Stats: 3,153,520 members, 7,819,868 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:11 AM

Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit - Fashion (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit (61558 Views)

Beautiful Turkey Wears (buy Your Christmas Outfit, 3months To Go) / Upload Your Christmas Outfit . Check Out Mine / Post Your Christmas Outfit Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by marriseller: 5:57pm On Dec 25, 2018
delectablegyal:
let me see whether I can catch my dream partner here. upload your bespoke pictures.
I am here smiley
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by McAausim: 5:57pm On Dec 25, 2018

Hanging out with my chick cool

Merry Christmas to you all

13 Likes

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by PythonAmaka: 5:57pm On Dec 25, 2018
N0favors:

The only pained and sad person here is you

God will see you through sis. 2019 will be better
Baba, you owe nobady no fecking apologies.
Na craze dey worry the babe..

python amaka
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by arleck(m): 5:57pm On Dec 25, 2018
Bukasint:

I done tell you oooooooo. I no dey blah blah blah na truth.
you Oyo with your thoughts
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Lonestar124: 5:58pm On Dec 25, 2018
spiritedtete:
With most of the pictures I am seeing... Except for one or two... I feel like I am daddy....

If I ever argue here again .. please remind me to slap myself...

However, I Commend the bold step taking by those who put there pics up. You will never know depression in your lives.

That thing that has been making you happy will never go sour in Jesus name.
What out for my giveaway
Merry Christmas People.
See the way you're ranting a like mature grown man as if a mature man can argue in faceless forum like this... You sound like someone forming maturity.

Just keep your observation to yourself and wish them happy Christmas simple.

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by zombieTRACKER: 5:58pm On Dec 25, 2018
fk001:

You should upload your nourished picture.

Lol... How did I forget your name sef?...
Upload your picture... Let's see how Buhari changed your skinny neck

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Nobody: 5:59pm On Dec 25, 2018
Twinmama:
Merry Christmas. Not xmas

Dammmm! very sexy! tongue Nice smile, are those Breasts real?, sad
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by kay29000(m): 5:59pm On Dec 25, 2018
pocohantas:

I get bored with all the preparations and noise. I used to think I am weird, good to know I am not alone.

Lol, someday grin

wink
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by captainbangz: 6:00pm On Dec 25, 2018
Jessica57:

Yes sir/ ma...
SIR!............WHITE TEETH TURNS ME ON,MIND SENDING YOU A PM?
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Nobody: 6:01pm On Dec 25, 2018
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Nobody: 6:02pm On Dec 25, 2018
pocohantas:

Then I can see you in whatever you are wearing. That is how it works.

Thanks, it is real. Nigerian girls are real, we can't afford botox cheesy.
unfortunately, i am not waering Anything, i am butt! nakid. couldn't Afford what to wear. smiley
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Nobody: 6:02pm On Dec 25, 2018
Toks2008:

Lol! Keep speculating...i enjoy every bit of it.

SMH
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Bukasint(f): 6:02pm On Dec 25, 2018
McAausim:

F

Sorry to ask is that your Mum or Sugar mummy.

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Bukasint(f): 6:03pm On Dec 25, 2018
arleck:

you Oyo with your thoughts

Not my thought but says the big books.
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by arleck(m): 6:04pm On Dec 25, 2018
Bukasint:

Not my thought but says the big books.
I don hear
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Bukasint(f): 6:05pm On Dec 25, 2018
PAPICHUCHO:

Bros cancer or wetin u call am no dey reach our side.

Lol.... Says who? Google on Chronic smokers and complication of smoking and tell me.
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Bukasint(f): 6:05pm On Dec 25, 2018
arleck:

I don hear

Good one.
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by jaxxy(m): 6:05pm On Dec 25, 2018
pocohantas:

where is your own? grin grin

Nice actually
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by PythonAmaka: 6:05pm On Dec 25, 2018
pocohantas:

Lol, this talk of Igbo girls being hairy is just a stereotype. I am not hairy and no one in my family is. Some Igbo girls are, but it isn't the way you guys put it.

Keep talking..

-python amaka

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Salamandala(f): 6:06pm On Dec 25, 2018
Merry X-mas everybody

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by marvinsync(m): 6:06pm On Dec 25, 2018
Charlesmore:
me

MY EYEEEES!!!
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by ghostwritter(m): 6:07pm On Dec 25, 2018
kinibigdeal:
Is that the size of your mouth? shocked
yes...pls help thank the Lord. can I see yours?

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Nobody: 6:07pm On Dec 25, 2018
Bewiseedet:
Wake me when my neighbor bring food. Imagine, I help kill and slaughter the chicken, she's being cooking since morning till now. Hmm she get mind o
Is this guy dead or something? shocked

we don't wanna see photos from the cemetry, Dammm!!
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Oyindidi(f): 6:07pm On Dec 25, 2018
JasonScoolari:
I was expecting that from Onyi. grin
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by ANSMEDIA: 6:08pm On Dec 25, 2018
Anambralstson:
Chilling with my guys

Anambra Amaka grin

Anambra amaka

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by kay29000(m): 6:08pm On Dec 25, 2018
spiritedtete:
With most of the pictures I am seeing... Except for one or two... I feel like I am daddy....

If I ever argue here again .. please remind me to slap myself...

However, I Commend the bold step taking by those who put there pics up. You will never know depression in your lives.

That thing that has been making you happy will never go sour in Jesus name.
What out for my giveaway
Merry Christmas People.

"With most of the pictures I am seeing... Except for one or two... I feel like I am daddy....

If I ever argue here again .. please remind me to slap myself..."

LMAO! I feel u...i feel the same way.

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by reubenobi(m): 6:09pm On Dec 25, 2018
You so pretty. Can I get to know you more?
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Anambralstson: 6:09pm On Dec 25, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
What's my cousin doing in your picture?
Nwanyi Awkaetiti I'm from Nkolofia, who is your cousin?
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by SPOILT9JAOLOSHO(m): 6:09pm On Dec 25, 2018
ComzyB:
My christmas outfit kiss
You not looking bad

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by jaxxy(m): 6:10pm On Dec 25, 2018
pocohantas:

Thanks, I have pulled it down. Wondering how you saw it sef grin

Cos I have a good memory and imagination wink
Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by SPOILT9JAOLOSHO(m): 6:11pm On Dec 25, 2018
Jessica57:
Merry Christmas famz....
You resemble Anambra babe.. why u no bring the camera down make we see whether u get bwest

Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by PythonAmaka: 6:11pm On Dec 25, 2018
McAausim:

Chick or Sugar mummy

-python amaka

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (27) (Reply)

Bra With Built-In Nipples (Photo) / Pink LIPS : Please Beware Of Ikeja Boys! / "In China, These Shoes Are Trash " A Facebook User Said (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24