Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,989 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:54 AM

Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife (6206 Views)

christian virtues / Lonely & Bored Much, Need Some Good Friends / I Am Bored And Lonely (2) (3) (4)

Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by mnnyctrz: 12:10pm On May 28, 2008
Hi there, any Lonely and bored lady/House wife out there, Here is a young stud willing to have fun , No strings attached
I can be reached on 08034614855
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by Easybaby(f): 12:13pm On May 28, 2008
I called your number, but it wasn't going embarassed sad angry

Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by mnnyctrz: 12:23pm On May 28, 2008
hi whats up did you try this 08034614855, thats definitely my celly number, I can be reached on this email mnnyctrz@yahoo.com, I'll be expecting your buzz.
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by ayeesha: 12:58pm On May 28, 2008
hmmmm,
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by Nobody: 1:21pm On May 28, 2008
Not goin either tongue tongue tongue

Can we hav another number please?
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by Easybaby(f): 1:26pm On May 28, 2008
Ziggy_mama:

Not goin either tongue tongue tongue

Can we hav another number please?

rolling on the floor grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by replenish(f): 1:32pm On May 28, 2008
@ poster

Please let us know when you find the lonely bored housewife.
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by hammers(m): 1:57pm On May 28, 2008
see joblesness at its peak cry cry cry
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by menix(m): 2:05pm On May 28, 2008
Chai, see watin our government don cause,
Poverty, No food, Scarcity of Fine chics,
Hmmm,
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by larekey(m): 2:12pm On May 28, 2008
goat
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by ifeanyi212(m): 6:09pm On May 28, 2008
this is my number 08027645390 u can get me at anytime always charged

Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by CrazyMan(m): 8:19pm On May 28, 2008
Wherever there is a female, there would always be crazy characters

Wherever there is a female, guys would always act strange.

Wherever there is a female, guys would always loose their mind

Nairaland is fast becoming a business center; buying and sell; meeting and spending, hooking up and breaking up;

I can't want to see where this bus would lead me to
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by buzyDiva(f): 9:10pm On May 28, 2008
@poster,

if u like ursef and still love your marriage, please delete this post.

besides, there are alot of retards amongst these Nairaland people especially the boys

just an advice

Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 28, 2008
buzy d guy did not say he's married,he's actually looking for a married woman
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by buzyDiva(f): 9:14pm On May 28, 2008
jennykadry:

buzy d guy did not say he's married,he's actually looking for a married woman

opps . . ma bad.
I tot it was a married woman looking for company.
how a stud will hook up with a lonely housewife and no strings will be involved . . ??

nuthing man no go see for this site.
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by brightmaya(m): 9:56am On Jun 08, 2008
Am here too for any lonely/boredwoman or a sugar lady for the best we can share together as lovers. Dont mind those pretenders, they are the worst. Hit me on 08077126651 or (brightmaya@yahoo.co.uk). You are welcome
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by rotimy(m): 1:03pm On Jun 10, 2008
brightmaya:

Am here too for any lonely/boredwoman or a sugar lady for the best we can share together as lovers. Dont mind those pretenders, they are the worst. Hit me on 08077126651 or (brightmaya@yahoo.co.uk). You are welcome
Bright, you are not BRIGHT and you are always filled with MAYA[Alcohol in Igbo Language].
Your type end up useless because you have no life ambition!!!!!!!!!
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by tkb417(m): 1:12pm On Jun 10, 2008
This blog is getting crazier by the day
chei!!! studs
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by GlamourEscorts(f): 8:25pm On Jan 28, 2013
Are you a woman living/visiting Abuja and lonely in your room and needs a male companion for erotic massage? Then you are welcome. Send a text with this code " Lonely and longing" to 07067077813, we will discuss very discreetly and your desires will be granted. Don't die in silence...fulfill ur fantasy. Get pampered my matured romantic hands.
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by ifeanyi212(m): 12:14am On Oct 03, 2018
I am on
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by Otatom(m): 5:35pm On Oct 03, 2018
ifeanyi212:
I am on
on what?? Who is your dealer
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by whitebulb(m): 11:12pm On Oct 03, 2018
If you base in asaba call me let's hook up and have fun
0907 159 9096
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by Parofex2018(m): 7:27pm On Oct 04, 2018
I am VICTOR at Mowe town call or whatsapp 08067850145
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by mrniceguy131: 2:44pm On May 28, 2019
ladies in Abuja feel free to call 07012547316
Re: Any Lonely/bored Woman /housewife by mrniceguy131: 5:13pm On Jan 22
any lady in Abuja looking for good fun or sex mate call me 09151009910 let's have fun

I Am The Most Sexy and Classiest lady On Nairaland / A Young Man Looking For A Serious Marriage Partner / Ladies Drop Ur Number And Let The Guys Call(18+)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15