Stats: 3,153,545 members, 7,819,938 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:06 AM

Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards (19057 Views)

Ali Nuhu Visits Ganduje With Kannywood Actors / Ebony Reigns' Management To Visit Her Grave With Awards / Meet Hadiza Gabon, Most Beautiful Actress In Kannywood (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Praizeupdates: 5:32am On Nov 10, 2018
Wife of the president Mrs Aisha Buhari in her bid to support the entertainment industry appreciate and honours kannywood actors as she present them and award each.

See photos below

Gist From Praizenews ; http://www.praizenews.com/aisha-buhari-appreciate-and-honour-kannywood-actors-with-awards/

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Praizeupdates: 5:33am On Nov 10, 2018

See More Photos >>> HERE

more

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by G1STM0RE: 5:35am On Nov 10, 2018
sad
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:38am On Nov 10, 2018
GOD BLESS THE BEAUTIFUL WIFE OF OUR PRESIDENT and her family.
Thanks for taking good care of our handsome President in the other room and all around.
Keep shining Hajia!

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Nobody: 5:38am On Nov 10, 2018
The First Lady is working... wink

I see you Nuhu. Una well done.

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by thaoriginator: 11:30am On Nov 10, 2018

And this is how Buhari wins the election.

Good move First Lady beautiful sister Queen of the North superior master of Federation republic of Nigeria

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Trust22(m): 11:31am On Nov 10, 2018
Nice one from the wife of the lifeless

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Donmedrac: 11:31am On Nov 10, 2018
What is kannywood?

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by IbrahimDamola: 11:31am On Nov 10, 2018
When will you honour the Southern Nollywood stars that catapulted nollywood to the rest of the world without support from govt but with their own toil and sweat.

Buhari and Nepotism are inseperable.

66 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by 01mcfadden(m): 11:31am On Nov 10, 2018
Away from the topic, today's my birthday.

Celebrate me, dear Nairalanders.

68 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Imoh555(m): 11:31am On Nov 10, 2018
Bribes for 2019 election influence... When was it the job of a president wife to give awards to actors

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Donmedrac: 11:32am On Nov 10, 2018
Mhen this Aisha go good for doggy o

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by DaddyGngeess(m): 11:32am On Nov 10, 2018
Money join abi na only wood and Cristal ?
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by ZombiePUNISHER: 11:32am On Nov 10, 2018
Kannywood is for Atiku 2019

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by NwaAmaikpe: 11:32am On Nov 10, 2018

Buhari is President of the North.
His wife too is first lady of the North.

No where else matters to the dullards.

Meanwhile happy birthday to the dude with a gully in his teeth.

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Mastadestiny(m): 11:32am On Nov 10, 2018
NEPOTISM

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Donmedrac: 11:32am On Nov 10, 2018
What is that her daughter name again..

Imagine having three some with them
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by EricDollars448: 11:33am On Nov 10, 2018
Na campaign she dey
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Donmedrac: 11:33am On Nov 10, 2018
Chai imagine bleeping the president wife.. damn
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by ZombiePUNISHER: 11:34am On Nov 10, 2018
Imoh555:
Bribes for 2019 election influence... When was it the job of a president wife to give awards to actors

They have factions in kannywood right now... Those supporting Atiku and Buhari..

This is a gimmick to appreciate those supporting Buhari and to entice more people grin

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by tstx(m): 11:34am On Nov 10, 2018
We are fools na... You no give dem award since na now 2019 don dey reach una remember

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by ZombiePUNISHER: 11:34am On Nov 10, 2018
01mcfadden:

What's wrong with you sef
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by empressteemah06(f): 11:35am On Nov 10, 2018
Like Husband like wife.. Nepotism.. Oshsico
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by karllemah44(m): 11:36am On Nov 10, 2018
angry isnt kannywood supposed to be part of nolly wood?
Just asking

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by empressteemah06(f): 11:36am On Nov 10, 2018
01mcfadden:

is that hole in your teeth...

Hbd sha

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by McMayowa(m): 11:37am On Nov 10, 2018
Aisha
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by DanDeeBoss(m): 11:38am On Nov 10, 2018
karllemah44:
angry isnt kannywood supposed to be part of nolly wood?
Just asking
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Nobody: 11:38am On Nov 10, 2018
coolI am still looking for the purpose of the award o. cool
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by Billionaire09: 11:39am On Nov 10, 2018
01mcfadden:

Why u dey stained dat paint cheesy

Happy birthday dude.
Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by BenzEne1(m): 11:46am On Nov 10, 2018
Donmedrac:
Mhen this Aisha go good for doggy o

Re: Aisha Buhari Honors Kannywood Actors With Awards by BedLam: 11:46am On Nov 10, 2018
post=72835024:
GOD BLESS THE BEAUTIFUL WIFE OF OUR PRESIDENT and her family.
Thanks for taking good care of our handsome President in the other room and all around.
Keep shining Hajia!
I have never seen you prayed for yourself the way you pray for politicians and rich people? What manner of man are you really?

You seem starved and poor in all measurement but you worship these people like you don't have a life. Is that one your job descriptions? I mean the BMC thingy.

Stephanie Linus At International Women's Day Dinner (Photos) / Mercy Johnson: "I’m Getting Married This Summer To My Edo Prince Suitor!" / Michelle Obama Is A Transexual?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20