Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed (4064 Views)
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by ecto(m): 4:50pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
In Nigeria, rules are followed strictly when the poor is involved |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by ogunniyi295(m): 4:52pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
iamwhat:so davido is now a reason why APC should continue with their evil acts......carry on ooooo advocator for apc |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by harley88(m): 4:52pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Senseless post by senseless OP. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwww *Walks out of thread* |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by iamwhat(op): 4:54pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Hedonini:I'm a chronic hater of APC but your mind is too dirty and your instincts so myopic thereby ignorance and hatred are covering your sight that you couldn't see through in order to stand for the truth. I'm only stating the obvious and I have nothing whatsoever against the young man (Davido). |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by babytoun: 5:01pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
iamwhat:What did Davido say that was untrue ? Shame no dey catch una ...only one small boy dey give the whole Apc structure headache |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by Joshmodest(m): 5:02pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Hedonini:Take it easy bro , life is not a battle ground afterall .. ![]() |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by iamwhat(op): 5:06pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
hush15:Buhari also tried by witch hunting oppositions and displayed sweet nepotism, what's the worst that can happen? Do extra 4 years. SMH |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by iamwhat(op): 5:09pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
coldFLARES1:Is bribery corruption ? |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by iamwhat(op): 5:10pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Originality007:Is this your best ? |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by Frankiss44(m): 5:13pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
iamwhat:Confused idiot.. And who is arguing with you about APC not winning the presidential election? Be there fighting for politicians instead of creating way for yourself... The way Nigeria is right now, the rich are sharing the cake among themselves and there is nothing Davido has done today that will allow anybody to pick on him, he has so much to fall back even if music fails.... He will still go back to NYSC and sign autograph... Why you are here morning till night using your hard earned data to write rubbish with no hope for the next meal |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by iamwhat(op): 5:14pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
ogunniyi295:NO! |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by bankyblue(m): 5:52pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
iamwhat:Is this a copy right or ur own write up? If na ur write up, then u no get shame for face. With what ogben aregbeshola did to osun people and u want that to continue? Ur parent should have use condon when ......... |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by Heavance(m): 5:53pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
iamwhat:And Buhari did not break any with gbanko result? |
| Re: Osun Election, NYSC Scandal : Davido Career Destroyed by Jembere: 6:07pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Hope dis guy is not looking for political job...they will deal with him. |
NYSC Scandal: Bolaji Abdullahi To Pick Kwara PDP Ticket • BREAKING: APC Disqualifies Shittu From Guber Race Over NYSC Scandal • NYSC Scandal: 'Sack Adeosun' - Francis Obalim Tells Court • 2 • 3 • 4
The South Can't Survive Without The North -What Do You Think? • Anambra Kidnapped Lawmaker Okoye Beheaded By IPOB UGM • See How El Rufai Greeted President Buhari And Aisha At APC Convention (pic)