Stats: 3,153,216 members, 7,818,730 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:16 PM

Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) - Politics (81) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) (479457 Views)

Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) ... (128) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by lollmaolol(m): 8:10am On Sep 23, 2018
PDP
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Nobody: 8:10am On Sep 23, 2018
with the way i see things Nairaland fit crash for 2019 election o

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Easy023(m): 8:10am On Sep 23, 2018
See traffic, seun don hammer.
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by alexie4real(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
Oboy on a sunday make una dey go church jor see people shocked shocked
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by BigGuyMan01: 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
Mophasa:
The only reason i want PDP to win is cuz i wanna c how
OBO Celebrates
Ahhh God.

Dude how old are you? That's the only reason you want PDP to win because of Davido celebrations?

Once again how old are you? embarassed

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by GoodGovernance: 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
A rerun is inevitable.
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by chinchum(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
BigGuyMan01:

Shut up
crawl back to your sexuality section you dunderhead!
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by vicardino(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
Any result contrary to this is adulterated

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by SternProphet: 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
RebelChip:

Every time, you claim as if you know anything or as if Yorubas play superior politics to Igbos. You claim as if you are in the know!

But if they check well, you are a nobody in real life!

Just look at how PDP is giving APC a run for there money in a state controlled by APC!

Shame Shame Shame!

Kiss the truth!

On the other thread, you were insulting Igbos up and down. What is happening last last?

2023 will be a shocker for you guys! How we will make sure this Hausa guys still remain President for life will be so bitter. Osibanjo abi? We dey watch!

APC is not a Yoruba party. PDP is also not a SE party. Very soon the flag bearer of PDP will be a northerners. He will LOSE but he will be a northerner.

The problem we have with SE politics is the fear, parochialism and inferiority complex that makes them give 98% to a particular party. It is very demeaning of such a people. Even the North is showing only 60/40 for Buhari now in most places.
You guys should change otherwise you will remain the rump of Nigerian politics.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by adioolayi(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
vicardino:
See the result here
Ayedaade LG has been confirmed.. PDP figure not up to 10,000

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by firstjoe(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
APC just won with 90votes. So sad

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by yrex01(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
BigGuyMan01:
Shut up
shut down

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Smile4daddy(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
No single Soldier was used, no single bullet was fired!!!!!! A new dimension to Electoral process by PMB!

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by anonymuz(m): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
RebelChip:

They are padding it! APC lost it shamelessly.
grin grin is it now a budget?
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by fatymore(f): 8:11am On Sep 23, 2018
sacramento1212:
ADELEKE of PDP is the winner of this election with only slight margin. Just less than 1000. APC should shift to Oyo State to try their luck. God pass them.
are they through with collation..I still dey watch am for AIT ooo

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by mightguy(m): 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
OfficialAPCNig:

Tell them.

They betrayed the Southern Unity and we are going to school them on political alliance in Nigeria.

If Osinbanjo rule the country in 2023, make I bend.
lol. Which Osinbanjo. Osinbanjo is a weakling. He is even weak compared to Jonathan. He only goes on errand. The north knows this. If the north trust Yorubas. Why is it that all the military positions are all occupied by northerners

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by DerrickzB: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
Apc na scam.. They are doing everything to tamper with Osogbo results.. Pdp shouldn't agree to that, burn down the Inec office rather.. Such impunity can't kip going on.. What rubbish!! They have tampered with ayaade own... This pipo tho... Smh

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by holuphisayor(m): 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
CilicMarin:
Did ayeedae LG results stand, or has it been corrected?
Corrected

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by westcole: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
semiudauda:
This Osun Election tight mehn
my broda I tell you. the election just he like presidential election

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by PHILipu1(m): 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
OfficialAPCNig:

Tell them.

They betrayed the Southern Unity and we are going to school them on political alliance in Nigeria.

If Osinbanjo rule the country in 2023, make I bend.
Does your people 5% votes matter in Nigeria politics to determine if Osinbajo will rule or not?

If Buhari and Tinubu endorse Osinbajo,i don't see anybody that can stop him

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by BigGuyMan01: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
chinchum:
crawl back to your sexuality section you dunderhead!
Wow you been stalking me recently grin grin grin

Once again shut the fvck up tongue
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
.......matters arising!

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Carlyscales: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
TopHand:
29 LGA and PDP advantage 12k, Osogbo APC stronghold yet to declare expect landslide, APC has won the election
Guy but oshogbo results is already all over social media naa
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by SureBETarena: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
mukostic:
notice that too. So what is next, seems APC has taken the lead by this
I INEC wants ro tamper with the original results collated
mukostic:
notice that too. So what is next, seems APC has taken the lead by this
I INEC wants ro tamper with the original results collated
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Bobbycastrol007(m): 8:12am On Sep 23, 2018
Inec wun rig am for apc... How 1k vote tey disappear

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by tinsel: 8:13am On Sep 23, 2018
DerrickzB:
Apc na scam.. They are doing everything to tamper with Osogbo results.. Pdp shouldn't agree to that, burn down the Inec office rather.. Such impunity can't kip going on.. What rubbish!! They have tampered with ayaade own... This pipo tho... Smh
Hei
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by ALCOHOLKILLS(m): 8:13am On Sep 23, 2018
seun declare your profit after this election. too much viewers grin cheesy

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Nobody: 8:13am On Sep 23, 2018
sacramento1212:
ADELEKE of PDP is the winner of this election with only slight margin. Just less than 1000. APC should shift to Oyo State to try their luck. God pass them.

You wish! I'm holding Oshogbo result to my chest as I type

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by mknigeriagreat: 8:13am On Sep 23, 2018
I have been watching gbe result live on tvc YouTube channel and there is one guy that posts results of local governments minutes before the electoral officer comes. His results are 100% accurate. Going by the total calculated result. Pdp won with a slim margin of 910 votes. Question now is what is the total number of cancelled votes? For me pdp has won and I am happy. .out of you can switch to tvc on YouTube to follow live with chats.

Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by ajbf: 8:13am On Sep 23, 2018
Re: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by omusiliyu(m): 8:13am On Sep 23, 2018
Someone should call this boy to order.

(1) (2) (3) ... (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) ... (128) (Reply)

2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman / Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 / .