Stats: 3,152,620 members, 7,816,551 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election (1752 Views)

Is A "3rd Force" Really What We Need In The Forthcoming Presidential Elections? / The Dreams I Had On The Forthcoming Presidential Election / People Opinion About The Forthcoming Presidential Election (2) (3) (4)

No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by adekennis(m): 4:41am On Feb 07, 2019
Registered Voters in Kano and Lagos States: 12million.

Political party in both states is APC.

One incumbent presidential candidate is in APC.

Another former VP and presidential candidate is in PDP.

Kano state is in the northwest, while Lagos state is in the southwest.

The incumbent presidential candidate is from the northwest, while the incumbent vice presidential candidate is from the southwest.

The other vice presidential candidate is from the northeast, while the vice presidential candidate is from the southeast.

The northwest and southwest have 7 and 6 states respectively, with a total of 20,158,100 registered voters in the northwest, and southwest with a total of 16,292,212. Both regions have a total of 36,450,312 registered voters.

Northeast have a total of 11,249,104 voters, while southeast have 10,057,130. Both regions have a total of 21,306,234.

Northwest with 7 states have 6 APC governed states and 1 PDP governed state, while Southwest with 6 states have 6 APC governed states. Therefore, both regions with 13 states have 12 APC governed states and one PDP governed state.

Notheast have 6 states with 4 APC governed states, including the state of the other candidate being governed by the APC and 2 PDP governed states. Then, the south east with 5 states have 1 APC governed states, 1 APGA governed states (openly rooting for APC) and 3 lukewarm PDP governed states.

In a nutshell, Northwest and Southwest have a 12 APC states and 1 PDP state; while northeast and southeast have 5 APC states, 1 APGA state and 5 PDP dormant states.

In both regions, out of the 24 states, APC have 17 States with one APGA state supporting them. And the PDP have 6 dormant PDP states.

With the simple analysis I presented above, I, Chijioke Paul Okeifufe, hereby conclude that there is absolutely no hope for the PDP in the forthcoming presidential election. Those hoping for Atiku to win are just dreaming.

~ Chijioke Paul Okeifufe

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by MANNABBQGRILLS: 4:44am On Feb 07, 2019
CONFIRM

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by tuzle(m): 4:44am On Feb 07, 2019
U ain't God, so keep your opinion to
yourslef

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by MANNABBQGRILLS: 4:44am On Feb 07, 2019
With the simple analysis I presented above, I, Chijioke Paul Okeifufe, hereby conclude that there is absolutely no hope for the PDP in the forthcoming presidential election. Those hoping for Atiku to win are just dreaming.

Truer words have never been spoken!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by MANNABBQGRILLS: 4:45am On Feb 07, 2019
tuzle:
yourslef
But you and your ilks shouting Atiku the CRIMINAL will win with a wild margin are God(s) isn't it?!
Oshisko! cheesy wink

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Nobody: 5:00am On Feb 07, 2019
So on the brain dead analysis... all the residents of the 17 Apc governed states would vote APC? Even APGA in Anambra and APC in Imo?...

Even a 10 year old would not sound this dumb.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by helinues: 5:08am On Feb 07, 2019
Not a bad analysis though

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Born2Breed(f): 5:21am On Feb 07, 2019
adekennis:
Registered Voters in Kano and Lagos States: 12million.

Political party in both states is APC.

One incumbent presidential candidate is in APC.

Another former VP and presidential candidate is in PDP.

Kano state is in the northwest, while Lagos state is in the southwest.

The incumbent presidential candidate is from the northwest, while the incumbent vice presidential candidate is from the southwest.

The other vice presidential candidate is from the northeast, while the vice presidential candidate is from the southeast.

The northwest and southwest have 7 and 6 states respectively, with a total of 20,158,100 registered voters in the northwest, and southwest with a total of 16,292,212. Both regions have a total of 36,450,312 registered voters.

Northeast have a total of 11,249,104 voters, while southeast have 10,057,130. Both regions have a total of 21,306,234.

Northwest with 7 states have 6 APC governed states and 1 PDP governed state, while Southwest with 6 states have 6 APC governed states. Therefore, both regions with 13 states have 12 APC governed states and one PDP governed state.

Notheast have 6 states with 4 APC governed states, including the state of the other candidate being governed by the APC and 2 PDP governed states. Then, the south east with 5 states have 1 APC governed states, 1 APGA governed states (openly rooting for APC) and 3 lukewarm PDP governed states.

In a nutshell, Northwest and Southwest have a 12 APC states and 1 PDP state; while northeast and southeast have 5 APC states, 1 APGA state and 5 PDP dormant states.

In both regions, out of the 24 states, APC have 17 States with one APGA state supporting them. And the PDP have 6 dormant PDP states.

~ Chijioke Paul Okeifufe

Your permutation is jaundiced.

In less than 9 days you will re-write this leprous epistle.

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by haryorbarmie83(m): 5:24am On Feb 07, 2019
Where will they get the hope? Sai baba till 2023. Then Osinbajo takes over.

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by okenwa(m): 5:31am On Feb 07, 2019
Born2Breed:

Your permutation is jaundiced.

In less than 9 days you will re-write this leprous epistle.

This type of permutations and analysis can only work in a football match, not with politics.
The two states you mentioned are known for rigging and the one in the north for underage voting(and with assistance from Cameroon), what led to the death of kano state INEC commissioner is still being used to assure APC of victory

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by tuzle(m): 5:41am On Feb 07, 2019
post=75489975:

But you and your ilks shouting Atiku the CRIMINAL will win with a wild margin are God(s) isn't it?!
Oshisko! cheesy wink
whay made u assume that I am a supporter of atiku? Buhari or still, I don't give a duck about either
Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Babzrockman: 5:53am On Feb 07, 2019
Esseite:
So on the brain dead analysis... all the residents of the 17 Apc governed states would vote APC? Even APGA in Anambra and APC in Imo?...

Even a 10 year old would not sound this dumb.

Base on the analysis, op was right... Is just like Barcelona vs Crystal Palace... It is clear Barca will win 100%.

Although, it's God to decide who win and rule over us. But saying or neglecting op analysis which are facts, it's no joy.

Even the North Eastern Region may likely be won by Mr. Jibril ahead of Aboubakar Mboma

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Nobody: 5:58am On Feb 07, 2019
Babzrockman:

Base on the analysis, op was right... Is just like Barcelona vs Crystal Palace... It is clear Barca will win 100%.

Although, it's God to decide who win and rule over us. But saying or neglecting op analysis which are facts, it's no joy.

Even the North Eastern Region may likely be won by Mr. Jibril ahead of Aboubakar Mboma

How do you compare a football match of winner takes all and an election determined by margins of wins?

Do you know the whole SW APC margin of win in 2015 was covered by just Enugu's PDP margin of win?

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Koralords: 6:00am On Feb 07, 2019
So apc would get all 12m votes in Lagos and Kano ,for your eyes now you a good political analyst
Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Nobody: 6:17am On Feb 07, 2019
haryorbarmie83:
Where will they get the hope? Sai baba till 2023. Then Osinbajo takes over.
hayorbamie the dreamer
Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by WATCHOVER(m): 6:19am On Feb 07, 2019
OP if it's by state governor; PDP would have won the 2015 elections with a landslide. Because they had majority of state then.
It all about the people not governors

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Babzrockman: 6:29am On Feb 07, 2019
Esseite:

How do you compare a football match of winner takes all and an election determined by margins of wins?

Do you know the whole SW APC margin of win in 2015 was covered by just Enugu's PDP margin of win?

.... And the whole NW Jibril's margin of win in 2015 was covered by which state in East?

My brother forecast and predition are carried out majorly on the situation or facts at hands using statistical data which op did.
Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Nobody: 6:40am On Feb 07, 2019
Babzrockman:

.... And the whole NW Jibril's margin of win in 2015 was covered by which state in East?

My brother forecast and predition are carried out majorly on the situation or facts at hands using statistical data which op did.

What statistical data?
That a governor belongs to APC automatically means APC would win 100%?... haba manna..

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Binikingdowm: 6:44am On Feb 07, 2019
Esseite:

What statistical data?
That a governor belongs to APC automatically means APC would win 100%?... haba manna..
the way atiku will trash buhari in Edo state

I just dey laugh

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by joameh: 6:45am On Feb 07, 2019
My brother u are right that's just the true talk OK...

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by mycar: 6:46am On Feb 07, 2019
Senseless topic spotted. embarassed

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by etrouble: 7:47am On Feb 07, 2019
Please stop posting this type of analysis in the morning. IPOB idiots and pigs are still our brothers, don't let them start crying before election.

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:20am On Feb 07, 2019
Next Level scheme.

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:22am On Feb 07, 2019

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by BuhariLooter(m): 9:24am On Feb 07, 2019
When it comes to business and administration, one will have no option than to applause PDP for not mixing politics with administration.
Remember it took former president six weeks to name his cabinet while president Buhari took six months.
PDP will always have our respect in that the ministers they chose were not always all politicians.
Looking at APC, we see a group of ministers who are largely politicians hence, they lack the technical know-how to solve challenges.
In PDP administration, I remember these few ministers who had created good lasting impressions in my mind and that of many Nigerians.Deafening silence of Mr president when ordinary people like you and me are killed in cold blood:
In 2015, over 1000 Muslim Shiites were massacred in cold blood by the army, and not a word was heard by the president.
In 2016 & 2017 hundreds were killed and thousands were displaced in southern kaduna and not a word was heard from Mr president.
In 2017 & 2018, Hundreds of unarmed and helpless civilians and farmers were killed and tens of thousands were rendered homeless in Benue,Taraba and Jos in Plateu state. and if you are from these states, I trust you know the right thing to do
Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by dguyindcorner(m): 10:00am On Feb 07, 2019
tuzle:
yourslef

Sifia pain.

Re: No Hope For The PDP In The Forthcoming Presidential Election by dguyindcorner(m): 10:01am On Feb 07, 2019
okenwa:

This type of permutations and analysis can only work in a football match, not with politics.
The two states you mentioned are known for rigging and the one in the north for underage voting(and with assistance from Cameroon), what led to the death of kano state INEC commissioner is still being used to assure APC of victory

And it will be used again.

What Pdp Should Do To Win Kano Supplementary Election In Landslide. / Why Igbo's And Yoruba Christians Likes Nnamdi Kanu And Yoruba Muslims Hate him / Abia State Governor Share A Rap Of Eba And Egusi Soup As Lockdown relief Materia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39