Stats: 3,325,398 members, 8,421,736 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:33 PM

Unilag Admission 2018/2019 - Education (63) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationUnilag Admission 2018/2019 (188618 Views)

1 2 3 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 90 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by Twizzy30(m): 8:33pm On Nov 03, 2018
bbalogun59:
Pls where will we ballot. Will it be on unilag website or a different site
your student portal
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:37pm On Nov 03, 2018
mhizO:
you dont intend to live inside school hostel?
If u need bed space on campus u can get even if u were not able to get via balloting.
We can discuss that whenever it's balloting period.
Y'all can reach me for bed space if u didn't get after balloting or need help with balloting
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by Ajibaba101(m): 10:59pm On Nov 03, 2018
labodinho:
If u need bed space on campus u can get even if u were not able to get via balloting.
Y'all can reach me for bed space if u didn't get after balloting or need help with balloting
how sir
can you help mehuh?
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:29pm On Nov 03, 2018
Ajibaba101:
how sir
can you help mehuh?
I can help u just comes with charges
U can chat me up or call 07060636598
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:29pm On Nov 03, 2018
fboonmy:
What about female?
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by PrincessNazor(f):
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by mhizO(f): 8:37am On Nov 04, 2018
labodinho:
ok thanks in advance
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by triggaSG(m): 9:44pm On Nov 04, 2018
labodinho...still doing the Lord's work.....keep it up bro...you go blow pass blow......appreciate you bro...na you jare....any economics intake herehuh......mah find person wey I go mentor....heheheheh
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by Niyi21: 1:18am On Nov 05, 2018
Labodinho Any info about Supplementary/DE list
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by Buksan17: 8:10am On Nov 05, 2018
Please @labodinho will this ASUU indefinite strike affect admission and registration for de/supplementary
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by fboonmy: 11:13am On Nov 05, 2018
labodinho:
All right. Thanks, but when will balloting take place cos school resumes in a fortnight?
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by triggaSG(m): 12:29pm On Nov 05, 2018
fboonmy:
All right. Thanks, but when will balloting take place cos school resumes in a fortnight?
balloting should be next week, but due to issues concerning course uploading for the staylite students.....we were told to chill a bit. so the DSA will inform us on any new updates
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by KingDrizzy(m): 1:03pm On Nov 05, 2018
livinus009:
They Will Update it soon. My Youngest sister has the same issue too.
Have they updated it now?
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by HoraceT: 1:28pm On Nov 05, 2018
Any updates on admissions for those that weren't on merit list
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by fizzy94(m): 2:52pm On Nov 05, 2018
Anyone admitted into law already here? I need to know if it's true we're paying 20k for departmental registration
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by fboonmy: 3:13pm On Nov 05, 2018
triggaSG:
balloting should be next week, but due to issues concerning course uploading for the staylite students.....we were told to chill a bit. so the DSA will inform us on any new updates
Thanks, I really hope it's next week cos I can't be going to school from home.
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by Rabiu4190: 4:04pm On Nov 05, 2018
labodinho:
welcome to this new session of University of Lagos admission process and guide. we'll be helping out with jamb and post utme guide.
welcome to Unilag
Boss I am still having problem with uploading documents. Please help me.
This is what I receive whenever I try to upload my documents.

Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by triggaSG(m): 4:10pm On Nov 05, 2018
fboonmy:
Thanks, I really hope it's next week cos I can't be going to school from home.
right.. lol... the exercise should do you a world of good, no?.....besides if balloting doesn't take place...school won't resume.....that's for sure..... what's there to learn if the courses haven't been registered.
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by fboonmy: 5:13pm On Nov 05, 2018
triggaSG:
right.. lol... the exercise should do you a world of good, no?.....besides if balloting doesn't take place...school won't resume.....that's for sure..... what's there to learn if the courses haven't been registered.
Exercise you say? More like stress, one I don't want to go through.
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by triggaSG(m): 5:28pm On Nov 05, 2018
fboonmy:
Exercise you say? More like stress, one I don't want to go through.
right. I hear you
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by livinus009(m): 5:39pm On Nov 05, 2018
KingDrizzy:
Have they updated it now?
Not yet. But I was told to complain at the admissions affect or at CITS.
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by bbalogun59: 7:17pm On Nov 05, 2018
Rabiu4190:
are you for college of medicine,because I'm also having that issue. And I heard most mbbs students are having that issue.Have your courses appeared on your portal Rabiu4190
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by KingDrizzy(m): 8:11pm On Nov 05, 2018
livinus009:
Not yet. But I was told to complain at the admissions affect or at CITS.
I'll be going to CITS tomorrow
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:01pm On Nov 05, 2018
triggaSG:
labodinho...still doing the Lord's work.....keep it up bro...you go blow pass blow......appreciate you bro...na you jare....any economics intake herehuh......mah find person wey I go mentor....heheheheh
Trigga.. I hail o.. Been awhile. Amen n u too.
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:06pm On Nov 05, 2018
Niyi21:
Labodinho Any info about Supplementary/DE list
Nothing yet but surely under compilation
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:07pm On Nov 05, 2018
Buksan17:
Please @labodinho will this ASUU indefinite strike affect admission and registration for de/supplementary
No it won't
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:09pm On Nov 05, 2018
fboonmy:
No date yet for it due to course registration issues. You will be duly informed and moreover I think it would be returning students that would ballot first bfor freshers.
Keep ur fingers crossed
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:13pm On Nov 05, 2018
Rabiu4190:
Can u try any cafe in school or check cits
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 12:57pm On Nov 06, 2018
*IMPORTANT NOTICE*
*CHANGE IN DATE FOR BED SPACE BALLOTING BY RETURNING STUDENTS* The date for balloting for bed space by returning students has been changed from 12th to 19th November to enable many more students to register for the 2018/2019 session. The period will now be from 19th to 23rd November. DSA.
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by hormorlorlah(f): 2:52pm On Nov 06, 2018
labodinho:
*IMPORTANT NOTICE*
*CHANGE IN DATE FOR BED SPACE BALLOTING BY RETURNING STUDENTS* The date for balloting for bed space by returning students has been changed from 12th to 19th November to enable many more students to register for the 2018/2019 session. The period will now be from 19th to 23rd November. DSA.
OK
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by EmpressJessica(f): 4:29pm On Nov 06, 2018
labodinho:
Which acknowledgement slip? Jamb's or unilag
Till you can see ur caps change then we can confirm that
Jamb. The acknowledgement slip was from Jamb
Re: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by DrOptimistic: 6:09pm On Nov 06, 2018
Hi. Please what criteria do Unilag use for admission and how is their aggregate score calculated?
1 2 3 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 90 Reply

Unilag Admission 2019/2020UNILAG Admission Cut-off Marks 2017/2018 Is OutWASSCE For Private Candidates 2018/2019 Form, Price, Deadline Out- 1st Set234

2017/2018 UI Postgraduate Discussion ThreadUniversity Of Ibadan 2012/2013 AdmissionUNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014