Stats: 3,166,552 members, 7,865,293 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 03:13 PM

Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply - Jobs/Vacancies (124) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (669626 Views)

Federal Road Safety Commission(FRSC) 2021 Recruitment - How To Apply / Shortlisted List Of Federal Road Safety Commission CBT Is Out / Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (368) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by guavaflakes: 10:55am On Sep 20, 2018
mypersin:

6am

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by guavaflakes: 10:55am On Sep 20, 2018
braveheart234:

0600hrs is 6am. All the best.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by stmichael001(m): 10:56am On Sep 20, 2018
ridwan4u:

I'm in Delta I received the mail since 12am
congrates boss.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Babatundeh26: 10:59am On Sep 20, 2018
Good morning sir, you the registration for me like a month ago but i havent been able to get the details. kindly reach out to me please . I will be expecting to hear from you please. Thanks
tech18:
@Oga Dtobs,good morning.. 250k to be recruited..... You should know that it is not true. FRSC job no be Npower oooo

The Corps Marshal said only 4650 will be recruited,I don't know if they have increased d number

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 11:00am On Sep 20, 2018
How long does it take to get a state of origin certificate?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ridwan4u(m): 11:00am On Sep 20, 2018
duac:
Anyone got the mail for Delta state

Yes
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by alukzor: 11:01am On Sep 20, 2018
Good day friends . please how can I get the summary data page.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by joshuabless: 11:02am On Sep 20, 2018
Preshivano01:
Any from Edo State??
Yes me
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by judecares1(m): 11:03am On Sep 20, 2018
pls someone should share the link on how to get the summary of data page
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by eve2peace: 11:04am On Sep 20, 2018
Kogi centre nobody?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Immaculateella1: 11:04am On Sep 20, 2018
Has anyone that chose Rivers state received?? embarassed embarassed
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by nollawa: 11:07am On Sep 20, 2018
[quote author=Immaculateella1 post=71362055]Has anyone that chose Rivers state received?? embarassed embarassed[/me too rivera state , i still d wait , let me know if u receive

quote]
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Immaculateella1: 11:14am On Sep 20, 2018
[quote author=nollawa post=71362148][/quote]

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Gbogbolet100: 11:14am On Sep 20, 2018
That moment people still don't know that their print out slip during registration is still dsame tin as summary data page
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by derah213(m): 11:15am On Sep 20, 2018
someone should help us upload the summary page.. we can edit it by ourselves. na beg i dey beg.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Gbogbolet100: 11:15am On Sep 20, 2018
eve2peace:
Kogi centre nobody?
many
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by derah213(m): 11:16am On Sep 20, 2018
Gbogbolet100:
That moment people still don't know that their print out slip during registration is still dsame tin as summary data page
The problem is that i registered on my phone. I didn't get to print it. Abeg u fit send me your copy let me edit? Thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Temidayo20: 11:16am On Sep 20, 2018
Bookhey21:
Ogun how far?
Has Anybody from ogun state as screening venue receive mail?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by jinka(m): 11:16am On Sep 20, 2018
Has anyone from kwara state received the mail?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Paulflip87(m): 11:16am On Sep 20, 2018
How does one collect FSLC? Is it from the primary school one finished from or Ministry of Education?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Gbogbolet100: 11:17am On Sep 20, 2018
I think this will solve many problems

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Instinct40: 11:23am On Sep 20, 2018
DTOBS:
Good Morning guys, I know we are all eager and also happy for the development. It is a great feeling
Congratulations to those that has received the mail and for those still waiting (including me), congratulations to us too as we patiently wait for it grin.

Meanwhile, I just feel like hinting us on this "Official" info I got from my source at the ICT Department of FRSC.

He said and quote "Out of over 4.2m people that applied, only 250,000 will be recruited finally, but we don't know yet if the no will be increased later. For those that applied with B.SC, only 400 (Yea, you heard me right, just 400)people will be recruited throughout the federation and some state won't even have more than 10 persons for that category that will be finally recruited"

With this info, we can all be prepared for the task ahead, the first phase of removing excess people is the physical screening as anyone with incomplete, forged, fake documents will be automatically dropped.

Another phase is the CBT exams to be conducted by Jamb, it won't be that simple cos they will need to cut down on that number.

Then, we know how things can be in Nigeria, Political class, godfatherism and all will also take its share.

So pray if you can, and if you cannot, still pra.

It is well.

Kindly ignore any typo error.

You mean the ict personnel gave you all these informations? Isoright
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Carmal90(m): 11:27am On Sep 20, 2018
Gbogbolet100:

You are my MVP

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by robolanky1992(m): 11:29am On Sep 20, 2018
my Ogun State people ,howfar now no show yet

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by derah213(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2018
nipastella:
Don't dull
nor vex o. u fit help me.. I go edit am by myself. thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by abimbola74(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2018
Anybody from Osun that has gotten the mail?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by becoben: 11:42am On Sep 20, 2018
nipastella:
Don't dull
You are Charging N2000 non-negotiable to edit., using different Username to update this... we are all here to help one another, as I can see some just need the sample so as to edit theirs, if you want to assist by giving out sample for people to edit theirs it's a welcome development... you don't know who can help you tomorrow...
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Treasure17(m): 11:44am On Sep 20, 2018
Gbogbolet100:
Minister of information for FRSC. Twuale

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by lekky00000: 11:47am On Sep 20, 2018
Anyone from Oyo State who have received message

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Ibyus01: 11:47am On Sep 20, 2018
ibyus01:
Anybody from Ogun that has gotten the mail?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Ibyus01: 11:52am On Sep 20, 2018
any Ogun State applicant that have received msg

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (368) (Reply)

FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff / NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36