Stats: 3,151,986 members, 7,814,360 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event (6049 Views)

Adeleke Family & Peter Obi Pictured Together At The Airport / See Buhari's Reaction When He Was Announced Winner (Video) / (breaking News)radio Biafra Releases Buharis Real Picture And Jubril's Pictures (2) (3) (4)

see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by crunchyg: 10:10am On Dec 11, 2018
This was before the Cabal decided to use him to replace Buhari.
From the first picture you will see that Buhari is taller than Jubril and that's the case also in the second picture

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Niorte: 10:15am On Dec 11, 2018
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by dunkem21(m): 10:15am On Dec 11, 2018
Yes, I sparked this revolution grin

I want to travel to Sudan and have a chat with Jubril while Buhari is here in Nigeria to solve this riddle..

I am Merlin, the future of this country lie on my palm.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Nobody: 10:24am On Dec 11, 2018
Child's play...
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by dunkem21(m): 10:25am On Dec 11, 2018
Please is Jubril on facebook?

Sudan, here I come!

I must solve this riddle for Nigerians..

..Just like the way I saved Nigeria from chaos by giving JEGA the MOCK election idea.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by 4kDdullard: 10:26am On Dec 11, 2018
The 2 set of people I fear most in Nigeria: Edo people and supporters of Jubrin.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by frankdoz21: 10:29am On Dec 11, 2018
Chai! Where are the Yoruba Muslims shouting there z nothing like jubril. Jubril must be arrested now.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by emmanuelpopson(m): 10:35am On Dec 11, 2018
for real?

I'll read comments later...

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by dunkem21(m): 10:53am On Dec 11, 2018
frankdoz21:
Chai! Where are the Yoruba Muslims shouting there z nothing like jubril. Jubril must be arrested now.

For real, there is a Buhari look alike called Jubril, a Sudanese.

If he doesn't come out to deny that he is not Buhari just like Buhari denied him, I'll be forced to go to their family house in Sudan angry

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by chriskosherbal(m): 11:01am On Dec 11, 2018
Let me reserve my comment.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by frankdoz21: 11:15am On Dec 11, 2018
dunkem21:

For real, there is a Buhari look alike called Jubril, a Sudanese.

If he doesn't come out to deny that he is not Buhari just like Buhari denied him, I'll be forced to go to their family house in Sudan angry

yes I support you! How can jubril scam the whole of Yoruba race! Jubril must come out and deny buhari.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by okrikaboi: 11:16am On Dec 11, 2018
Make e reach FP first
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by frankdoz21: 11:20am On Dec 11, 2018
Op God will bless you for exposing this jubril, what will lai Mohammed and his fellow Yoruba Muslims say again?

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Naijiant: 11:22am On Dec 11, 2018
crunchyg:
This was before the Cabal decided to use him to replace Buhari
That's FCT Minister Mohammed Bello.
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Warship: 11:25am On Dec 11, 2018
crunchyg:
This was before the Cabal decided to use him to replace Buhari

Change it from Invent to Event.

You got the word wrong.
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by crunchyg: 11:28am On Dec 11, 2018
Warship:

Change it from Invent to Event.

You got the word wrong.
Thanks man
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by oyisy: 11:30am On Dec 11, 2018
i'm just passing
crunchyg:

Thanks man
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Binikingdowm: 11:49am On Dec 11, 2018
4kDdullard:
The 2 set of people I fear most in Nigeria: Edo people and supporters of Jubrin.
you are a,dullar

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Nobody: 11:51am On Dec 11, 2018
4kDdullard:
most stupid set if people in this world are

Africans claiming jew
Igbos questioning useless kanu

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Nobody: 11:51am On Dec 11, 2018
4kDdullard:
most stupid set if people in this world are

Africans claiming jew
Igbos worshiping useless kanu

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by techking: 12:06pm On Dec 11, 2018
Isssoryt
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by GlorifiedTunde(m): 12:10pm On Dec 11, 2018
PHOTOSHOP!!

HOW CONDESCENDING!!! angry angry angry

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by forghon: 12:15pm On Dec 11, 2018
Villager That's fct minister bello u re so backward dat u dnt even knw ur ministers

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by BIAFRONIGERIAN(m): 12:17pm On Dec 11, 2018
ok
Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Gandollar(f): 12:24pm On Dec 11, 2018
Naijiant:

That's FCT Minister Mohammed Bello.
Carry your oversabi comot here abeg. We must get to the root of this matter. undecided

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Gandollar(f): 12:24pm On Dec 11, 2018
forghon:
Villager That's fct minister bello u re so backward dat u dnt even knw ur ministers
Be decieving yourself Mr ITK.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Gandollar(f): 12:29pm On Dec 11, 2018
How can one intellectual dimwit from daura take over 200m people for granted, are we his cows?

When push comes to shove, APC will surely account for this.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by forghon: 12:34pm On Dec 11, 2018
Gandollar:
Be decieving yourself Mr ITK.
ode village I wonder hw u dey use phone with ur level of stupidity and illiteracy.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by sammysmiles(m): 12:36pm On Dec 11, 2018
Is it not an international disgrace,,, that we can't phantom the real identity of our leader as a nation..
We can't even boast whether the information is malevolent or not...CHAI..

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Gandollar(f): 12:44pm On Dec 11, 2018
forghon:
ode village I wonder hw u dey use phone with ur level of stupidity and illiteracy.
You are just ranting away but it's your choice. Tell the slowpoke in Aso Rock to remove his cap, shikena!

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by forghon: 12:46pm On Dec 11, 2018
Gandollar:
You are just ranting away but it's your choice. Tell the slowpoke in Aso Rock to remove his cap, shikena!
tell ur cownu to shut up with his silly evidences. Dats all.

Re: see Buhari and Jubril pictured together at an event by Lipscomb(m): 12:52pm On Dec 11, 2018
Yebos are the most wicked tribe all over the world. You tried to kill him yet all your effort proved abortive. All you could do now is to wish him dead .does your Bible not tell you not to wish your fellow human being death.

Education: Sani Uba Decries Mass Failure, Poor Quality Of Teachers In Country / BREAKING! Igbere Tv Boss DEAD / Nigeria @ 60: Sixty Years In The Wilderness - Oke Umurhohwo