Stats: 3,152,647 members, 7,816,660 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:41 PM

PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos (39101 Views)

Branded PDP Campaign Buses Launched In Port Harcourt Today (Photos) / Atiku, PDP Campaign Rally In Ibadan (Photos) / Ademola Adeleke, PDP Campaign With Davido In Osun (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Arysexy(m): 7:32pm On Jan 15, 2019
I just dey laugh Afonja. They think this is same as north vs South alliance that removed GEJ.

This time North will vote for Atiku to have another 8 years.

Una go shame after February. Let's silently watch as event unfolds.

Atiku all the way. Say no to buhari induced hunger and nepotism

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Nodogragra4me(m): 7:33pm On Jan 15, 2019
The jobless , thanks to APC , makes up the majority in this dispensation, followed by beneficiary of the largesse of the major actors. The aspiring politicians, and the rest

SweetJoystick:
I honestly wonder why people attach meanings to all these campaign pictures....lots are jobless, you will always find them in such rallies hoping for give away funds, entertainment by guest artistes. The crowd you see doesn't determine votes. I'm certain those who would vote for other parties are in this gathering and those who won't vote nor have PVC. Na entertainment for them lastly

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jan 15, 2019
Stupid Nigerian youths sad

What's the difference between Buhari and Atiku?

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Iyajison: 7:34pm On Jan 15, 2019
still on the 10yrs challenge... Who fit challenge

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Nature8(m): 7:35pm On Jan 15, 2019
crownwealth:
The dullardino is surely going back to his cows

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by klever18(m): 7:36pm On Jan 15, 2019
Am a die hard fan of Atiku.
buhari back to daura your cattles needs you more .

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Seetto: 7:37pm On Jan 15, 2019
I dey kaduna, I no c any sign of PDP rally for Kaduna today, PDP go dey organise rally for small enclosure to give impression , they are getting support.

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Yankee101: 7:38pm On Jan 15, 2019
Elrufai and Buhari Homes

Wahala dey

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Sholaco: 7:38pm On Jan 15, 2019
onubijoe:
Jeje we d go Asorock
keep deceiving yourself grin
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Sholaco: 7:39pm On Jan 15, 2019
Seetto:
I dey kaduna, I no c any sign of PDP rally for Kaduna today, PDP go dey organise rally for small enclosure to give impression , they are getting support.
no mind them....their eyes go clear come February 16
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by BeautifulMind2: 7:43pm On Jan 15, 2019
Hotfreezer:
Why are they using half a plot of land for Atiku's rally?

Even Epon Ojukwu Memorial Grammar school for the Deaf, Ozubulu has more students than this scanty crowd.
Feed your eyes

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Equation89(m): 7:43pm On Jan 15, 2019
livelymatilda22:

Why do you like posting pictures only from a certain angle to make it look as if the crowd is huge? Lol

Which angle do you want him to take the picture from?

Can you post the pictures you took at the rally let's look at the angle you took your?

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by livelymatilda22: 7:46pm On Jan 15, 2019
Houstency:

Do kindly help out with your own pictures, to help buttress your stance properly.
Something like this during Pdp campaign in Ekiti

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by livelymatilda22: 7:47pm On Jan 15, 2019
Equation89:

Which angle do you want him to take the picture from?

Can you post the pictures you took at the rally let's look at the angle you took your?
Do I sound like someone that jump from one political rally to another?

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by senatordave1(m): 7:51pm On Jan 15, 2019
Nodogragra4me:
The jobless , thanks to APC , makes up the majority in this dispensation, followed by beneficiary of the largesse of the major actors. The aspiring politicians, and the rest

I hope you will vote out ayade
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by erico2k2(m): 7:53pm On Jan 15, 2019
SweetJoystick:
I honestly wonder why people attach meanings to all these campaign pictures....lots are jobless, you will always find them in such rallies hoping for give away funds, entertainment by guest artistes. The crowd you see doesn't determine votes. I'm certain those who would vote for other parties are in this gathering and those who won't vote nor have PVC. Na entertainment for them lastly
Nah true but if nah APC rally you go say thesame? talk true grin grin grin
I just dey observe the way 9ja dey take adopt to political tollerance ohhh grin grin grin grin

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by senatordave1(m): 7:54pm On Jan 15, 2019
Seetto:
The op is a scam.the 2nd pix was taken from the jigawa pdp north east rally same op posted today.he likes duplicating or repeating pix of one pdp rally in another.
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 15, 2019
SweetJoystick:

Compare this your statement to statements you've made when APC campaigns and you'll see the truth about you...

Are you pained that PDP has up to that number in Kaduna state?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by abibun: 7:54pm On Jan 15, 2019
Fatherofdragons:

It's only in PDP rallies that you guys say such but in APC rallies, zombies will scream FRIGHTENING, 4+4, SAI BABA without realizing that it's also applicable to their rallies.
u expect the person who took the picture to go around the four corner of the stadium just in order to please u
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by reekado19: 7:55pm On Jan 15, 2019
after sharing 1000 naira to every person in the rally stop deceiving us with atiku propaganda, we need 4 + 4

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by senatordave1(m): 7:55pm On Jan 15, 2019
klever18:
Am a die hard fan of Atiku.

buhari back to daura your cattles needs you more .
Atiku has no real fans whether die hard or live soft.all of you are hard core anti buharists in conspiracy.Karina results apc 1.5 million pdp 500,000
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by senatordave1(m): 7:57pm On Jan 15, 2019
thunderfirebuha:

Compare this your statement to statements you've made when APC campaigns and you'll see the truth about you...

Are you pained that PDP has up to that number in Kaduna state?
A state that buhari cant clear? If ex VP sambo and a sitting governor couldn't deliver kaduna,is it atiku that can?
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Seetto: 8:00pm On Jan 15, 2019
senatordave1:

The op is a scam.the 2nd pix was taken from the jigawa pdp north east rally same op posted today.he likes duplicating or repeating pix of one pdp rally in another.
No mind them, I don't know what is given them impression atiku will get more votes in the north than buhari, north wey I dey, that most Hausa people vow to cast their votes for buhari, even the PDP supporters will tell u for presidency the will vote for buhari, governorship they will vote for PDP candidate.
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by TheStarsAlign: 8:01pm On Jan 15, 2019
kufre2010:
Chief Mike Ozekhome (SAN) wrote:

"By the appointment of Yusuf Magaji Bichi as new DG of DSS, the entire security architecture and apparatchik of Nigeria is predominantly and wholly dominated by one section of the country. Thus, about 16 out of 17 key security appointees hail from PMB's section of the country. From the Minister of Internal Affairs, IGP, DG, NIA, DG, DIA, Chief of Army Staff, Chief of Air Staff, to the Comptrollers-General of Customs, Immigration, Prisons, Federal Fire Service, Commandant-General of NSCD, Attorney-General of the Federation, the story is the same (North, mostly Moslems).

Let us add other key national positions such as acting Chairman, EFCC, SGF, Chief of Staff to the President, MD, NNPC, Minister of Petroleum Resources (PMB himself); Heads of DPR, PEF, NPA, FAAN, NCAA, NRC, National security, Printing and Minting company, AMCON, NDIC, NAICON, Nigeria has been totally northernised! Let us peep into NBC, NTA, INEC, FHA, FERMA, FRCN, NOA, NHIS, NTDA, TETFUND, UBEC, NPHDA, NCC, NACA, NIMET, BPE, NOSDRA, NUC, Accountant-General, NEMA, Budget office, NIRSA, and you wonder if we are in the “Northern Republic of Nigeria”, or “Federal Republic of the North”, or Republic of Northern Nigeria”. It is so ugly, so nauseating, so dirty. It means that those who determine the security direction and fate of Nigeria can hold a meeting of the security situation of Nigeria and speak only the language of Hausa, in a country of 374 ethnic groups (Otite onigu); or 480 ethnic groups (M. Onwuejeogwu), that speak about 520 languages, out of which 9 have become extinct."

Me: The Tribalist-in-Chief has become paranoid and deranged. Nepotism has been elevated to state policy under the embodiment of parochialism called Buhari. Nigeria has been reduced to ethno-religious enclave of a ultra-conservative, chauvinistic Fulani cabal in the Aso Villa, while the sophisticated morons and demented buffoons in the South, are busy justifying their own enslavement and domination.

Will Nigeria survive Buhari's re-election?
Capital- NO. We should now know where we are, either to still foolishly cast vote for him. A stitch in time---saves nine.

Na wao!
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Brightest04(m): 8:01pm On Jan 15, 2019
Political rally photos don't cast votes so,February is the deciding month
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by nurexbaba(m): 8:04pm On Jan 15, 2019
I WAS THERE LIVE.IT WAS A SIGHT TO BEHOLD.WE ARE TAKING KADUNA BACK FOR GOOD.

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by namio10: 8:04pm On Jan 15, 2019
SweetJoystick:

OK. When AA campaigns in Kaduna, for example, don't fail to show us the mammoth crowd of hungry and unemployed people there.
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by abbeyty(m): 8:06pm On Jan 15, 2019
The same people you will see if APC go there tomorrow. People only looking for few naira to grab
Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by gbagyiza: 8:06pm On Jan 15, 2019
SweetJoystick:

Yes u r saying d truth but let me tell u d truth kaduna is different from other states. I will categorically tell u that elrufai has caused a big problem for APC in kd. APC will find it difficult to win Kd.

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by BeautifulMind2: 8:07pm On Jan 15, 2019
senatordave1:

A state that buhari cant clear? If ex VP sambo and a sitting governor couldn't deliver kaduna,is it atiku that can?
Compare PDP governorship rally to APC governorship rally

Re: PDP Campaign Rally In Kaduna State Today-photos by Buke26: 8:08pm On Jan 15, 2019
SweetJoystick:
. You wey dey talk do you have Voters Card �?

Man Gets Federal Job With The Help Of Dino Melaye. Photo / Atiku Abubakar Dancing At Lagos Youth Meeting (Photo, Video) / Pictures Of Peter Obi Supporters Waiting Outside Palace Of Taraba State Monarch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43