If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. - Nairaland General - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. (1061 Views)
| If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:09pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:09pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:10pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:10pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:12pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:13pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:15pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:15pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by IstandWithGod: 10:16pm On Dec 26, 2018*. Modified: 11:04pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
If you don't add when a sweet talking guy tells you a story about how he escaped the rat race and now makes money in seven figures, then the story won't be complete. ![]() One thing is for sure: those guys will NEVER enter heaven UNLESS they repent(probably in the dying minute). |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:17pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:18pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:19pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:21pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]()
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by EbukaHades10(m): 10:26pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
GNLD do my Papa strong thing that year eh.
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by emmydiamon(m): 10:27pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
ahahahah, I laugh won kill me here |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by wahles(m): 10:41pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
. |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by Gentlelife50(m): 11:14pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
Lolzz those guys no well. Sometimes u see advert newly opened hotel needs workers, drivers needed or cooks needed run for your dear life. |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by onlinetomola(m): 9:12am On Dec 27, 2018 |
Okay Okay! Alright Alright! Man: where is the invite text message Me: Here ![]() Man: OK, make sure you don't talk to anyone inside Me: Me: Oga I beg I no do again, Pls I no want job again Man: Am sorry you can't leave now, you must attend this interview Me: ![]() |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by Gentlelife50(m): 10:26am On Dec 27, 2018 |
onlinetomola:Those guys are something else, you'll see somebody always preaching to you how he's making millions upon millions yet he looks hungry. Na waoo |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by onlinetomola(m): 10:29am On Dec 27, 2018 |
Gentlelife50: ![]() |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:35am On Dec 27, 2018 |
They deserve to be flogged Lalasticlala will deal with them
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by Nobody: 8:27pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
gnld biggest scam ever |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 11:14pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Lizzie082:I tell you, sometimes one can even borrow money to transport to interview only for you to start listening to nonsense |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by Nobody: 7:33am On Dec 28, 2018 |
ableguy:the experience can be so painful, never gets old. |
| Re: If You Have Been To GNLD Interview Gather Here Let's Laugh Small. by ableguy(op): 10:42pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Lizzie082: ![]() |
Oya Make We Laugh Small The World Huge Yansh • How Do I Get This Girl To Stop This Gnld Job? • Drop Your Most Embarrassing Moment - Let’s Laugh A Little • 2 • 3 • 4
Learn Yahoo Yahoo In Minutes • New Pono Movie That Is Trending Now • 2022 Joshua Generation International Youth Conference - Enyinnavictorblog