500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. (2910 Views)
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by tuniski: 7:25pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
MrJanuzaj:I will cheer you up when #PresidentAtiku is declared by inec as the Nigerian president. Buhari can then continue as president of buharideens! |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 7:28pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
tuniski:FIXED |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by tuniski: 7:31pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
MrJanuzaj:Obviously an Incurable buharideen. Limited by bigotry! |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 7:33pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
tuniski:Obviously an incurable looted brain, Limited by bigotry and criminal tendencies |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by jom28gy(m): 8:09pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
This is the highest of century, how many people are in kano |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 8:11pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
jom28gy:Kano has 5 million voters with PVC. With this, PMB is getting 4 million votes Atiku will mot score above 200k |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by ikennamadu1(m): 8:12pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
why I dey feel say you no get sense.. how can this this stadium that is not even full.. contain 500k people... OP... be like dust dey your brain.. Goan deceive those almajiri .... people |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by Timatayo1: 8:13pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
APC and Propaganda |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 8:15pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
ikennamadu1:You are a fool Ikenna Madu, ara ò na pu gi? Dont you know that heavy wieghts have thier followers. Do you expect all to be around in the stadium. |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by princedhapur: 8:36pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
PDP is a goner in Kano
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by ikennamadu1(m): 9:02pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
MrJanuzaj:mechie that ezure.. you are igbo and u are following useless Buhari... I pity u |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by Calers: 9:09pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
Kano votes will swallow south east votes. |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by seanfer(m): 9:14pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
dokie:Remember Kwankwanso decamped to PDP with some people also... |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 9:20pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
ikennamadu1:Kitikpa racha gi anya. Ekpenta kpa chi gi nti. Who are you to tell me who to follow? This should be the fust and last time you talk this rubbish from your dirty and rotten mouth. Ezi ofia |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by ikennamadu1(m): 10:07pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
MrJanuzaj:aragbachikwegi nti ebahu... usu rackwa gi ebahu... you dirty looking pig.. poverty will hold u forever.. animal |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 10:20pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
ikennamadu1:Lol. Poor man, ogbenye onu ntu, not everyone is as poor as you. Never u open that your eze ure to talk rubbish again |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by deboysben(m): 11:19pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
MrJanuzaj:mumu Them never teach say a politician is not worth dying for |
| Re: 500,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Kano. Ganduje Promise PMB 5m Votes. by MrJanuzaj(op): 11:46pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
deboysben:Ode , who told you that i will die for any politician. I like PMB, or is that a crime? |
See How INEC Blurred Additional 2.5M Votes In 18,088 Polling Units Against Obi • Open Grazing: Herders Banned From South Should Return To Kano – Ganduje • 10,000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Edda, Ebonyi State (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Why Buhari Is Afraid Of Onnoghen (exposed) • Malcolm X And His Visit To Nigeria In The 1960s With Pic • Hilarious! Can You Spot The Error On This Government Vehicle Number Plate (photo