Stats: 3,326,630 members, 8,427,351 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 07:03 PM

Haircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentFashionHaircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? (813 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Haircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? by WomenTrainer(op): 5:43am On Jan 29, 2019
#HaircutChallenge

I've started a new challenge. Guess you can call it Haircut Challenge or even Barbers' Challenge if you like.

Brothers, oya come and post your before and after haircut pictures. If your barber is not as good as my barber, abeg no come disgrace am here o! Lol.

Ladies, you can only join this challenge if you decide to cut your hair, ok? (winks)

Re: Haircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? by IdreamOfUnicorn(f): 5:48am On Jan 29, 2019
I am not understanding your hairstyle
Re: Haircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? by WomenTrainer(op): 5:56am On Jan 29, 2019
IdreamOfUnicorn:
I am not understanding your hairstyle
But you're understanding my handsomeness abi? Lol.

Anyway, Naija barbers commonly call this my haircut punk.
Re: Haircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? by Oluwasaeon(m): 6:48am On Jan 29, 2019
Bros...
Make I no talk

Re: Haircut Challenge: How Good Is Your Barber? How Fine Is Your Haircut? by WomenTrainer(op): 7:23am On Jan 29, 2019
Oluwasaeon:
Bros... Make I no talk
You wan yab me abi? Lol.
Talk jor. But you must post your own haircut picture after you finish talking o!
1 Reply

Rate The Haircut I Gave MyselfThe Haircut I Ordered Vs The Haircut I Got (Photos)Haircut Styles For Black Men234

Nigerian Wigs With ClosureSee The Cost Of Aisha Buhari 's Expensive Democracy Day DressBuy All Kinds Of Shower-gel