Stats: 3,150,131 members, 7,807,430 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:22 PM

Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics (25170 Views)

Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Curves In Sexy Bikini - (photos) / Bbnaija’s Bisola Stuns In Figure-hugging Dress (see Photos) / Omeelin Shocks The World With His Electrifying Performance Of "Bongolo (believe) (2) (3) (4)

Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 3:53pm On Nov 12, 2018
Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-Through Dress At PC Awards[b/]

Kim Kardashian, 37, commanded attention with her eye-popping curves as she arrived for the 2018 People’s Choice Awards which held in Santa Monica, California on Sunday evening.
The reality star and mother-of-three flaunted her famous curves in a patterned Wood black see-through dress which she paired with grey pointed heels.

see photos below;

[b]
see photo's here

Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by jetiyyqqipp1: 3:56pm On Nov 12, 2018
Rudeboy's Wife Vs Mr P's Wife In Beauty Context

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76M_-jKo6rc
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 3:56pm On Nov 12, 2018
kim you bad ooo
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 4:46pm On Nov 12, 2018
jetiyyqqipp1:
Rudeboy's WifKo6rc
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by donoro(m): 5:46pm On Nov 12, 2018
angry angry angry Mtchew

Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by Julia345(f): 7:09pm On Nov 12, 2018
"Shocks the world" how Bloggers and exaggeration undecided
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by happybee: 9:51pm On Nov 12, 2018
Shock the world undecided
Are you okay
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by cruz97(m): 1:33am On Nov 13, 2018
Chukwu okike abiama grin
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by speedyconnect3: 6:17am On Nov 13, 2018
This girl sef.
I wonder wat the whole obsession is all about cool
* Sell your airtime to us and make cash

Also see below for data bonanza.

Just click the details and testimonies below.
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 6:49am On Nov 13, 2018
speedyconnect3:
This girl sef.
I wonder wat the whole obsession is all about cool
* Sell your airtime to us and make cash

Also see below for data bonanza.

Just click the details and testimonies below.
below were?
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 12:11pm On Nov 13, 2018
imagine
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by solicitme: 12:34pm On Nov 13, 2018
where is the picture nah, mtweew
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 12:59pm On Nov 13, 2018
solicitme:
where is the picture nah, mtweew
Kia... cheesy

Are u on nairaland free mode?
Can't you see the pix? And many more when you click the link

Na waaa oooo
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 1:32pm On Nov 13, 2018
sweetjuko:
Na wa oh, dem just wan kill person finish

WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT SOLUTIONS THAT SETS YOUR BUSINESS APART!

When customers are deciding on a purchase, they start by looking online.

Your website is your showroom, where customers can research your product and see all the reasons it is right for them.

Now imagine that same product was just a couple of clicks away from being theirs. A well designed and developed Website can influence purchase decisions by showcasing your product at its best, and making it as easy as pie to take action and make a purchase, patronising you services or connecting with your brand

What You Get!

== https://www.YourWebsite.com SSL Certificate Installed for FREE
== 1 year US-based Hosting (comes with unlimited Traffic)
== Free Domain for 1 Year
== Beautiful Crafted Website
== SEO Implementation with Google Analytics & Google Console for Good online Ranking
== Comes developed with VERY GOOD Website Speed!
== Logo Design for your Brand (in case you don’t have)
== Websites comes with 99.9% uptime
== Basic Website Maintenance for 2 Months for FREE...YES! For Absolutely FREE!
== 2 Banner Designs to promote your brand…FOR FREE
== Unlimited Hosting Space

PLUS MUCH MORE!

una de try oooo
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 3:22pm On Nov 13, 2018
Hi
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by speedyconnect3: 5:04pm On Nov 13, 2018
omablogs:
below were?
check phone no below
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 5:12pm On Nov 13, 2018
i cant see that
speedyconnect3:

check phone no below
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 5:32pm On Nov 13, 2018
lost
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 6:13pm On Nov 13, 2018
Kim
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by speedyconnect3: 7:33pm On Nov 13, 2018
omablogs:
i cant see that
090963OO2OO
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 10:17pm On Nov 13, 2018
Ghost
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 11:19am On Nov 14, 2018
I see
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 11:43am On Nov 14, 2018
G
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 8:13am On Nov 20, 2018
Happy New year
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 8:45am On Nov 20, 2018
DanielaDrums:
this designers are good, the cloth will look like it revealing sth but then you wont see anything
yeah I
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 1:53pm On Nov 20, 2018
Joke about
Re: Kim Kardashian Shocks The World With Her Curves In A See-through Dress, See Pics by omablogs: 6:25pm On Nov 22, 2018
k

Paul Okoye Floats Fire Department Inc Record Label / Kidnappers Release Prince Eke, Muma Gee's Husband / "If I Wasn't Handsome Will You Still Love Me?" - RMD Preach Humbleness To Fans

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17