Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:34 PM

Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians (64513 Views)

Beyonce Becomes The Most Awarded Grammy Artist Of All Time With Over 23wards / 6 Most Awarded Nigerian Musician / Top Nigerian Musicians That Blew And Then Went Back To Being Upcoming Artiste (2) (3) (4)

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Mufasa27(m): 9:46am On Nov 30, 2018
Nairamarley nko sad
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Nobody: 9:49am On Nov 30, 2018
Go to Wikipedia and see the real awards list. Not this fake list. The numbers are in the 30's.
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Drsavage(m): 9:51am On Nov 30, 2018
Dude... There's a difference between a nomination and actually winning an award. Wizkid has never won a Grammy.

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by mercyville: 9:51am On Nov 30, 2018
FreshBoss007:
egusi and ogbolo awards

awards from the butchers and ewedu sellers Na award?

last last one Grammy pass all these many rubbish

2baba Na still the chair others Na stool

Yes,bruv.These are the Nigerians who have won Grammy awards:

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Baloxy2606: 9:51am On Nov 30, 2018
Jumia Black Friday 2018 Deals
Up to 80% discounts on each category is live

Ends Today By 11:59PM

https://www.nairaland.com/4812081/jumia-black-friday-2018-deals

Hurry!!!!!!
There's still time to order for things you need.
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by mercyville: 9:54am On Nov 30, 2018
THESE ARE THE NIGERIANS WHO HAVE WON GRAMMY AWARDS...

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by josiegirl27: 9:56am On Nov 30, 2018
naijaboiy:
Most Awarded Artiste or Most influential and loved. Which would you go for?

I'm with 2baba anytime any day. His legacy would surely last. cool

This is not a comparison, froggy Na still my guy. tonguegrin
seconded!
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by mercyville: 9:57am On Nov 30, 2018
NIGERIANS WHO HAVE WON THE GRAMMY AWARDS:

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by imarrpopson: 9:57am On Nov 30, 2018
Wizkid never won a grammy
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Efenaira(m): 9:58am On Nov 30, 2018
OBO now men you be ride on bro.
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by adeife19(m): 9:58am On Nov 30, 2018
mtchew
this is fake rubbish All the award frog voice done collect for he carear nah 31
If we are talking about award,olamide is still top because of headies he collected in nigeria follow by wizzy
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by adeife19(m): 10:02am On Nov 30, 2018
Drsavage:
Dude... There's a difference between a nomination and actually winning an award. Wizkid has never won a Grammy.
you be idiot oooh you no dey read news nii,the wan wizzy won for 2017 nah grandpa award abi

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by IsraelSongz: 10:12am On Nov 30, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
davido is a fake ass homo
homo
fuc u david with the o
fuc u bich ass niggi
ritualist
he did better aje
he forces radio stations to play his song
pays all fake ass homo djs tonplay his songs
buys all awards and fake ass jewelries dat were gotten off alirxpress at a knock off price
fake ass niggi
i feel like putting a bullet each time a sick ass homo plays his songs. wtf.

its always abt woman
woman and woman
all meaningless songs with no value
nothing
fuc u all commercial wack ass artists out thr
fuc u all

This is a whole lot of Frustration Mehn!

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by starboy0042(m): 10:17am On Nov 30, 2018
Rubbish info... Go do proper research b4 posting shit
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by ObaKlaz: 10:20am On Nov 30, 2018
For all his accomplishments, D'banj remains the most-disrespected on that list.

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by lexy2014: 10:21am On Nov 30, 2018
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by EmekaBlue(m): 10:23am On Nov 30, 2018
some funny awards added go make davido high like that.
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Benjamin08: 10:24am On Nov 30, 2018
COOL CHECK MY SIGNATURE
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by adeife19(m): 10:27am On Nov 30, 2018
IsraelSongz:

i hate davido more than he do
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Lincoln275(m): 10:29am On Nov 30, 2018
despite his frog voice, he still gathered
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by ericmor: 10:30am On Nov 30, 2018
Edesinpayan:
wrong info. wizkid never won a Grammy

He did but has a futured artist
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by adeife19(m): 10:31am On Nov 30, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
homo
fuc u david with the o
fuc u bich ass niggi
ritualist
he did better aje
buys all awards and fake ass jewelries dat were gotten off alirxpress at a knock off price
fake ass niggi

its always abt woman
woman and woman
nothing
fuc u all
i hate davido and his song
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by rapid101(m): 10:35am On Nov 30, 2018
In as much wizzy has won a Grammy nd davido has not
Dat means wizzy is d real baba nla
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by kanimike: 10:35am On Nov 30, 2018
Your information s are totally wrong, 2face have won 2bet award, u probably put dis together because u are davido's fan, next time make proper research before u post.

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Allaboutkatiee(f): 10:37am On Nov 30, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
homo
fuc u david with the o
fuc u bich ass niggi
ritualist
he did better aje
fake ass niggi

its always abt woman
woman and woman
nothing
fuc u all

I hope you have taken your medicine this morning??
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by IntellectOzone(m): 10:37am On Nov 30, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
homo
fuc u david with the o
fuc u bich ass niggi
ritualist
he did better aje
fake ass niggi

its always abt woman
woman and woman
nothing
fuc u all

Take care bro

Who do you this way
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Edesinpayan(m): 10:38am On Nov 30, 2018
ericmor:

He did but has a futured artist

the internet is a tool to get info, do ur research bro
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Tiffbuxas: 10:38am On Nov 30, 2018

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Hoodbilonia: 10:39am On Nov 30, 2018
na
frustration
hahahaha
davido songs are meaningless
i hate commercial wack artists
IsraelSongz:

Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by naijaboiy: 10:40am On Nov 30, 2018
mercyville:
NIGERIANS WHO HAVE WON THE GRAMMY AWARDS:
I think it's better you create a separate thread for this. It would surely make front page. The continuous posting on this thread may amount to derailing.
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Tiffbuxas: 10:40am On Nov 30, 2018
rapid101:
In as much wizzy has won a Grammy nd davido has not
Dat means wizzy is d real baba nla
wizkid has been nominated not won sir
Re: Most Awarded Artist In Nigeria: List Of Most Awarded Nigerian Musicians by Hoodbilonia: 10:40am On Nov 30, 2018
ozwo
wetin u know
u product of ASUU
send me your acct nos
my donations would come in handy
IntellectOzone:

Take care bro

Who do you this way

Bisola Featured In FalzTheBahdGuy "Ellobae" Video (photos) / Oge Okoye's Undies Show In Transparent Outfits, Fans React (Photos) / Yoruba Boys At Toolz Wedding (pic)