Stats: 3,150,071 members, 7,807,207 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:06 AM

Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran (19907 Views)

Peter Obi Is Unknown In Taraba, Says Supporter Who Went For Field Analysis (Pix) / Foreign Investors Waiting For A Buhari Loss Before Investing In Nigerian Stock / Atiku Floors Buhari In Buhari Supporter’s Poll’ (2) (3) (4)

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by bewla(m): 10:32pm On Sep 17, 2018
EmekaMD:
Where are the Sai Baba chanters in this forum..
They should come and swear by Allah that Buharis northernization policy is not an injustice to the South
chip point for who it satisfied will u say if the nest person to appoint is hausa Buhari put him there in waiting abi
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by positivethought: 10:34pm On Sep 17, 2018
NobodyKnows:
What is this thing typing Assholes everywhere on Nairaland sha
one of the munafiqun confirmed.

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by NobodyKnows(m): 10:40pm On Sep 17, 2018
Oyindidi:
Stay your lane
Stop justifying bullshit.
I’m warning you
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by LincolnLynn(m): 10:52pm On Sep 17, 2018
A nation can endure with unbelieve but cannot endure with injustice..Uthman Dan Fodio.

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by EmekaMD(m): 12:25am On Sep 18, 2018
bewla:
chip point for who it satisfied will u say if the nest person to appoint is hausa Buhari put him there in waiting abi
I don't even understand ur english. next time write something readable

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by ofwest47(m): 12:46am On Sep 18, 2018
This so called idiot Reno Omokiri because of politics saying what is not in the Quran will soon regret the consequence of what he has said and they say when the head is off it will be too late to cry so it will even be too late for you to regret then .
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by CASTOSVILLA(m): 2:04am On Sep 18, 2018
Gkay1:
I tire 4 buhari Mata.
we Cox am, he nor change.
we swear for am, he dey worst.
na to dey pray remain jor
Bro you're funny but this is our sad truth anyway.
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by Born2Breed(f): 2:08am On Sep 18, 2018
NobodyKnows:

What is this thing typing
Assholes everywhere on Nairaland sha

Hahahahahaha...hin don hold you for neck too. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by Oyindidi(f): 5:50am On Sep 18, 2018
NobodyKnows:

Stop justifying bullshit.
I’m warning you
Warn yourself
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by emperorblog(m): 6:22am On Sep 18, 2018
Esseite:
Reno... this is a good tactic i must say, you are sure to silence zombies with this line, let them swear putting their faith on the line for the polices and injustice of this govt.
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by Edams224(m): 7:31am On Sep 18, 2018
]It is haram to swear by anything other that Allah . So Reno should go to hell !
We do not swear on the Quran, or on the Prophet (pbuh), or on the Ka'bah, or anything besides Allah...

Ibn Umar (radhi allahu anhu) narrated, ‘The Prophet (sallallahu aliahi wa-sallam) said, ‘Allah has prohibited you from taking an oath by your fathers. He who must take an oath, may do so by swearing in the Name of Allah or he should remain silent.’‘ [Agreed upon] Ibn Umar (radhi allahu anhu) also reported that the Messenger of Allah (sallallahu aliahi wa-sallam) said, ‘He who swears by other than Allah, commits Kufr and Shirk.’ [Musnad Ahmad]

Bro read d write up well.. He simply asked him to swear with Allah not the Qur'an
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by bewla(m): 7:34am On Sep 18, 2018
EmekaMD:
I don't even understand ur english. next time write something readable
yes because is not ur usual phrase
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by EmekaMD(m): 10:45am On Sep 18, 2018
bewla:
yes because is not ur usual phrase
no.. because u didn't construct anything readable
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by amshigida: 10:51am On Sep 18, 2018
where was remi when this happend ?Obasanjo appointed kayode are DSS BOSS,JONATHAN APPOINTED ITA EKPENYONG DSS BOSS THROUGHOUT THEIR TENURE,BUHARI APPOINTED LAWAL DAURA AND BICHI WHATS WRONG ABOUT IT MR DONKEY OMOKIRI?
GEJ APPOINTMENTS
SGF ANYIM PIUS ANYIM
DG DSS ITA EKPENYONG
FIN MINISTER NGOZI OKONJO
PETROLEUM MINISTER DIEZANI
CBN GOV SANUSI REMOVED AND
REPLACE BY EMEFIELE
CHIEF OF STAFF MIKE OGGHIADOMHE
ACCNT GN JONAH OTUNBAH
CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF IHEJIRIKA AND LATER
KENNETH MINIMAH
NIMET DR ANTHNY ANUFOROM
NIMASA PATRICK APOBOLOKEMI
PENCOM MRS CHINELO ANOHU
FERMA CHUKWUDI AMUCHI
DPR MR GEORGE OSAHON
BANK OF INDUSTRY MS EVELYN OPUTU
NIG CONTENT DEV AGENCY ERNEST NWANPA
CUSTOMER PROTECTION AGENCY MRS DUPE ATOKI
NCC EUGENE JUWA
NAMA NMAMDI UDOH
NCAA ENGR AKIKUOTO
FAAN GEORGE URIESE
NCAT CAPT CHINERE KALU
SEC ARUMA OTTEH
SOVERIGN WEALTH FUND UCHE ORJI
NAFDAC DRBPAUL ORHI
FIIRO MRS G.N ELEMO
MARITIME ACADEMY ORON JOSHUA OKPO
THE APPOINTMENT ARE FOURTY SOMETHING AND ALL ARE CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS DID NOT COMPLAIN BUT STILL PEOPLE ARE BUSY MAKING NOISE SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY OF LOOTING
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by Allosaurus: 10:59am On Sep 18, 2018
OlaAshawo:
don't dare yeroba Muslims they'll swear oo
they're not even real Muslims just like they're fake yerobas
I swear to God, those one will swear. That's why they're not allowed to lead prayers in big mosques. grin

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by Allosaurus: 11:03am On Sep 18, 2018
NobodyKnows:
It is haram to swear by anything other that Allah . So Reno should go to hell !
We do not swear on the Quran, or on the Prophet (pbuh), or on the Ka'bah, or anything besides Allah...

Ibn Umar (radhi allahu anhu) narrated, ‘The Prophet (sallallahu aliahi wa-sallam) said, ‘Allah has prohibited you from taking an oath by your fathers. He who must take an oath, may do so by swearing in the Name of Allah or he should remain silent.’‘ [Agreed upon] Ibn Umar (radhi allahu anhu) also reported that the Messenger of Allah (sallallahu aliahi wa-sallam) said, ‘He who swears by other than Allah, commits Kufr and Shirk.’ [Musnad Ahmad]

Is it not in the name of the same Allah that Reno was begging him to swear? Stop confusing yourself.

Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by ihatesycophant(m): 12:03pm On Sep 18, 2018
That Abatcha wasn't smart at all. The simple answer to Reno blabbing is, 'did you expect Buhari to appoint someone outside his political constituency to a secret and intelligence outfit like DSS?. It has been a practice since 1999 that subsequent president appoint their loyalists to head the outfit because the contention is the new appointment.
That of finance ministry was on acting capacity and not substantive. He should not expect a vacuum to be created by her resignation. Someone must hold forth and is the second in command till a substantive minister is appointed, same was done for DSS before substantive was appointed. In replacing her, it must come from same state, hence the president would be flouting the constitution.
Until the rest service chiefs retired or sacked and he in turn appoint from same region before I read meaning into it.
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by bewla(m): 12:35pm On Sep 18, 2018
EmekaMD:
no.. because u didn't construct anything readable
what ever baba on the road
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by EmekaMD(m): 1:34pm On Sep 18, 2018
bewla:
what ever baba on the road
yes.. on the road to Daura
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by bewla(m): 1:40pm On Sep 18, 2018
EmekaMD:
yes.. on the road to Daura
enka report na u no second time ma bad gan
Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Buhari Supporter Who Won't Swear With Quran by Obdk: 12:00am On Sep 19, 2018
NobodyKnows:
It is haram to swear by anything other that Allah . So Reno should go to hell !

Another zone b

Reno asked d zombie to swear on Allah mentioned in the Koran

APC, Tinubu Favour Akpabio As Senate President / Proposed Abuja-Lagos Highway To Be Completed In 2027 - Works Minister, Umahi / Sowore Apologizes For Sharing Fake News About Nigeria Army Burning Villages

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28