Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady - Family (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady (53851 Views)
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by blessing1402(f): 1:32pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Poverty cheating husband, so he couldn't afford a room in an hotel? |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by AngelicBeing: 1:34pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:But man can live with egusi, fufu, pounded yam, ogbono soup, Hahaha ![]() |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Nobody: 1:35pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
This is the secret to good governance that has worked for many developed countries. Never appoint an adulterous man into power. If he can not keep simple marital vows, he cannot keep to the promises made to the citizens. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Adakintroy: 1:39pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
IamAlexander:Ig.women do you will blame.the women,.if men do you will blame the woman. If una be judge una biase go too obvious |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by dokyOloye: 1:45pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Simplep:Women equally cheat. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by dingbang(m): 1:51pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
If it was the wife, he will get so mad |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Toks2008(m): 1:54pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Some men are so foolish. If you must do why disrespect your wife. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by bamisepeters(m): 1:57pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
made4naijamusic:Now, which is bad among the 3 (married man, matrimonial bed or the 22 years old lady)? Because the way your topic sounds, the 22 year old girl is just like a baby. Forget about the 22 years old lady, focus on the bad act and even on the matrimonial bed as the lady is old enough to decide. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Tinalex(f): 2:03pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
I keep saying it, men have really opened women's eye that women are now cheating with no discretion. Both gender cheats but the female does theirs with discretion back then until when men started flaunting their cheating rights which led to women rearing their heads to come out of hiding;hence breakdown in the marriage institution. The wife should focus on her husband and leave the poor girl alone!!! #bothgenderhascheatingrights |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by 1miccza: 2:04pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Problem awon meteeta niyen |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by GOFRONT(m): 2:04pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Marreid men sha |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by wildchild1: 2:05pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Stay loyal and faithful Christmas promo still ongoing on all club and country jerseys, order while the promo last...check my signature |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Justinaomoruyi: 2:10pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:Abi |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by victorydreams(f): 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Hmmmm |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Omudia11: 2:28pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
I hope you respect your wife's choice of not wanting to live by bread alone too. marvin906: |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by TIDDOLL(m): 2:30pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Smh... Watched the Video. Didnt happen in Nigeria ![]() Infact.. Wetin concern us ![]() |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by sapeleboi(m): 2:42pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
wetin be man sha, how many food you dey chop a day Simplep:
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Icon79(m): 3:00pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Icon79(m): 3:02pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
KPOM! Women are even cheating more than men these days. Signs of the last days! O pari Tinalex: |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Decryptor(m): 3:18pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Simplep:The 22yr old "lady" is a man abi |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Jabioro: 3:34pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
dreamwords:The picture don spoil my phone..l swear. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Jabioro: 3:34pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
dreamwords:The picture don spoil my phone..l swear. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Nobody: 4:36pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
marvin906:every soup na thesame, na how you take mix am na him dey bring difference.....that is to say do ride the bicycle, snake in the monkey's shadow, touch your toes etc with your wife only and every different style will bring different taste. Thank you But if the man no get sense, the girl come daft like this? E for no pass 2k the man for give am for transport ![]() |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by ylaa(f): 4:40pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
its easy to say this cos na man if na woman, you will cry foul ride on PUSSYBBQGRILLS: |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by ylaa(f): 4:43pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
when DOG bite man, Its normal when MAN bite dog, eyebrows are raised. God dey |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by marvin906(m): 4:45pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Treasuredlove:Guy you wan kill me.. Buh is the honest truth Sha buh is only bad when you're partner refuses to spice their sex life..
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Lewandoski20(m): 5:24pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Person wey her husband don give quit notice already. She Dey Here Dey form Policewoman. Smh! ![]() |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Ugosample(m): 5:26pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
koyyes:Hmmm interesting But Clinton and Trump are known philanderers Yet they were elected ![]() Tho they got a lot of heat ![]() But they were still elected |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by SaturnNick(m): 5:40pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Vizzy4u: |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by uhuns: 6:16pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Riversides2003:Matrimonial house can be replaced. Same to the bed. The union can be re blessed. What of the Matrimonial instrument and memory chip, what can be done about that? Thats where the problem lies. At that moment where the brain is reformatted. Memories are lost of the old program and new ones are installed automatically (especially as he looks at the Google cloud instinctively). . Ask Adam....he forgot his original looks and quickly got wrappers.. That memory is still found in adamites till date. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by Riversides2003(m): 7:08pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
uhuns:Badt Guy. |
| Re: Cheating Husband Caught In Matrimonial Bed With 22-Year-Old Lady by MarianaTrench: 7:33pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
But why would a reasonable person take a lover to his matrimonial bed?! ![]() |
Husband Caught His Politician Wife In Bed With Their Adopted Son (Pictures) • Martha, The Pregnant Lady Commits Suicide After Husband Caught Her With A Pastor • Husband Caught His Cheating Wife, Snapped And Framed The Picture • 2 • 3 • 4
What Would You Do To Him If He Is Your Son At The Moment(Photo) • Nigerian Man In US Cooks For His Wife And Children (Photos) • Man And His Wife Fight Each Other In Public Over Infidelity Accusation. See Pics