Stats: 3,150,740 members, 7,809,833 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:41 PM

Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) - TV/Movies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) (24362 Views)

Remembering The New Masquerade Soap Opera (Videos, Photos) / BBNaija: Tacha Looking So Dark In Throwback Photos Before She Became Slay Queen / Alhaji's Snake Entered Polytechnic Runs Girl's Vagina In Glamour Girl (Throwback (2) (3) (4)

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by obyback: 4:09pm On Sep 29, 2018
skentelelady:
Seeta and Geeta - Hema malini Bombay to Goa Mother India
I remember video cassette VHS
Wow seeta n geeta loved that movie
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Zieina(f): 4:16pm On Sep 29, 2018
kiss
ajebuter:
Wow...dude just took me back to my childhood..
Ghazab...featuring Dhamendra as Ajay and Vijay
Amal Akbar Anthony featuring Amitab

What about classic Indian movies like:
Toofan
Nagin
Love in Tokyo
Jugnu
The Great Gambler
The Burning Train
Mother lndia
Mard

Been looking to watch Mother India again but couldn't find a subtitled version on YouTube.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by lovelylad: 4:21pm On Sep 29, 2018
Zieina:
kiss

Been looking to watch Mother India again but couldn't find a subtitled version on YouTube.
go download the subtitle file on google then attach it to the movie

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Zieina(f): 4:23pm On Sep 29, 2018
Edwinks:
If you are a die hard bollywood fan, do make sure you watch these movies

*My name is khan
*Ghajini
*3 idiots
*Ta ra rum pum
*Indian wanted
*Krish 1, 2 and 3
*Main hoon na
*Kabhi Alvida
*Veer zaara
*Insaaf
*Force
*Don 1 and 2
*Chennai Express
*Agneepath
*Gunday
*bahubali
*Game....e.t.c

Ghajini. One of the main actors is dead. Jiah Nafisa Khan, the most beautiful Indian woman that lived. Allegedly committed suicide. Painful death though in some quarters, it's believed her boyfriend murdered her.

Have you seen Nishabd? That's her first movie and with Amitabh Bachan. She was 18. Such beauty. Great talent.

The Indian movies of these days are wacky. Nothing can compare to the good old days. There's no Indian movie I didn't watch in my time. Anyway, you should see BLACK. Amitabh and one excellently brilliant actress featured in it. My favorite movie in this current time following Nishabd.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Zieina(f): 4:24pm On Sep 29, 2018
lovelylad:
go download the subtitle file on google then attach it to the movie

Pls, explain with easy steps. I'm a novice. Lol.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Zieina(f): 4:26pm On Sep 29, 2018
obyback:

Wow seeta n geeta loved that movie

It's actually seeta aur geeta. Lol. Would like to see this movie again bad.

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by lovelylad: 4:33pm On Sep 29, 2018
Zieina:

Pls, explain with easy steps. I'm a novice. Lol.
download the movie.

Goto google then search - download (name of the movie) subtitle file

You should see links, clink on one then download

After downloading you might need to extract it

Use 7zipper app to extract it ,then follow the tut vid below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrSgCN5ZQ1M&itct=CBUQpDAYAyITCKio4sLD4N0CFZFG4Aodj0gA6FIpaG93IHRvIGF0dGFjaCBhIGJ1YiB0aXRsZSBmaWxlIHRvIGEgbW92aWU%3D&hl=en&client=mv-google&gl=NG

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Zieina(f): 4:35pm On Sep 29, 2018
lovelylad:
download the movie.

Goto google then search - download (name of the movie) subtitle file

You should see links, clink on one then download

After downloading you might need to extract it

Use 7zipper app to extract it ,then follow the tut vid below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrSgCN5ZQ1M&itct=CBUQpDAYAyITCKio4sLD4N0CFZFG4Aodj0gA6FIpaG93IHRvIGF0dGFjaCBhIGJ1YiB0aXRsZSBmaWxlIHRvIGEgbW92aWU%3D&hl=en&client=mv-google&gl=NG

Thanku. You're a sweetheart!
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by lovelylad: 4:38pm On Sep 29, 2018
Zieina:

Thanku. You're a sweetheart!
you re welcum

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by cocolacec(m): 4:52pm On Sep 29, 2018
Millenniumlady:
What about piranka chopra ------pinga ?
Deepika --------bajeromustani ?
Asharal ------ doli Deva's ijoya iyoya

Beautiful ladies kiss
The thread is talking about their fathers and mothers not the children.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by afonjabreed(m): 5:03pm On Sep 29, 2018
ajebuter:
Wow...dude just took me back to my childhood....
Amal Akbar Anthony featuring Amitab, Rishi kapoor

Toofan
Nagin
Love in Tokyo
Jugnu
The Great Gambler
The Burning Train
Mother IIndia
Mard
Anda ka noo..( Justice is blind)

the last one got me ANDHA KANOON,we just disposed the vhs copy this year

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by sweetilicious(f): 5:04pm On Sep 29, 2018
Oh my! I can't forget.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by afonjabreed(m): 5:06pm On Sep 29, 2018
pdppower:
What about Jugnu Desh Preme Yari Dushman Coolie Mard The Great Gambler Karate Andi Toofan Ram Balram Andha Khanoon Loha
you forgot to add TERI MEHA BANIYAN

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by omamush(f): 5:19pm On Sep 29, 2018
wow nostalgia

I remember one where a Dog dog gets revenge for his master that was killed, dunno the name but it was a very good movie.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Agbo2(m): 5:22pm On Sep 29, 2018
Burning Train is missing here

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by aariwa(m): 5:26pm On Sep 29, 2018
Reminder of the good old days
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Lizboh(f): 5:28pm On Sep 29, 2018
Nobody has talk of mother India, pacesetter, disco dancer, then in recent years, we have chori chori chupke chupke, ka ho na ho, black etc. Bollywood is da bomb
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Lizboh(f): 5:29pm On Sep 29, 2018
omamush:
wow nostalgia

I remember one where a Dog dog gets revenge for his master that was killed, dunno the name but it was a very good movie.

That's teri ma bania, or so
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by pdppower: 5:57pm On Sep 29, 2018
Lizboh:

That's teri ma bania, or so
Yes it is. By Jackie Shroff
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by uniqUN(m): 6:02pm On Sep 29, 2018
Dusti numbari...oh oh dusti numbari. Ma duniya, dusti numbari...

Kai kai kai. I miss those days. I can't remember btw Dus Numbari and that movie that they cut Amitabhacha's hand or Nagin which was my first but my all time fav will be dus numbari
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by pweetymii: 6:30pm On Sep 29, 2018
skentelelady:
Seeta and Geeta - Hema malini
Bombay to Goa
Mother India

I remember video cassette VHS
I was almost thinking i was the only one that have watched "Bombay to Goa".. nice one.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by ThierryJay: 6:30pm On Sep 29, 2018
Haaha Toofan is my favorite. I remember
Germany ye, problem, Hermana ye, problem Demini ka varun kanun, hemana un vaniman Don't worry, parararan, be happy. parararan Don't worry, be happy. Don't worry, be happy, hahahaha
Also Disco dancer
I am a disco dancer, parararan -2ce Disco dancer, disco dancer, disco dancer.
Jimmy Jimmy Jimmy, Acha Acha Acha
lol good ol' days

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by greglee(m): 6:37pm On Sep 29, 2018
obyback:
Tridev u mean?
yeah
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Rocktation(f): 6:39pm On Sep 29, 2018
Hmnn...una try small. Awon Bollywood fans.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by crazysam001: 6:46pm On Sep 29, 2018
Ishilove:

This gave me goosebumps. It brought back memories of black and white televisions and crowds of children clustered around them cry

I nearly shed a tear, the memories are too vivid. Televisions weren't that Common and little Children with little or nothing to eat would play with you and you wouldn't look down on them and once the neighbours tv came on, the clothed and naked, hungry and satisfied sheltered and homeless would all cluster in the same room and watch the same movie nothing to separate you just innocence everywhere. Some of those children I wonder where they are but wherever they are may God continue to protect you all and keep all of us. I proudly belong to the eighties, the last sane generation.
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by sonyad: 7:31pm On Sep 29, 2018
Zieina:

Excuse me? Those are indomie generation actors. You can't mention these people when talking about Amitabchan, Dhamendra, Hema Malini, "Vikram", etc
. Don't mind them. We are talking of 1975 to at least 1990 actors that ruled and still rule the screen...Hema Malini,Amitabh,Dharmendra,Rishi Kapooor(uncle to Kareena and Karishma Kapoor),when bollywood was bollywood

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Ishilove: 7:34pm On Sep 29, 2018
crazysam001:

I nearly shed a tear, the memories are too vivid. Televisions weren't that Common and little Children with little or nothing to eat would play with you and you wouldn't look down on them and once the neighbours tv came on, the clothed and naked, hungry and satisfied sheltered and homeless would all cluster in the same room and watch the same movie nothing to separate you just innocence everywhere. Some of those children I wonder where they are but wherever they are may God continue to protect you all and keep all of us. I proudly belong to the eighties, the last sane generation.
Generation 80s...I belong too. smiley

Having a VHS player was a rarity back then and anyone in possession of it automatically became the neighborhood movie shrine. I remember I would rush through my house chores then sneak off to my neighbor's house to watch movies. If he was in a generous mood, he would bring out lucozade nylon and spread it over the TV screen and voila, colour TV! cheesy

Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by Ishilove: 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2018
ajebuter:
Wow...dude just took me back to my childhood....
Amal Akbar Anthony featuring Amitab, Rishi kapoor

Toofan
Nagin
Love in Tokyo
Jugnu
The Great Gambler
The Burning Train
Mother IIndia
Mard
Anda ka noo..( Justice is blind)

Who on earth has a link to Toofan??
Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by paj4love: 8:06pm On Sep 29, 2018
pdppower:
What about
Jugnu
Desh Preme
Yari Dushman
Coolie
Mard
The Great Gambler
Karate
Andi Toofan
Ram Balram
Andha Khanoon
Loha

You made my day, the memories just came back..... Karate...jessssss

Bbnaija: 'Boma And I Didn't Have Sex'- Tega Again Apologises To Nigerians(video) / First Sex In Bbnaija 2022 Khalid And Daniella Video / Bbnaija : Amaka Weeps After Verbal Fight With Phyna ,bryann Consoles Her (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44