2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari (22464 Views)
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Corrinthians(m): 12:21pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Self delusion they say, meanwhile, deep down, they are terrified. ![]() |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Adeyinka123: 12:25pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
PDP is really missing the point. I guess they are in the dream land. Whoever cooked this delusional meal for them must surely be saluted. They seems not to be reading the handwriting on the wall. Atiku should stop wasting business money. He should go and ask Jonathan vital question Nicodemosly. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by excel101(m): 12:28pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Guys are saying they're ready to send the dullard back to Daura, as if he's a Nigerian, for me back to Sudan. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by excel101(m): 12:28pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Guys are saying they're ready to send the dullard back to Daura, as if he's a Nigerian, for me back to Sudan.. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Igweonyekachi: 12:34pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
No Nigerian would in his right senses support Buhari. He's a terrorist and needs to be sent back to Daura come 2019. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by KanwuliaExtra: 12:38pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Oshiomole and Gbemi Saraki undermining APC in Kwara, PDP governors secretly working for JUBRIL . . . . . . Wetin we nor go READ and HEAR? ? ? SHYTEHOLE news and politics! ![]() |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Nobody: 12:52pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
[quote author=Modarun post=73315856]The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has reacted to an emerging report that some of its Governors from the South East, South South and North East geo political regions were working for the All Progressives Congress, APC, to ensure President Muhammadu Buhar’s reelection in 2019. The PDP described the claim as “self-delusion” on the part of the ruling party, adding that Nigerians were already tired of the APC and its presidential candidate, President Buhari. The PDP governors were said to have been meeting secretly with key government officials and the leadership of the APC to plot strategies on how to deliver huge votes to the president in the 2019 general elections. The PDP governors from the South-East and South-South are said to be particularly unhappy with the choice of Peter Obi, former governor of Anambra State, as running mate to Atiku for the 2019 presidential election. DAILY POST had earlier reported that South-East governors had earlier fiercely opposed the Atiku/Obi ticket because they claimed it was against the promise, which Atiku made to them before to the party’s elective convention in Port Harcourt. However, National Publicity Secretary of PDP, Kola Ologbodiyan, told New Telegraph that the insinuations by APC that some opposition governors were working for Buhari was an exercise in “self-delusion.” He added, “APC and President Buhari are in self-delusion. “Even all Nigerians are sick and tired of President Buhari and APC. “Not a single PDP governor is campaigning for Buhari. It is just a rumour and it will remain as that.” http://dailypost.ng/2018/11/26/2019-presidency-pdp-speaks-governors-secretly-working-buhari] THE ONLY SECTOR WORKING IN NIGERIA IS POLITICKING HENCE ABSTINENCE FROM VOTING WOULD BE APPROPRIATE AT THIS POINT IN TIME COS POLITICIANS INVEST MORE IN ELECTIONS AND ELECTIONEERING PROCESS rather than the populace However I know that most Nigerians won't abstain from voting cos it is now a money making venture for both INEC OFFICIALS AND THE ELECTORATE |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Princedapace(m): 12:53pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Eco101:Bros no be lie.. Just that apc will rig the election so much.. I was in ibadan and the hatred for Buhari was so much. One elderly woman, I mean, very elderly woman, almost placed a curse on me when I said Buhari will win next election. She was so bitter. I later apologized and told I was joking. i have been to markets, I have been to schools, meat sellers, local men and women, they are really bitter. They now call the economy 'Buhari's' economy. To them, it means hardship. Forget online, I was at Sabo and I met many Hausa sellers. They are so angry at Buhari's govt. Hunger don wire their mouths. Sadly, APc may will due to rigging.. Bro, the rigging plans are so real. There is reason the service chiefs and police boss are yet to be sacked.. Don't mess with the elites in APC. Most of them worked with pdp for years. They have mastered the act of rigging. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by thewesternking: 1:03pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Ireboya:Who be Jubril? Who be Jubril? |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by segzy3(m): 1:37pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Princedapace:you r wrong.I hardly comment here but a lot of people will vote buari.PDP killed a lot of nitel,DSC,Nicon insurance people etc.it was buhari that gave this people new lease of life.PDP stole nitel money under obj and atiku and paid them paltry 3yrs when they are suppose to be put on life pension.many have died.my parents and ex staff and others are smiling now.PDP is a no conscience party |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by biztip: 1:39pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
who will like to support failure which buhari represents
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by ofuonyebi: 1:53pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Dont worry pindipin...thats how you waved the same claim off in 2015....until you heard gbam on your head...and now, GEJ just told the whole world that the pdp govs worked against him as the put the dasuki loot in their banks and not for his re-election.. if we must say the truth...i think it is pdp that is suffering from self flu!...Buhari is lifeless as claimed but Nigerians cannot afford the greatest acclaimed looter by OBJ to take over...it is like keeping the peoples fish with rats..... |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by deboysben(m): 1:53pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Say no to buhari and Apc and their evil corruption fight |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Samunique(m): 2:03pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Eco101:That's just the the truth, but it beats my imagination why Nairaland Zombies are still living in denial of this. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by GSA01: 2:26pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
David Umahi already rejected Atiku Campaign DG. In fact, David Umahi is one of the few Governors that has benefited from Buhari Presidential fertilizer initiative which has revitalized the Ebonyi Fertilizer Blending Plants. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Princedapace(m): 2:29pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
segzy3:This is not about a lot of people.. Bros, where are u based? Are u around Ibadan? If u are around, come make we go to markets and ask people question about Buhari.. If u can agree, I am ready. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by IamShiningStar(f): 2:47pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Pascopele:hmm |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Mojoy88(m): 3:11pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Eco101:You will be shocked, mark my words. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by docadams: 3:15pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Please, who knows what this Ologodiyan was doing before became PDP spokesman. He doesn't know when he is not talking to PDP clowns. Can't the Governor's speak for themselves? |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by segzy3(m): 3:55pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Princedapace:I'm in ib.but do you think those oje,bodija people collecting 10k will vote PDP.you know our people they r illiterates and APC stylishly bought their votes.we shall see come 2019.about 47000 people v bn put back on payroll.they will never vote for pdp.their family also will never.these are senior citizen we r talking about. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by alen4smith(m): 5:06pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Ireboya:you mean in Biafra? |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Princedapace(m): 6:49pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
segzy3:Don't forget also that about 10 millions lost their job and they will never vote for apc. Lol.. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Calers: 7:32pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
I love jabril, sai baba maigaskiya. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by poseidon12: 8:00pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
I suspect Dave Umahi of Ebonyi. |
| Re: 2019 Presidency: PDP Speaks On Some Of Governors ‘secretly Working’ For Buhari by Tex42(m): 9:06pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Dave Umahi |
2023: Yari, Aggrieved Northern APC Leaders Secretly Working For Atiku - SR • Jimi Agbaje Quits PDP, Speaks On The Next Plan As FFK Reacts • PDP Speaks On Fayose Dumping Party • 2 • 3 • 4
Boko Haram Attacks Geidam, Yobe State • Resign If You’re Desperate To Replace Abure, LP Replies NLC President • Kaduna Villagers Mourn Children Killed In Drone Strike