Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 (9024 Views)
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by forgiveness: 11:38am On Oct 16, 2018 |
olril17:Why did Omisore's supporters vote for APC in Ife? ![]() You are just one of those 255.053 voters of PDP. Sorry. ![]() You mean 70% of voters in Ile Ife are civil servants? ![]() |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by forgiveness: 11:48am On Oct 16, 2018 |
olril17:If Omisore could make them vote for APC, what will stop him from making them vote for APC now that he supports them? Kai! Think ![]() |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by forgiveness: 12:13pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
olril17:Answer simple questions. ![]() |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by walexydo: 12:14pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
olril17:pls don't give any reply to that guy called forgiveness. He is not from Osun state and he doesn't know d true situation concerning Osun 2018 governorship election and osun politics |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by forgiveness: 12:23pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
walexydo:Na you sabi. ![]() |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by PaChukwudi44(m): 12:41pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
forgiveness:lol Omisore's suporters voted for the APC? What brand of weed are you smoking? |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by PaChukwudi44(m): 12:42pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
Omololu001:we all know the circumstances through which GEJ and OBJ came to Power.You will understand what I am trying to say in 2023 if God kee us alive |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by forgiveness: 1:16pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
PaChukwudi44:Pachukwudi44 brand would have been better but sorry I don't smoke. ![]() |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by naijalander: 4:56pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
To preserve Western Institutions; schools, businesses & open the SW to bigger and better infrastructure. Please do not fall for the propaganda, Tinubu does not have the final say but he represents Yoruba traditional institutions. teekay213: |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by naijalander: 4:58pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
Start ups, agriculture, security, his influence has led to major capital in flow. You really need to do your research. Papertrail11: |
| Re: Alaafin Visits Bourdilon As Southwest Prepares For 2019 by Omololu001: 5:36am On Oct 17, 2018 |
PaChukwudi44:God will keep us alive. And I promise to remind you of this day. |
Tinubu: People Now Volunteering To Confront Me, Lion Of Bourdilon • Ken Nnamani Visit Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photo) • Gbenga Daniel Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
SERAP asks FG to publish details of suppliers, budget for home feeding programme • Nigeria Asks For $1.1b Advance From Eni And Shell In OPL 245 Corruption Case • There Is Peace In Rivers State – Fubara Declares Amidst Statewide Tension