Stats: 3,150,989 members, 7,810,757 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:44 PM

Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide (22132 Views)

Atiku Has Filed Case Against Tinubu In US– Aide / Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide Debunks Rumors / Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Tareq1105: 7:19pm On Jan 17, 2019
Kennydoc:

You should be more concerned about the mental stamina of Buhari towards ruling Nigeria for another 4 years.
He has demonstrated yesterday and today that he is a puppet in power.
You should be ashamed of yourself for supporting a man like that to be the president of the largest black nation on earth. Shame!!!

Let Buhari be confined to the wheel chair, his integrity will still give him an edge over Atiku.

This election is about integrity, trust and character which Atikulooooter lack.

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Okoroawusa: 7:25pm On Jan 17, 2019
contigiency:
I wonder why Dele momodu is competing with Reno, FFK, Fayose, Dino, Ben Bruce. etc on who should constitute the highest nuisance in the public space.
Heeeeeeey!

You are wicked.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Kennydoc(m): 7:31pm On Jan 17, 2019
Tareq1105:

Let Buhari be confined to the wheel chair, his integrity will still give him an edge over Atiku.

The fact that he doesn't know most things happening around him means that his integrity doesn't matter. It's about the integrity of the cabal.
By the way, in what manner does Buhari demonstrate integrity?
What has his so called integrity achieved for him or his immediate environment for the past over 40 years he's been in the corridors of power right from when he was the Governor of North East State?
Would you rather employ a financially prudent man from the village whose highest educational experience is primary 6 certificate to manage your business, or rather a chattered manager with 20 years management experience who lives a flamboyant lifestyle and seems financially wasteful?
With the wasteful but experienced manager, you won't make as much gains as you should, but your business will keep thriving, but with the inexperienced villager, your business will definitely collapse. Buhari is the inexperienced manager.
The truth is that for those of you who are learned, you would rather have an Atiku manage you business than a Buhari. Why should it be different when it comes to managing Nigeria?

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by deomelo: 7:39pm On Jan 17, 2019
junkiesneverdie:

He Traveled yesterday

And Athiefkulooter never land US since?

I think he went to Mars

grin.

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by rapid101(m): 7:42pm On Jan 17, 2019
helinues:

Why is Atiku afraid of travelling to Usa? Aisha Buhari proved Fayose wrong the other time by traveling to Usa, same as Tinubu
is atiku contesting for america president
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by senatordave1(m): 7:58pm On Jan 17, 2019
rapid101:
is atiku contrasting for america president
Dele and ffk are now competing in spreading fake news.dele has destroyed the remaining credibility nd integrity left after the saga with davido.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by ozo13(m): 7:58pm On Jan 17, 2019
Sirmuel1:
His Excellency hasn't gone anywhere

Na God save am. He for dey inside US prison during election cheesy
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by okeynelson: 7:58pm On Jan 17, 2019
lemme jus drop my own for those that are interested... believe it or not Donald Trump will never arrest Atiku....never!!!!... APC stop deceiving yourselves....
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by senatordave1(m): 8:03pm On Jan 17, 2019
Kennydoc:

The fact that he doesn't know most things happening around him means that his integrity doesn't matter. It's about the integrity of the cabal.
What has his so called integrity achieved for him or his immediate environment for the past over 40 years he's been in the corridors of power right from when he was the Governor of North East State?
Would you rather employ a financially prudent man from the village whose highest educational experience is primary 6 certificate to manage your business, or rather a chattered manager with 20 years management experience who lives a flamboyant lifestyle and seems financially wasteful?
With the wasteful but experienced manager, you won't make as much gains as you should, but your business will keep thriving, but with the inexperienced villager, your business will definitely collapse. Buhari is the inexperienced manager.
The truth is that for those of you who are learned, you would rather have an Atiku manage you business than a Buhari. Why should it be different when it comes to managing Nigeria?
i said it severally that atiku is worse than buhari? How many times will his people lie that he has travelled to the u.s disappointing his few supporters? His media team are worse liars than lai mohammed.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by senatordave1(m): 8:03pm On Jan 17, 2019
Kennydoc:

i said it severally that atiku is worse than buhari? How many times will his people lie that he has travelled to the u.s disappointing his few supporters? His media team are worse liars than lai.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by senatordave1(m): 8:04pm On Jan 17, 2019
okeynelson:
lemme jus drop my own for those that are interested... believe it or not Donald Trump will never arrest Atiku....never!!!!... APC stop deceiving yourselves....
Why the constant american lies?
Buhari doesn't have potbelly,atiku has.this shows the level of corruption of each.apc is for the masses,pdp is for the elites.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by rapid101(m): 8:06pm On Jan 17, 2019
senatordave1:

Dele and ffk are now competing in spreading fake news.dele has destroyed the remaining credibility nd integrity left after the saga with davido.
e pain u grin cheesy
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Mineohmine: 8:09pm On Jan 17, 2019
Ebullience:
Former Vice President and the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Atiku Abubakar, has not travelled to the United States of America (USA), his Special Adviser on Media, Mr. Paul Ibe, has said.

Ibe told our correspondent via a telephone chat Thursday afternoon that online reports which stated that Atiku had travelled to the US were a figment of the imagination of the authors.

“You know what the social media can do. You know the social media for what they are now. It is not true. His Excellency hasn’t gone anywhere,” he said.

The clarification came following an online tweet from the Publisher of Ovation magazine, Mr. Dele Momodu, who shared the web link of the online report. See his tweet below:

BREAKING… ATIKU LANDS IN US…https:///0nEKXZANWl

— Dele Momodu Ovation (@DeleMomodu) January 17, 2019

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/atiku-hasnt-travelled-to-us-aide.html

Bros Dele has just lost 95% of his credibility just because of one useless looter.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by misterjosh(m): 8:12pm On Jan 17, 2019
This Dele Momodu has been leaking lotta false news of late... isn't there a crime in all that...?
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by PythonAmaka: 8:12pm On Jan 17, 2019
Uncle Dele should not have lost it this way..

python amaka
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by misterjosh(m): 8:14pm On Jan 17, 2019
But why...
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by misterjosh(m): 8:15pm On Jan 17, 2019
This Dele Momodu has been leaking lotta false news of late... isn't there a crime in all that...?
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Moukandjo: 8:18pm On Jan 17, 2019
dockokwus:

Funfair here because he is travelling to the US?
You are childish.
You're even worse than childish! Were you not here when the international thief was doing funfair & shamelessly took photos of himself calling (ordinary phone call o) a slain soldier's wife (only to find out he was speaking to the sister) all because of mumu politics? He was even more concerned about taking a photo of his shameless self making the phone call than actually knowing who he was talking to!
If the international thief was desperate & shameless enough to do funfair for ordinary phone call, na a whole traveling to the US wey be major campaign issue him no go do funfair for, abi?
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by wellmax(m): 8:20pm On Jan 17, 2019
dockokwus:

[s] ]TheCable too has carried the report of the travel.
The Aide may just be trying to hold on to the news and break it at the most 'strategic time today'.
But he was beaten to the gun.That's my gut feeling.
Only time will tell sha because I don't know while Dele Momodu can publish such news without a simple verification of a 30seconds call to contacts in the US or even airport from fellow passengers that saw him land.[/s]

Strategic fake news.

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by kareemkamil(m): 8:23pm On Jan 17, 2019
Atiku fugitive grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin I laugh in Greek
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by jumobi1(m): 8:24pm On Jan 17, 2019
Tareq1105:

Does a vegetable have integrity, trust and character?

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by senatordave1(m): 8:29pm On Jan 17, 2019
rapid101:
e pain u grin cheesy
How does pain comes in? Do you enjoy lies?
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by SweetJoystick(m): 8:30pm On Jan 17, 2019
StOla:

It seems PDP supporters have not realised that Atiku and Dele Momodu already know they are the grand zombies resident in Nigeria.

They keep proving to the world that PDP supporters do not have any rationale to support Atiku, but they just cannot help themselves not to support him even if he will only enrich his friends rather than develop the country.

Daily, this Atikulooting zombies make a mockery of themselves over Atiku's inability to return to the same USA he once made his 2nd home outside of Nigeria.

One minute they rejoice that he will go to USA based on lies from the likes of Dele our boy and FFK whose leftovers Ojukwu enjoyed, the next minute they are deflated and ask foolish questions like the above certified zombie, instead of realising that they are the ones that a lot is wrong with.

But they will still Atikuloot like the zombies they truly are.

See them below falsely rejoicing when Dele lied to them, knowing they are inbred zombies. Can these set of zombies ever learn?

When you go get sense? Oh your leader no get i don't expect follower to be better
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by rapid101(m): 8:32pm On Jan 17, 2019
senatordave1:

How does pain comes in? Do you enjoy lies?
e pain u
Goan die grin cheesy
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Dynamo35: 8:38pm On Jan 17, 2019
Now those who doubted if Atiku is in America now knows better

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by imam07: 8:39pm On Jan 17, 2019
ayomilore:
Any news that emanate from people like ffk, fayose, Dele momodu , Timi Frank and their fellow loosers need to be double checked before it's taken as truth.
These people are desperate and frustrated PDP apologists and they don't mind doing anything to destabilise this country.
In Abacha word enough is enough.
You forgot to include ipob too.
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by overall90: 8:43pm On Jan 17, 2019
wellmax:

Strategic fake news.

Atiku is actually in USA

Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by Awoo88: 9:04pm On Jan 17, 2019
There is a video of him arriving at washington airport. I don't know how real the video is
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by senatordave1(m): 9:09pm On Jan 17, 2019
rapid101:
e pain u
Goan die grin cheesy
Look for someone else to follow you and hug transformer
Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by escodotman: 9:14pm On Jan 17, 2019
Really

Nigerian Police Officers Are Seen As The Best In The World - IGP Adamu / June 12: Peter Obi's Democracy Day Message To Nigerians / Police Shoot Anti-boko Haram Protesters In Borno

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64