Stats: 3,167,330 members, 7,867,937 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 07:44 AM

Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers (4439 Views)

See The Savage Replies From Northerners After Being Mocked On Their Jamb Score / Some Popular Grammatical Blunders. Every One Has Made At Least Two Times / Some Grammatical Blunders To Avoid (2) (3) (4)

Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by effico(m): 5:06am On Jan 05, 2019
This is a typical example of why Nigerian graduates are said to be unemployable

1 Share

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Nobody: 5:08am On Jan 05, 2019
Make I no talk

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by effico(m): 5:09am On Jan 05, 2019
Continuation

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by effico(m): 5:14am On Jan 05, 2019
More

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by effico(m): 5:15am On Jan 05, 2019
Finally

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by chiommy123(f): 5:34am On Jan 05, 2019
And why is it here on nairaland? To bash the guy more. Come on now this is 2019 let's build each other up

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by originals1(m): 6:09am On Jan 05, 2019
Op , ve u boughted the tomatoes? angry
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Shelumiel: 6:21am On Jan 05, 2019
I seriously regret viewing this thread

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Speedyconnect15: 6:29am On Jan 05, 2019
Nawao.
This is terrible mehn

* Sell your airtime to us and make cash.

GET NEW YEAR MTN PROMO BELOW!

Just click the details and over 734 testimonies below.

Daalu nu!
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by gaby(m): 6:54am On Jan 05, 2019
His likes abound here in great numbers. They are always quick to want to intimidate their heads with the "I'm a graduate" toga but can't string together a legible and comprehensible five word sentence.

Graduates my ass wey go waste their community money to look people dey go school.

If to say we no run leave school say we wan run go Europe, na only God know where we for dey now. No regrets one bit though all thanks to the zero baked graduates all around.

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by LindelConsult: 7:01am On Jan 05, 2019
check my signature, let's help you secure that admission abroad.
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Flatties: 7:22am On Jan 05, 2019
And someone was removed for venting his anger over such a "construction" coming from a fellow corper?

How many times will you correct someone who typed something like that?

Those who kept saying he should have been corrected are definitely "half-baked" or completely "unbaked"

Damnit!!

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by mhizdebbygold(f): 8:00am On Jan 05, 2019
It still baffles me how someone will be a corps member and construct such poor English.....wat were u doing in primary, sec and ur uni? How did u pass? who marked your scripts? Not to b suprised they will still have good results..that one too can be doctored in Nigeria.

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Kingluqman(m): 8:12am On Jan 05, 2019
From Adamawa.. gworo seller. grin
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Ahmed0336(m): 8:24am On Jan 05, 2019
OP is this necessary?
You can at least blurr their phone numbers for fear of the unknown.

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by earthsync(f): 8:28am On Jan 05, 2019
Isn't English a second language ni? Why all the fuss? Why them dey act as if na their papa get English undecided
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Thewrath(m): 8:30am On Jan 05, 2019
Igbos:
And someone was removed for venting his anger over such a "construction" coming from a fellow corper?

Those who kept saying he should have been corrected are definitely "half-baked" or completely "unbaked"

Damnit!!
Must you correct him?if you can't provide solution to his problem,the best thing you can do is read and pass! Not coming to form English teacher....just look at his name,"tolu" typical Yoruba forming over sabi!
Don't worry when you become a graduate you will know English language does not pay the bills!
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Thewrath(m): 8:33am On Jan 05, 2019
Ahmed0336:
OP is this necessary?
You can at least blurr their phone numbers for fear of the unknown.
This is to show you how insensitive that tolufashe Richard is,the one making mockery,he is the one that took the screenshot.
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by ashawopikin(m): 8:35am On Jan 05, 2019
This one weak me

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Bossontop(m): 8:45am On Jan 05, 2019
To slap all those pipu wey dey shout "nobody is perfect ", " he will learn" jus dey hungry me aswear!!!!!.......can you imagine the kind of sentence a so called "Graduate" is constructing?? Haba!!!!!

[img]https://media./images/db123605ff2f1105ff61a30f6a8c56f5/tenor.gif[/img]

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by dingbang(m): 8:45am On Jan 05, 2019
Most people go to school to pass exam and not to learn.

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by harley88(m): 9:00am On Jan 05, 2019
OP screenshotted his NYSC whatsapp group chat. OP is the idiot feeling like his uncle is Wole Soyinka on the chat. ode. you that you know English language so much might end up being under the person with bad English payroll. think next time b4 being stupid
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by deholly99: 9:13am On Jan 05, 2019
Shibaraba:
Make I no talk
mogbe
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by brightahia(m): 9:38am On Jan 05, 2019
originals1:
Op , ve u boughted the tomatoes? angry
he didn't buying the tomatoes but another person buyed the tomatoes since he couldn't boughted them (lol)

EngRish will not kee person

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Flatties: 9:43am On Jan 05, 2019
Thewrath:

Must you correct him?if you can't provide solution to his problem,the best thing you can do is read and pass! Not coming to form English teacher....just look at his name,"tolu" typical Yoruba forming over sabi!
Don't worry when you become a graduate you will know English language does not pay the bills!

Another twerp.. just GTFO

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by 7lives: 11:03am On Jan 05, 2019
harley88:
OP screenshotted his NYSC whatsapp group chat. OP is the idiot feeling like his uncle is Wole Soyinka on the chat. ode. you that you know English language so much might end up being under the person with bad English payroll. think next time b4 being stupid

How will such a graduate pass a written interview?.

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Artistree: 11:03am On Jan 05, 2019
Igbos:

Damnit!!
I was surprised to see that Richard was removed by the LGI...what nonsense!

Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Stanweezy(m): 11:39am On Jan 05, 2019
I know some NL guys will not read the post but will rather copy the numbers of the female folks in that group chat to disturb them
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by xcelentattitude(m): 11:48am On Jan 05, 2019
dingbang:
Most people go to school to pass exam and not to learn.

How did that guy pass waec?
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jan 05, 2019
gaby:
His likes abound here in great numbers. They are always quick to want to intimidate their heads with the "I'm a graduate" toga but can't string together a legible and comprehensible five word sentence.

Graduates my ass wey go waste their community money to look people dey go school.

If to say we no run leave school say we wan run go Europe, na only God know where we for dey now. No regrets one bit though all thanks to the zero baked graduates all around.
if you like. You can console your dropout ass from today till eternity, we know your real pain
Re: Grammatical Blunders By A Corps Member From Adamawa State And The Savage Answers by Luizkid(m): 12:18pm On Jan 05, 2019
And these are the type giving other graduates a bad name. Pls when something is wrong let's not try to hide or paint it. That guy should be made to write the correct grammar or his certificate be reviewed but instead the LGI removed the person trying to make sure the right thing is done. We have this situation a lot in the North n it's wrong cos in end they'll say he's a 'Nigerian graduate'.

Viral Sex Video: BABCOCK Speaks On ‘taking Back’ Expelled Student / Details Of Uniabuja Admission List! / Yabatech Full Time Screening,school Fees,pt Form Still On!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28