Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,239 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:28 AM

Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply - Jobs/Vacancies (307) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (662233 Views)

Federal Road Safety Commission(FRSC) 2021 Recruitment - How To Apply / Shortlisted List Of Federal Road Safety Commission CBT Is Out / Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (304) (305) (306) (307) (308) (309) (310) ... (368) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ABIOLAXYZ(m): 12:04pm On Dec 02, 2018
Bari22:
Sending messages on weekend? they didn't sent us any message on weekends before and I don't think they will start now (particularly on Sundays?)
but it is a good omen that something will happen tomorrow

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Bari22: 2:07pm On Dec 02, 2018
ABIOLAXYZ:
but it is a good omen that something will happen tomorrow
We hope so

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by AeroplaneApple: 8:03pm On Dec 02, 2018
BetterPoison:
I remember when some of us got FRSC cbt invite to come to abuja via Sms. Some people here said it was a lie and same people are here again saying "my connect this, my connect that", "my connect in Abuja, my uncle in Abuja, my sister in Abuja said list will come out" ARE YOU SURE YOU DON'T HAVE MENTAL ILLNESS?
What will you gain by misleading yourself and others? Don't create unnecessary panic.
For your information, the names of all successful applicants will be posted on the national dalies.
Peace
lol but I don't think the names will be published in the national dalies because some names will get called to camp meanwhile they are not even in the PDF list posted for CBT.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mexyz(m): 8:20pm On Dec 02, 2018
AeroplaneApple:
lol but I don't think the names will be published in the national dalies because some names will get called to camp meanwhile they are not even in the PDF list posted for CBT.
Exactly what I have been thinking, if they publish the names and those that did not make it take it as a duty to compare the names in the CBT list with the final list and find out that some names did not make the CBT list but were called to camp, this will cause a public uproar and I don't think the FRSC authorities would want that to happen.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 8:26pm On Dec 02, 2018
Mexyz:
Exactly what I have been thinking, if they publish the names and those that did not make it take it as a duty to compare the names in the CBT list with the final list and find out that some names did not make the CBT list but were called to camp, this will cause a public uproar and I don't think the FRSC authorities would want that to happen.
Those people will be call during camp not in the lists cos it hapens in police recruitment after publishing the lists in national dailies people where still called to camp even after some months in the camp people been called again

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by mantics(m): 8:38pm On Dec 02, 2018
Mexyz:

Do you remember that some were called for supplementary CBT test and the list was not published like the first list. So publishing it in dailies does not mean anything. All the best.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mexyz(m): 9:28pm On Dec 02, 2018
jamilfee:

Those people will be call during camp not in the lists cos it hapens in police recruitment after publishing the lists in national dailies people where still called to camp even after some months in the camp people been called again
OK brother, meaning if at all they will publish names, then it must be from those that was released for CBT, then they will add the stakeholders candidates to it secretly.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ThatKING(m): 10:42pm On Dec 02, 2018
Olusola147:
O ye my people, One FRSC officer just told my sister to inform me that they have started sending messages ooo. Anyone here seen message?
have you seen yours?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 5:28am On Dec 03, 2018
Mexyz:
OK brother, meaning if at all they will publish names, then it must be from those that was released for CBT, then they will add the stakeholders candidates to it secretly.
Even among the CBT lists there is stakeholders candidate and still even in the camp they will still call them.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ayobami27: 11:40am On Dec 03, 2018
FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS ( FRSC), NIGERIA
Our attention has been drawn to the fake invitation letter forwarded to the emails of applicants who applied for the 2018 FRSC Recruitment Exercise. Please note that successful applicants will be duly notified on the Corps` website and its Social Media Platforms.
Applicants are hereby warned to be wary of this fraudulent act carried out by mischievous persons in an attempt to defraud them.
Signed
CC Bisi Kazeem
Corps Public Education Officer.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ABIOLAXYZ(m): 11:57am On Dec 03, 2018
ayobami27:
FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS ( FRSC), NIGERIA
Our attention has been drawn to the fake invitation letter forwarded to the emails of applicants who applied for the 2018 FRSC Recruitment Exercise. Please note that successful applicants will be duly notified on the Corps` website and its Social Media Platforms.
Applicants are hereby warned to be wary of this fraudulent act carried out by mischievous persons in an attempt to defraud them.
Signed
CC Bisi Kazeem
Corps Public Education Officer.

thanks for the update
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ayobami27: 12:42pm On Dec 03, 2018
[quote author=ABIOLAXYZ post=73512133]
u are welcome

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by raphtunde: 12:50pm On Dec 03, 2018
But when?

1 Share

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Uchenna31: 4:22pm On Dec 03, 2018
joshuabless:
Fire fire service has release names of scucceeful applicants asked applicants to check thier mail for camping and reporting

Plz this is a fake news. Be aware of scammers.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Camsydarling: 12:55pm On Dec 04, 2018
My people, My people.....the house has not been in session for some hours. Hope all is well....Pls somebody should update us
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by mycodon: 1:28pm On Dec 04, 2018
Camsydarling:
My people, My people.....the house has not been in session for some hours. Hope all is well....Pls somebody should update us

some one should answer ooooo
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by abdulhamid0(m): 2:09pm On Dec 04, 2018
It is out o!!
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Salaudeen002: 2:10pm On Dec 04, 2018
What is out o!
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by austine67286: 2:17pm On Dec 04, 2018
thunder will fire anybody dat gives fake information here
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Dollarpee49: 2:20pm On Dec 04, 2018
austine67286:

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Camsydarling: 3:05pm On Dec 04, 2018
austine67286:
Communicate responsibly!
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ABIOLAXYZ(m): 3:07pm On Dec 04, 2018
austine67286:

learn to control your temper.

it is that rumors that make the thread lively. kindly appreciate does that try to contribute not condemn them.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by AeroplaneApple: 3:12pm On Dec 04, 2018
abdulhamid0:
It is out o!!
funny guy. It is in o
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Sunymoore(m): 8:53pm On Dec 04, 2018
austine67286:
Supported..

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Kwaptuam(m): 11:28pm On Dec 04, 2018
hi friends... be calm n be aware that FRSC has took to their media to address all rumors concerning the invitation for training. That's once it is time.... Nothing can be done secret

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emekaRaj(m): 12:17am On Dec 05, 2018
Una blood dey hot! u guys should calm down, make person no go commit suicide wen the names finally comes out
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 3:51am On Dec 05, 2018
Unlike nairaland why is there no thread for the Nigeria police recruitment?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ScaffoldCON: 4:48am On Dec 05, 2018
Perfectdanny:
Unlike nairaland why is there no thread for the Nigeria police recruitment?

There is. Go to the Jobs/Vacancies section.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 6:51am On Dec 05, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

There is. Go to the Jobs/Vacancies section.

Yestaday i was there notin like that. There is no thread like this frsc in that section.

I was among the first people that commented on this thread becos of how lively it was. Not that i haven't seen any thread o but you just see a thread with one post nothing else.

That's why i asked that question.

Good morning. Did u apply?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ScaffoldCON: 10:03am On Dec 05, 2018
Perfectdanny:

Yestaday i was there notin like that. There is no thread like this frsc in that section.

I was among the first people that commented on this thread becos of how lively it was. Not that i haven't seen any thread o but you just see a thread with one post nothing else.

That's why i asked that question.

Good morning. Did u apply?

O, I get your point now. I didn't apply though. I'm not moved to apply for it. No offense.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 10:17am On Dec 05, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

O, I get your point now. I didn't apply though. I'm not moved to apply for it. No offense.

So any latest?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by joshuabless: 10:45am On Dec 05, 2018
Check this out guys

2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (304) (305) (306) (307) (308) (309) (310) ... (368) (Reply)

FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff / NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job