plus I'm on the lookout as well, if you get a good deal. let me know. Thanks.
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 10:43pm On Aug 22, 2018
mixter:
Lord of the deal hunter. What a name. I need good deals on iphone 8 plus I'm on the lookout as well, if you get a good deal. let me know. Thanks.
ok
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 11:25pm On Aug 22, 2018
Deal Alert

Surface Pro 8,All clean and nice.

128GB,Ram:8GB

Price:$100

Contact clone for the payment info and leave a comment here..
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Salarys: 4:13am On Aug 23, 2018
dealhunter:
Deal Alert

Mint unlocked 64GB iPhone 6, like new..

Landing cost to Lagos:5375.

Contact clone for the payment info, and leave a comment.
. pls clarify/confirm your price
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 5:46am On Aug 23, 2018
Salarys:

. pls clarify/confirm your price
thank,53750.
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Ijiimmayi: 6:31am On Aug 23, 2018
Baba hunter please hunt iPhone 8plus 64gb upwards or iPhone 7plus 128gn. Budget na 80k. Abi en too high? Lolz
dealhunter:
thank,53750.
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by ekkywolex(m): 6:35am On Aug 23, 2018
dealhunter:
Deal Alert

PlayStation 4 slim 500 gb

Everything is fine but comes with no games other thean fortnite,the game will include charger and whole control..very neat,neat as new..

Contact clone for the payment info and landing cost to lqgos.leave a comment here also...

Am interested
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 8:27am On Aug 23, 2018
ekkywolex:

Am interested
sold..you can drop ur contact for another one..
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by tjsadiq(m): 9:17am On Aug 23, 2018
dealhunter:

I am interested in a deal like this as well. 080 three 5600 22 four.
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by ekkywolex(m): 9:31am On Aug 23, 2018
dealhunter:
0803fourfivethree16three8
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by vanchi(m): 9:44am On Aug 23, 2018
dealhunter:
Deal Alert

PlayStation 4 slim 500 gb

Everything is fine but comes with no games other thean fortnite,the game will include charger and whole control..very neat,neat as new..

Contact clone for the payment info and landing cost to lqgos.leave a comment here also...

I'm interested in something like this and also a gaming PC

070323284 24
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 10:31am On Aug 23, 2018
vanchi:

I'm interested in something like this and also a gaming PC

070323284 24
ok
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by bigmeechx: 2:19pm On Aug 23, 2018
Any luck?
dealhunter:
ok
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Chinostuff: 3:08pm On Aug 23, 2018
Please let me know if you have any good deals on oneplus 5t
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 3:38pm On Aug 23, 2018
Chinostuff:
Please let me know if you have any good deals on oneplus 5t
ok,drop your contact.
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 3:38pm On Aug 23, 2018
Deal Alert

2007 MacBook

The only issue is the clicker doesn’t work but I also included an external mouse to use...works fine and runs great..very neat,looks new..

Price:$40

Total landing cost to Lagos:#48125.

Contact clone for the payment info and leave a comment here...
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Clone2020(m): 6:02pm On Aug 23, 2018
dealhunter:
Deal Alert

2007 MacBook

The only issue is the clicker doesn’t work but I also included an external mouse to use...works fine and runs great..very neat,looks new..

Price:$40

Total landing cost to Lagos:#48125.

Contact clone for the payment info and leave a comment here...

Here's the picture

Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 6:05pm On Aug 23, 2018
Clone2020:

Here's the picture
not shown
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by johnolusetire97(m): 7:26pm On Aug 23, 2018
Good day, I need a google pixel xl 128gb for 80000. If there are deals for google pixel (not xl) 128gb too. I won't mind that.

My number is 08168702067
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 7:31pm On Aug 23, 2018
johnolusetire97:
Good day, I need a google pixel xl 128gb for 80000. If there are deals for google pixel (not xl) 128gb too. I won't mind that.

My number is 08168702067
ok
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by bobo65(m): 7:55pm On Aug 23, 2018
johnolusetire97:

My number is 08168702067

Incase u don't see on time, watch my thread, I'm expecting 32gb and 128gb
Both xl
Should be with me next week or 2 weeks
Comes with transparent silicone pouch and USB type c cable alone
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by iWing1(m): 8:08pm On Aug 23, 2018
iPhone 8+ any memory size. how much pls? urgent!
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by iWing1(m): 9:36am On Aug 24, 2018
iWing1:
iPhone 8+ any memory size. how much pls? urgent!
puppycrows@gmail.com
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Chinostuff: 12:35pm On Aug 24, 2018
dealhunter:
ok,drop your contact.

08034474774 you can whatsapp too
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 8:35pm On Aug 25, 2018
Supper combo Deal Alert!

Brand new unlocked 256GB with complete accessories iphone x is up for grab!

Landing cost to Lagos:226375.

Supper Brand New unlocked 256GB with complete accessories iPhone 8 plus...two unit..

Landing cost to Lagos:170125.

Total landing cost for the 2 iphone 8+:340250

Contact clone2020 via whasapp for the payment info and leave a comment here...
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Deyinka007: 8:47pm On Aug 25, 2018
dealhunter:
Supper combo Deal Alert!

Brand new unlocked 256GB with complete accessories iphone x is up for grab!

Landing cost to Lagos:226375.

Supper Brand New unlocked 256GB with complete accessories iPhone 8 plus...two unit..

Landing cost to Lagos:170125.

Total landing cost for the 2 iphone 8+:340250

Contact clone2020 via whasapp for the payment info and leave a comment here...

Interested
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 8:56pm On Aug 25, 2018
Deyinka007:

Interested
ok,contact clone2020 via whasapp,tell him you are from me...
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Deyinka007: 8:58pm On Aug 25, 2018
dealhunter:
ok,contact clone2020 via whasapp,tell him you are from me...

Done. I want everything ... how can I reach you?
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by dealhunter(m): 9:13pm On Aug 25, 2018
Deyinka007:

Done. I want everything ... how can I reach you?
lets wait for his response,I'm trying my now to confuse him if he can still pick the items before going to work...

I have mentioned your name for him,make your money is ready pls...
Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by Deyinka007: 9:37pm On Aug 25, 2018
dealhunter:
lets wait for his response,I'm trying my now to confuse him if he can still pick the items before going to work...

I have mentioned your name for him,make your money is ready pls...

That's not a problem.. He's running stuff for me today too, please how can I reach you? Or you can reach me on 0..805137603..6.. need to discuss with you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (38) (Reply)

Pre-order from Amazon, eBay and Other Websites @ N430/$. Shipping $4.90/lb / Mobile Phone Price In Dubai Iran And Uae / Emeka-Nelson's Electricity Generator That Is Powered By Water

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24