Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos (24799 Views)
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by mikaael(m): 9:54am On Nov 12, 2018 |
IamD18:Truth... |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Akinlady(f): 9:54am On Nov 12, 2018 |
SolutionMee:Are u normal or just being sarcastic? |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Itzurboi(m): 9:55am On Nov 12, 2018 |
SolutionMee:Welldone, Chiefpriest... You have seen it all. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by eyinjuege: 9:57am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Being a teacher is a huge responsibility. This teacher here has just shown how serious she is about the care of life entrusted in her hands . Shame the step mum thinks otherwise |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by vaca1: 9:59am On Nov 12, 2018 |
hisgrace090:You took the words outta my mouth. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Praktikals(m): 10:01am On Nov 12, 2018 |
MannieA:The guy is right. Where you find a characteristic in 9 out of 10, stereotyping is allowed ![]() |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by gees101(m): 10:03am On Nov 12, 2018 |
MannieA:who vex u like dis |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by kerry57: 10:06am On Nov 12, 2018 |
It's always sickening to read reports like this. How would u feel if ur own was treated in this manner? Mind u ur children would go thru more cruel experience cos Kama must pay u back. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by gees101(m): 10:07am On Nov 12, 2018 |
SolutionMee:are u ok?na butter full ur brain |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Horus(m): 10:13am On Nov 12, 2018 |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Nobody: 10:18am On Nov 12, 2018 |
IamD18:It's not normal with women..what's ur reason for ur generalisation ??...or u haven't heard of men who abuse pple living with them??.... |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by MannieA(f): 10:29am On Nov 12, 2018 |
gees101:. .iamD18 ooo.....how can he make such statement who the Bleep says DAT kinda thing.... coz DAT woman is a witch doesn't all mothers are evil like her.. ... I mean....when u av a child ..u tend to understand how to Care for. children around you...even if they aren't urs!!and dats wat most good women do...he shouldn't stereotype here |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by MannieA(f): 10:30am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Mumchloe:abi ooo. .pls explain to him.... |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by MannieA(f): 10:33am On Nov 12, 2018 |
[quote author=Praktikals post=72895208]The guy is right. Where you find a characteristic in 9 out of 10, stereotyping is allowed [/quotehe is in no way correct!!!!.... mothers tend to care for children who they didn't birth more than the way men would!!! u know why...coz they are mothers...they know wat motherhood is and how to put children on the right path...!!sit and think pls!!! |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by MannieA(f): 10:35am On Nov 12, 2018 |
IamD18:be careful for wetin!!!??I dey fear u....talk well o.... |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by gees101(m): 10:36am On Nov 12, 2018 |
MannieA:its ok, i know u are a good lady,nor vex |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by omoelerin1: 10:37am On Nov 12, 2018 |
IamD18:Igbo women rather. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by MannieA(f): 10:39am On Nov 12, 2018 |
TOPCRUISE:aiit.... |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Assassin101: 10:39am On Nov 12, 2018 |
did the girl's father die too? or what's his excuse for not having noticed this malicious wickedness going on in his house?!!1 |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by omoelerin1: 10:43am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Fisher007:From experience |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by MannieA(f): 10:43am On Nov 12, 2018 |
gees101:awwwwwnnn...lol...thanks b...u are a good man too...thumb up.. 100% |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by omoelerin1: 10:47am On Nov 12, 2018 |
eyinjuege:She did the right thing in a wrong way. That action ought to be carried out through the school authority. She was supposed to report her observation to the school, not to go to the police station on her own. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by nonix22(m): 10:50am On Nov 12, 2018 |
eh na only igbos braveboy64: |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Praktikals(m): 10:50am On Nov 12, 2018 |
[quote author=MannieA post=72896227][/quote]The topic is about a wife and her step child, pls bear that in mind. If thats you on ur dp, you too fine ![]() |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by sisisioge: 10:54am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Dearest Lord in heaven! She's just a baby! It is well. May God give us the grace to be our children's mothers! |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by eyinjuege: 10:58am On Nov 12, 2018*. Modified: 12:37pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
omoelerin1:A teacher and every decent human being has a responsibilty to safeguard our children and other vulnerable population. As a private citizen, and not as the school's representative, she has the moral and legal right to report any such safeguarding concerns to the police. She simply exercised that right. You as an ordinary neighbour, or passeby can also do same. If the school refused to do anything immediately or it was too late , the teacher had the responsibility to do right by that child and satisfy her conscience. Atimes, one needs to go the extra mile for our wards. Who knows if the school is already aware of this child's travails but are still dillydallying. The child may lose her life if they had kept dragging their feet over the matter. Thank God for conscientious people like this teacher |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by gees101(m): 11:08am On Nov 12, 2018 |
MannieA:thanks, be happy.....cheers |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Brightgem(f): 11:16am On Nov 12, 2018 |
IamD18:Biko it's not normal! Just keep kwayet! There are women around you raising kids that aren't their's and you still don't know. Don't provoke me this morning. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Brightgem(f): 11:18am On Nov 12, 2018 |
SolutionMee:somebody needs to find your meds and give you. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Brightgem(f): 11:21am On Nov 12, 2018 |
sexybaby22:Oh no, please no justifying this. A child is a child! Innocent and needs protection and love! U don't even transfer aggression on an adult. Let alone a child. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by Brightgem(f): 11:31am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Praktikals:yeah like that stereotype that men mostly only think with the thing between their legs hence we are having plenty baby mamas, and an increase in rape cases. So can we all agree then that most men are quite useless! Since it's like 9 out of 10. |
| Re: Woman Arrested Over Girl’s Brutalisation After Being Exposed By Teacher. Photos by justindaking(m): 11:43am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Yeah...I've seen stuffs like this...I don't know why...but most women ive seen don't love other people's children as much...is there something wrong with our women... this post remininde me of a woman(a children teacher)who forced a child to eat her own poop...no be them say...this happened in my church and she's a mother... |
12-year-old Girl Raped By Teacher Gives Birth In Kaduna • Student Battered By Teacher In Ondo (Pics) • Eiye Gang Members Arrested In Italy After Being Exposed By Nigerian Girl. Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Anambra Police Parade 25 Suspected Cultists, Drug Peddlers, Bandits (Photos) • Man Who R*ped And Murdered 3-year-old Girl Shot Dead • Cultists Arrested By Police In Benue After They Shot A Man (Photos)

??...or u haven't heard of men who abuse pple living with them??....