Stats: 3,161,989 members, 7,848,985 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 01:00 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (5526) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4951229 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5523) (5524) (5525) (5526) (5527) (5528) (5529) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 18, 2018
Viking007:
I've remixed to over 8.5 and deleted some. N1,000 stake.
Send the Remix please
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tsleem(m): 4:54pm On Sep 18, 2018
This is where I'm putting my money today.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by martinz1: 4:55pm On Sep 18, 2018
Z7267MGL
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mbroker2018: 5:00pm On Sep 18, 2018
tsleem:

Code please
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by livelymatilda22: 5:02pm On Sep 18, 2018
clumsydyna:
Please does 1xbet have the cash out option like bet9ja?
Lol.....The only good thing about 1xbet over Naija bookies,is that they have more than enough markets and sports you can choose from
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tsleem(m): 5:05pm On Sep 18, 2018
mbroker2018:

Code please

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SeunKelechi: 5:05pm On Sep 18, 2018
Lhimeet:
Bro please quick one.

For Barca vs PSV, which one you think say sure pass between 12 & un 4.5 AND 12 & ?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 5:06pm On Sep 18, 2018
DeckXavier:
hello bro.... You don't drop baseball tips anymore.. Why is that
I have an appointment with alabi on Saturday... So by next week I'll start dropping the tips.. That's if I'm successful on Saturday tho
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by LaMujer: 5:07pm On Sep 18, 2018
livelymatilda22:

Lol.....The only good thing about 1xbet over Naija bookies is that they have more than enough markets and sports you can choose from

But they gave very high odds.

Pick 10 random games from bet9ja, random, then pick those same games on 1x and see what the difference will be. In most cases, the total odds 1x gives, is more than the odds, plus bonus bet9ja gives.

I did a 4k odds on bet9ja, twas 8700+ on 1x, so, I don't really bother about their lack of bonus

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by LaMujer: 5:08pm On Sep 18, 2018
tsleem:

I'm not being pessimistic or being a bearer of bad luck.

But there's going to be at least a red card today.

Or so I think. I didn't play for or against you, so, I'm honestly wishing you good luck!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emijo(m): 5:09pm On Sep 18, 2018
Viking007:
Tangible things 70k can do? It mustn't be a huge investment. 92% of Nigerians earn less than 60k a month (National statistics). Gambling has made majority of us see good money as chicken change, ignoring the fact that in reality it takes lots of sweat to get just 10% (1.10) return in any investment.

I don't know about you, but for me I always ensure I buy something whenever I win. I've got phones, laptops, tv, shoes(plenty), paid rents, I was even able to buy a big tank for a relative to expand her kero business cheesy all from Alabi's money. Nothing beats sitting down and enjoying the assets you got using Alabi's money.

Even when you lose, they will act as motivation. A good number of people who have at one time or the other been lucky to hit it big from gambling always end up losing all to the same gambling.
Baba show person the way na. I have spent a lot without winning shishi. I was very happy when I won 3k with 1k stake last week.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 5:11pm On Sep 18, 2018
Viking007:
I've remixed to over 8.5 and deleted some. N1,000 stake.
better
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by LaMujer: 5:11pm On Sep 18, 2018
SeunKelechi:

Bro please quick one.

For Barca vs PSV, which one you think say sure pass between 12 & un 4.5 AND 12 & ?

Don't do u4.5 in that game. That group could end in goal difference, Barça knows, so, dem go try pump as much as they can

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boringdraw: 5:12pm On Sep 18, 2018
Germany » 2. Bundesliga » SG Dynamo Dresden - Hamburger SV = Under 1.5 goals
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SeunKelechi: 5:14pm On Sep 18, 2018
LaMujer:

Don't do u4.5 in that game. That group could end in goal difference, Barça knows, so, dem go try pump as much as they can
Hmmm true, thanks bro.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by livelymatilda22: 5:14pm On Sep 18, 2018
LaMujer:

But they gave very high odds.

Pick 10 random games from bet9ja, random, then pick those same games on 1x and see what the difference will be. In most cases, the total odds 1x gives, is more than the odds, plus bonus bet9ja gives.

I did a 4k odds on bet9ja, twas 8700+ on 1x, so, I don't really bother about their lack of bonus
Yea...not in all markets...There are some markets in bet9ja that has far better odds than the same on 1xbet..

Like I said, OTHER NAIJA BOOKIES, not only bet9ja.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 5:15pm On Sep 18, 2018
clintonbusquet:
Any legit funder? I need my nairabet account to be funded. Please quote ASAP.
how far

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 5:16pm On Sep 18, 2018
livelymatilda22:

Yea....Enjoy
thanks bro. i already see the option and the game have been booked
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 5:18pm On Sep 18, 2018
Viking007:
Tangible things 70k can do? It mustn't be a huge investment. 92% of Nigerians earn less than 60k a month (National statistics). Gambling has made majority of us see good money as chicken change, ignoring the fact that in reality it takes lots of sweat to get just 10% (1.10) return in any investment.

I don't know about you, but for me I always ensure I buy something whenever I win. I've got phones, laptops, tv, shoes(plenty), paid rents, I was even able to buy a big tank for a relative to expand her kero business cheesy all from Alabi's money. Nothing beats sitting down and enjoying the assets you got using Alabi's money.

Even when you lose, they will act as motivation. A good number of people who have at one time or the other been lucky to hit it big from gambling always end up losing all to the same gambling.
The oil wey dey your head no be groundnut oil. I just hope lots of folks (especially the youngsters) here will allow those gold nuggets of yours sink into the barren mines of their minds.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 5:19pm On Sep 18, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

Reply.
You fit credit me 2k
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 5:23pm On Sep 18, 2018
Yes score 20mins ------- Z725SWZQ

459 odds -------- Z725S56X

mixed -------- Z725RP68

Z725PJX8

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 5:24pm On Sep 18, 2018
HFGN5 kiss

1xbet

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 5:24pm On Sep 18, 2018
Yes score 20mins ------- Z725SWZQ

459 odds -------- Z725S56X

mixed -------- Z725RP68

Z725PJX8

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 5:24pm On Sep 18, 2018
obakovich:

You fit credit me 2k

Yeah.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by vampire2020: 5:25pm On Sep 18, 2018
my boss juzec grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 5:30pm On Sep 18, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

Yeah.
2k sent. Take ur charge credit d rest
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by newbie2018: 5:32pm On Sep 18, 2018
Lhimeet:
You still play bet from the other side? cheesy
yes oh I only resumed today unto UCL
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Juzec: 5:35pm On Sep 18, 2018
vampire2020:
my boss juzec grin
My multi millionaire friend. You just dey sly your boys dey go.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by vampire2020: 5:38pm On Sep 18, 2018
Juzec:
My multi millionaire friend. You just dey sly your boys dey go.
sly one of my main G for here,I dey craze, million ticket loading baba me

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 5:39pm On Sep 18, 2018
obakovich:

2k sent. Take ur charge credit d rest

Seen. Done!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Juzec: 5:41pm On Sep 18, 2018
vampire2020:
sly one of my main G for here,I dey craze, million ticket loading baba me
lmao. Every week naim you dey hit bet9ja millions shocked.
Remember me when this one set oo. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5523) (5524) (5525) (5526) (5527) (5528) (5529) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).